April 23, 2024, 02:53:21 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99352 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #480 on: June 03, 2006, 11:11:36 AM »
man real cussing up de place oui  ;D

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #481 on: June 03, 2006, 11:11:54 AM »
I agree, Yorke should not be taking them corners, he not doing a good job, neither does Latapy.

De only man should be kicking dem corners is Birchal...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #482 on: June 03, 2006, 11:12:33 AM »
I really wasn't expecting de Warriors to beat the Czech, but i wasn't expecting us to receive that many goals in the the first half...i would be really happy if we at least come back and score 2 goals in the second half....Dem fellas not ready for this standard of ball yet ...BUT it's a learning exprience and we all had to creep before we walk.......

ah still LOVE meh WARRIORS!!!!

VIBES THEM UP ALYUH!!!!!

« Reply #483 on: June 03, 2006, 11:12:58 AM »
Secret Weapon unleashed!!!  ;D

watch de comeback  ;)

finally Beenie can catch the corbeaux!

« Reply #484 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:08 AM »
game get borin

« Reply #485 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:15 AM »
Dog almost give meh a heart attack

Offline noname

« Reply #486 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:15 AM »
i count two breed since i start watching 15 mins...

« Reply #487 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:19 AM »
I give up on trying to see this game.

At one time didn't Edwards use to take the corners?

« Reply #488 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:24 AM »
I agree, Yorke should not be taking them corners, he not doing a good job, neither does Latapy.

And who go shoot when the ball is played back to the 18-yard box?

« Reply #489 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:33 AM »
we turn it up ah lil bit...we was only gehin dem ah lil distance

;D..funny.. Czech Republic done win the game and trying to avoid injuries at this point...turn it up? a team always looks better chasing the game, especially when the leading team has taken their foot off the gas. no need top get down on the boys...after all...the Czechs are playing at home. I have no doubt we will improve come the WC...but at least some of us no longer have an inflated idea of what good football is. Finally we might get some humility on this board. Reality check now? The reality check shoulda come since the 1-1 tie against Bahrain at home. But like I said...no need got to get too down..our boys will make us very proud in Germany. We could still surprise the world...at the same time...we should never have been surprised that we are not the same class as teams like the Czech Republic (especially at home).

« Reply #490 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:52 AM »
That not fair...

Czech playing with 12.....

11 men and a pigeon  ;D

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #491 on: June 03, 2006, 11:13:55 AM »
Wolfe first few touches was spot on ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #492 on: June 03, 2006, 11:14:11 AM »
whose #17 for us.....that man playing real shit......

Offline biga84

« Reply #493 on: June 03, 2006, 11:14:17 AM »
This blasted bird they showing........The problem is we build up there is now pass from the mid to the forwards   I seeing Stern picking up the ball at the half line

« Reply #494 on: June 03, 2006, 11:15:56 AM »
That not fair...

11 men and a pigeon  ;D

and de pigeon marking Stern out de game!

Offline Socaman

« Reply #495 on: June 03, 2006, 11:16:33 AM »
That not fair...

11 men and a pigeon  ;D

« Reply #496 on: June 03, 2006, 11:17:03 AM »
Much improved showing in the second half, but we are outclassed.

« Reply #497 on: June 03, 2006, 11:17:26 AM »
That not fair...

11 men and a pigeon  ;D

no wonder we down 3-0..is pure advantage man!  ;D  :rotfl:

« Reply #498 on: June 03, 2006, 11:18:04 AM »
cd get ah tugs on he hand

Offline Socaman

« Reply #499 on: June 03, 2006, 11:18:14 AM »
how much more time to go?

« Reply #500 on: June 03, 2006, 11:18:37 AM »
Much improved showing in the second half, but we are outclassed.

outclassed by far....

we have a week to get it together...

Lets go TNT... I proud of my team!!

« Reply #501 on: June 03, 2006, 11:18:45 AM »
That not fair...

11 men and a pigeon  ;D

Lawd..lol

FF.. thats what yuh  encouraging  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #502 on: June 03, 2006, 11:22:27 AM »
Well, it doh matter because dem odder fellas not kicking good corners, he would not get the ball.

And who go shoot when the ball is played back to the 18-yard box?

« Reply #503 on: June 03, 2006, 11:23:16 AM »
if we give up so many set pieces against England we will be slaughtered...

« Reply #504 on: June 03, 2006, 11:23:29 AM »
Atiba ain't looking bad at all.  Lawrence too indecisive in the back.  This screening the ball for 15 yards till Jack come out for it will cause ah goal in Germany, cause the communication between jack and his center halves is not good at all.

« Reply #505 on: June 03, 2006, 11:26:43 AM »
Das it.  We ent threaten dem atall.  A walk in the park for Czech Republic

« Reply #506 on: June 03, 2006, 11:27:30 AM »
game done 3-0 thats good I think dey eh score in the secound half

« Reply #507 on: June 03, 2006, 11:28:13 AM »
what minute we in??

we get any more chances??

and wha about the goals....soft goals...or Czechs work for it?

JAck was at fault for any?

« Reply #508 on: June 03, 2006, 11:28:17 AM »
we playin school boy football

« Reply #509 on: June 03, 2006, 11:28:33 AM »
if we give up so many set pieces against England we will be slaughtered...

slaughtered.... we need a stronger adjective