April 20, 2024, 01:54:08 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 99254 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #60 on: June 02, 2006, 10:05:19 AM »
jamaicans born to lose.

Serious responses only please
im not smiling
fellas wicked boy lol
is a wonder RF does come bac here soo much even doh man does cuss him soo much  :rotfl:

Offline Israel

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #61 on: June 02, 2006, 10:14:27 AM »
We going to play a good game. Czech 2- Warriors 1
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #62 on: June 02, 2006, 11:06:37 AM »
RF its ok to say whats on your mind boy

i think jamaica may go down  but again that is not your strongest team and you have not been training for any real competition so its all good

the warriors may stand a chance for an OK result however if bean wants to experiment again as he has done in the past two games then we may lose not too badly though, i doubt he would want to risk injuries and such so its all up to him

in beanie i trust and these games mean nothing for JA and trini they can only serve to provide much needed experience vs euro teams

our real test is from june 10th when we will go all out win lose or draw we are fighters................and  i am just happy we are there just as happy as i was to run home to watch jamaica play during your WC

bless and btw for the record the only thing i agree with for jamaica is DANCE HALL GOOD TO WE!!!!
yall have it going on!!!! but our women are bess!!!! even though they cant do a proper dutty wine dance but we try, ok i just strayed hahahah

hear meh song

i remember those days when i run home from work and
 see Argentina done score 5 goals and

They beat japan but
they outer luck now
get three from croatia
but doh feel no how
after 5 from argentia
i taught bad man no bow

RAH RAH RAH RAH  i know i sticking to meh day job  :rotfl:

« Reply #63 on: June 02, 2006, 11:14:58 AM »
RF its ok to say whats on your mind boy

i think jamaica may go down  but again that is not your strongest team and you have not been training for any real competition so its all good

the warriors may stand a chance for an OK result however if bean wants to experiment again as he has done in the past two games then we may lose not too badly though, i doubt he would want to risk injuries and such so its all up to him

in beanie i trust and these games mean nothing for JA and trini they can only serve to provide much needed experience vs euro teams

our real test is from june 10th when we will go all out win lose or draw we are fighters................and  i am just happy we are there just as happy as i was to run home to watch jamaica play during your WC

bless and btw for the record the only thing i agree with for jamaica is DANCE HALL GOOD TO WE!!!!
yall have it going on!!!! but our women are bess!!!! even though they cant do a proper dutty wine dance but we try, ok i just strayed hahahah

hear meh song

They beat japan but
they outer luck now
get three from croatia
but doh feel no how
after 5 from argentia
i taught bad man no bow

World cup starting next week, Beenhakker by now should be done experimenting, he no doubt will be fine tuning for next week's big game.
If you come out to experiment vs a team like Czech republic playing at home in their send off game for the finals, you will get burn.

Agian, I expect heavy defetas for both teams....

Anything else wuold be fetahers in our collective caps  ;D

« Reply #64 on: June 02, 2006, 11:53:44 AM »
Nah I think it going to be the other way around Trini 2 - Czech 1

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #65 on: June 02, 2006, 11:56:02 AM »
where ppl getting the idea the czechs beat costa rica badly?it was 1-0... but i aint expecting them to play their best side against us... they didnt play their best players against costa rica and i aint sure they'll do the same with us... although i hope they do... i'll be real frustrated if the play a B side against us... hopefully if the czechs play their best players and Beenie put up his 11 for the WC we can at least pull off a draw or a win... this game gonna act as a real confidence booster or one that might make the players feel like shit... im sure they know this and will play their best

« Reply #66 on: June 02, 2006, 11:59:26 AM »
Real man calling out the TnT team and this is where Beenie going to tip his hand and show something.  He isn't going to show how he going to setup the back line just yet but I am sure the rest of the lineup going to be starting for WC

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #67 on: June 02, 2006, 12:04:28 PM »
i think jamaica need a better keeper... he does let go of shots hislop could hold

MickeyRat

« Reply #68 on: June 02, 2006, 12:30:17 PM »
GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doh over excite, play hard and keep it together.  We want you all fit and ready for next Saturday.

