April 25, 2024, 12:42:19 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99414 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #390 on: June 03, 2006, 10:27:17 AM »
is the first link to sopcast u d/l (with web player)
or the second one?

download the sopcast player and then go to www.sopcast.com they have a live channel link. try that.

« Reply #391 on: June 03, 2006, 10:27:24 AM »
Noone expected us to win in Prague... but we expect a creadible performance which we are clearly not getting

« Reply #392 on: June 03, 2006, 10:27:35 AM »
TT Beenie ent ready for this level of coaching

Mr man we dont have world class players
dread go to :
http://www.sopcast.org/download/

download the ting in english.  save it to yuh computer, and then find the file on your computer when it finish download and open (unzip) it.
run the friggin program

you will see a box saying url:
enter this one:
sop://202.101.35.149:3917/official/shanghaiGsports

hit enter or play or whatever and yuh good to go.

if you on dialup forget it, it will take real long to download the program itself, but maybe it will cfoem in helpful int he future again.

Offline TTFAn

« Reply #393 on: June 03, 2006, 10:28:03 AM »
or the second one?

AZZURI.......... try de TVants link from RP....... that working (no sound though)

« Reply #394 on: June 03, 2006, 10:28:16 AM »
It look like he was offside.
He was. Very.
He was not offiside that was the first thing I looked for a defender was keeping him on
He was offside when the pass came into the box for the other fella. By the time the other fella cross to Koller, the defender caught up.

« Reply #395 on: June 03, 2006, 10:29:02 AM »
TT Beenie ent ready for this level of coaching

Mr man we dont have world class players

yuh is ah real imps..yuh feel Arrow being serious?

oh shimps man..get ah f**king brain nah!

LOL LOL LOL I go dead.... some ppl really jus duncey

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #396 on: June 03, 2006, 10:29:24 AM »
Noone expected us to win in Prague... but we expect a creadible performance which we are clearly not getting

that is exactly why i gettin vex ... is basic fundamental football we not doing ...like simple marking and friggin passing .... whey me bottle ah VAT ... dis football ting go make me a rum cork yes ...aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh
Snake in de balliser

Offline soccerdaddy

• Quite Respectable Chap
« Reply #397 on: June 03, 2006, 10:30:05 AM »
Azzuri I think you okay. you need to go to www.sopcast.com now and click on gsports. then it should show for you.
The unexamined life is not worth living.

« Reply #398 on: June 03, 2006, 10:30:14 AM »
or the second one?

i not sure if all yuh get through

this is what i did:

check out www.sopcast.com

then download 0.9.4 (with web player)

unzip and install ......don't enter the filename....cause i had problems with channel id too

instead click on tab channels...click the link for live channels:

http://www.sopcast.com/player/index.jsp#

click on d first channel GSports

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #399 on: June 03, 2006, 10:30:46 AM »
could somebody tell meh who start?
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline trininess

this shud be the starting 11
« Reply #401 on: June 03, 2006, 10:33:28 AM »
Jack

gray  dog lawrence John(cuz we have no one else for tha spot)

edwards, birchall, whitley and wise...

yorke, john.....

not in a 4-4-2 formation i think we shud play a 5-4-1....and if stern keep pulling stones,,,jones or glenn wud be coming on early......

wat yall think?

« Reply #402 on: June 03, 2006, 10:35:09 AM »
It look like he was offside.
He was. Very.
He was not offiside that was the first thing I looked for a defender was keeping him on
He was offside when the pass came into the box for the other fella. By the time the other fella cross to Koller, the defender caught up.
Right ::)

« Reply #403 on: June 03, 2006, 10:35:41 AM »
even the commentator said it was offside.

« Reply #404 on: June 03, 2006, 10:35:58 AM »
yeah the sopcast.com working good only thing is commentary in chinese, but no scene the g sprts

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #405 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:05 AM »
WELLL DONEE ENGLANDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA RF!

JA IS SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Breds after seeing T&T's performance in the friendlies you really think we doh have the same licks coming for us?

I hope you ready to say well done again after we play England.

« Reply #406 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:07 AM »
Jack
Avery
Dog
Lawrence
Cyd
Birchall
Carlos
Theobald
Yorke
Samuel
Stern

Re: UK people allyuh ent tell meh de TT v Czech game showing in 3 Kings?!!
« Reply #407 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:31 AM »
why yuh doh watch it on your pc...

Offline TTFAn

« Reply #408 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:32 AM »
or the second one?

this is what i did:

unzip and install ......don't enter the filename....cause i had problems with channel id too

Thanks LLF That worked weel

« Reply #409 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:46 AM »
Allyuh figure the USA go collect 3 first half from this Czech side?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #410 on: June 03, 2006, 10:36:57 AM »
Rotato, you are a good man, fellas, follow de Toti....  stream nice

to get the game

download tvants from :
http://mirror.tvants.com/
http://download.tvants.com/pub/tvants/tvants1/win32/bin/TvantsSetup.EXE

then go to this page :
http://www.phpbb88.com/otherark/viewtopic.php?p=2&sid=c912fe5ce508ceb7c6728e9c9eadf4d0&mforum=otherark

clickon the Shaghai sports link using the tvants stream :
tvants://www.tvants.com/tvants/?k=fd8333444b5d9e76

the game is very smooth on a dsl connection.

good luck!

Re: UK people allyuh ent tell meh de TT v Czech game showing in 3 Kings?!!
« Reply #411 on: June 03, 2006, 10:37:36 AM »

the sopcast channel sticking and channel 4 point alive don't have the feed  :-\

« Reply #412 on: June 03, 2006, 10:37:41 AM »
ah swear ah see wolfe warming up

« Reply #413 on: June 03, 2006, 10:37:49 AM »
whitley on  ;D

« Reply #414 on: June 03, 2006, 10:38:30 AM »
is wolfe #17.....if so he on too

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #415 on: June 03, 2006, 10:38:49 AM »
Jack
Avery
Dog
Lawrence
Cyd
Birchall
Carlos
Theobald
Yorke
Samuel
Stern

Thanks Tallman
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #416 on: June 03, 2006, 10:39:03 AM »
or the second one?

this is what i did:

Yeah licks...that wukkin good...thx bruddah
well yes

« Reply #417 on: June 03, 2006, 10:39:09 AM »
With that lazyman type of ball we go geh plenty licks in Germany. Once again, midfielders hanging them defenders out to dry, and all ah dem like dey feel is ah sunday stroll. Them men mind not in it.

Offline Ardent Fan

« Reply #418 on: June 03, 2006, 10:39:25 AM »
I just logged in and there is a lot to read - can somebody tell me how the boys are looking both defensively and ofensively

« Reply #419 on: June 03, 2006, 10:40:27 AM »
thanks fo the help but this toots aint workin...
it sayin i dont have the latest version and i jus d/l the latest version
small ting
looks like i eh missin nothin

thanks for d help but say wha