April 18, 2024, 12:05:32 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99180 times)

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #360 on: June 03, 2006, 10:17:38 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

What you mean lurking?

I post here everyday for the past 4 or so years....

but you wouldnt know that fact would you?
rf yuh tink trini dumb like f**kkin jamaicans.yuh say yuh posting here everyday for4 years.that is 1460 days.yuh have half that number in posts.you do de f**kkin maths.

stop embarassing yourself young man/lady.

The forum has been around lonmg before this message board came into existence.....
Ask one of the long time posters to educate you.
i see yuh jamaicans still dont understand the english language.

capodetutticap: I think everyday was a figure of speech to say he posts here alot

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #361 on: June 03, 2006, 10:17:51 AM »
like we getting a Jamaica special today :'(

take care we aint get more

« Reply #362 on: June 03, 2006, 10:18:15 AM »
we eh no way ready fuh big sides like dis at all.

Dey strolling and we playing like if Bertille is still we coach...Oh gard!

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #363 on: June 03, 2006, 10:18:18 AM »
fellas de team startin tuh fall apart ... Beenie ... step in and add some calm .... aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #364 on: June 03, 2006, 10:18:47 AM »
It look like he was offside.
He was. Very.
He was not offiside that was the first thing I looked for a defender was keeping him on

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
Re: UK people allyuh ent tell meh de TT v Czech game showing in 3 Kings?!!
« Reply #365 on: June 03, 2006, 10:18:53 AM »
is now allyuh go post that steuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuups & i NOW come bac from london jed  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

:cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

« Reply #366 on: June 03, 2006, 10:18:59 AM »
tha sopcast ting askin for my channel id and a file to input in the option box b4 i could continue

« Reply #367 on: June 03, 2006, 10:19:19 AM »
Amazingly, no one is tracking the runners... pretty piss poor organization and marking. What was the Jamaica/England score again?

« Reply #368 on: June 03, 2006, 10:19:30 AM »
the man make that run a blind man shoulda see him 3-0 steups..

« Reply #369 on: June 03, 2006, 10:20:05 AM »
TT Beenie ent ready for this level of coaching

« Reply #370 on: June 03, 2006, 10:20:15 AM »
We in line to get ah Jam down special today.

« Reply #371 on: June 03, 2006, 10:20:52 AM »
To think that some people re-mortgage their house in Trinidad just to go to Germany.. to see this ???

« Reply #372 on: June 03, 2006, 10:21:31 AM »
after i d/l sopcast...it has a dialog box comin up askin for info...what all ya put?????

« Reply #373 on: June 03, 2006, 10:21:54 AM »
Half time.  take off theobald and samuel, bring on wise and glen

Re: UK people allyuh ent tell meh de TT v Czech game showing in 3 Kings?!!
« Reply #374 on: June 03, 2006, 10:21:54 AM »
yea well, u not missing anything spectacular

« Reply #375 on: June 03, 2006, 10:22:12 AM »

Mr man we dont have world class players

« Reply #376 on: June 03, 2006, 10:22:44 AM »
after i d/l sopcast...it has a dialog box comin up askin for info...what all ya put?????

i went to live channels

« Reply #377 on: June 03, 2006, 10:23:06 AM »
hadda take in other sides too if ya goin germany...not comin down on TT...but hadda go and take in side ya go maybe never get the chance to see...
italy, brazil , france...

ya ehtink so?

« Reply #378 on: June 03, 2006, 10:23:30 AM »
tenorsaw----i did....

but it aint working

« Reply #379 on: June 03, 2006, 10:24:05 AM »
Me ent find it so bad...

I eh know bout allyuh nah... allyuh was reall expecting we to win in Prague?? ... we ent ready for this level...

That said... at times the marking and trakcing is real real poor... Colin Samuel ent defending down dat left flank at all.... Theobald out of his depth as well sorry to say....

And Stern have to finish he chances.... dis ent Concacaf....

other than that there were times wehn we build a knock and look like we could compete! We need 100% concentration out dey... dem boys need some cod liver oil

« Reply #380 on: June 03, 2006, 10:24:33 AM »
that third goal was offside

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #381 on: June 03, 2006, 10:24:47 AM »
Capo...doh argue with he.  He go be here wit yuh all day long.  Ah real and strong fella...dat is RF.
ah feel he wanted to be ah trini.

« Reply #382 on: June 03, 2006, 10:24:50 AM »
is the first link to sopcast u d/l (with web player)
or the second one?

« Reply #383 on: June 03, 2006, 10:25:24 AM »
that third goal was offside
Nope It wasnt.

« Reply #384 on: June 03, 2006, 10:25:40 AM »

Men blaming Beenie.  De man don't have many options, especially in the back.  The defence looks very uncomfortable playing against a big target man with his back against the goal.  That is scary, considering that is how England going and play us.

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #385 on: June 03, 2006, 10:25:49 AM »
Amazingly, no one is tracking the runners... pretty piss poor organization and marking. What was the Jamaica/England score again?

COUGH.. 6 - 0 .. Crouch x 3, Owen & O.G / Terry

« Reply #386 on: June 03, 2006, 10:26:04 AM »
hadda take in other sides too if ya goin germany...not comin down on TT...but hadda go and take in side ya go maybe never get the chance to see...
italy, brazil , france...

ya ehtink so?

I might go take in England Paraguay on the 10th and Sweden Paraguay on the 15th

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #387 on: June 03, 2006, 10:26:10 AM »
Positives ... Me Mum aggression, Stren startin tuh fight little bit more ..Dawg lookin boss in de back

Negatives ... Tallest dribblin in the back, too many touches, wingers not running at people ... an ...my friggin voice going and my f*^kin pressure up ....aaaaaqaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #388 on: June 03, 2006, 10:26:35 AM »

yuh is ah real imps..yuh feel Arrow being serious?

oh shimps man..get ah f**king brain nah!

Offline trinikid

« Reply #389 on: June 03, 2006, 10:27:10 AM »
Dread allyuh see how them have that number nine open in d box right through jahhhh