« Reply #69 on: June 02, 2006, 12:51:54 PM »
Why man,

Now is the time to break out, I ready like freddies hops bread.  Can't wait for Saturday I need to either play some ball this weekend or hug up me gyul or something.  I want it to start now  :rotfl:

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #70 on: June 02, 2006, 12:59:21 PM »
hear meh song

They beat japan but
they outer luck now
get three from croatia
but doh feel no how
after 5 from argentia
i taught bad man no bow

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #71 on: June 02, 2006, 01:04:04 PM »
prediction. jamaica vs england 1-3   ,T&T vs czech ya have to ask beenie for de answer to that one
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #72 on: June 02, 2006, 01:22:56 PM »
Jamaica facing England in the UK, T&T facing Czech republic in Prague

Is it me alone, or are these two very very tough games for the caribbean teams?

Not want to sound too negative here, but it looks like its going to be heavy defeats for both teams....

Who will lose heaviest?  ;D

Jamaica as usual ;D

« Reply #73 on: June 02, 2006, 01:24:32 PM »

i hope we just have a positive game. lots of chances some goals and good defense

« Reply #74 on: June 02, 2006, 01:25:11 PM »
RF is right but I feel de reggae boyz go get some good planass  :devil: :devil: and de Soca Warriors go hold their own  ;D ;D

I feel both teams will be under the gun....going off results in the most recent games for the caribbean teams ...4-1 and 3-1 to somewhat weaker opponents.

Weaker than whom?

« Reply #75 on: June 02, 2006, 01:29:00 PM »
I was looking at the clip of that last game and our players have a tendency to hold on to the ball without any movement for to long/standstill position... which allows the opposing players to fall back on defense. The players playing off the ball also make no major moves off the ball to create for the man controlling the ball at the time. Those are some addition flaws on our squad hopefully they critic on those mistakes during the last two days during practice! Ah praying on meh knee’s like dog man!  :rotfl:

« Reply #76 on: June 02, 2006, 01:34:09 PM »
RF is right but I feel de reggae boyz go get some good planass  :devil: :devil: and de Soca Warriors go hold their own  ;D ;D

I feel both teams will be under the gun....going off results in the most recent games for the caribbean teams ...4-1 and 3-1 to somewhat weaker opponents.

Weaker than whom?

T&T lost to Slovenia who are WEAKER than the Czech republic

Jamaica lost to Ghana who are WEAKER than England...

So both teams, having lost to weaker opponents in their last games, will do well to avoid even heavier defeats playing away to much better opponents.
« Last Edit: June 02, 2006, 01:35:52 PM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #77 on: June 02, 2006, 01:36:00 PM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16310.0

For the local based.. RF if you in de country feel free to come to nuh!!

« Reply #78 on: June 02, 2006, 01:36:34 PM »
This will be a tough game for us. They defeated Costa Rica I think badly. It will a good test for us. Hopefully, we will perform to the best of our abilities.

GO SOCA WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They won 1-0  the score the lone goal  in the 81' anyways it should be a good fine tune

« Reply #79 on: June 02, 2006, 01:36:50 PM »

Weaker than whom?

T&T lost to Slovenia who are WEAKER than the Czech republic

Jamaica lost to Ghana who are WEAKER than England...

So both teams, having lost to weaker opponents in their last games, will do well to avoid even heavier defeats playing away to much better opponents.

understood

« Reply #80 on: June 02, 2006, 02:10:15 PM »

anyone have a video link feed for the game???????????????

« Reply #81 on: June 02, 2006, 02:34:16 PM »
RF ..... honestly....  England 5 JA 0

TnT 1   Czech 1

« Reply #82 on: June 02, 2006, 02:36:01 PM »

TnT 1   Czech 1
I know how Small Magican hates JA but Im gonna go for the same outcome expect
England 4 - 1 Jamaica, it would be nice to see them get a goal

« Reply #83 on: June 02, 2006, 02:44:38 PM »
d only goal dat JA will get is a OG lol

« Reply #84 on: June 02, 2006, 03:17:20 PM »

TnT 1   Czech 1

Fair enough....

« Reply #85 on: June 02, 2006, 03:32:37 PM »
Seriously anyone really nervous for them guys?

Them guys have a really tough job. All the criticise I does criticise, I respect these guys for undertaking such a tremendous role in placing the hopes of an entire country on their shoulders. It's a very daunting task to be representing your country, even more so on the biggest sporting stage in the World.

Warriors don't worry, just go out there and give us your best that you can. None of us can ask for more than your best.

Good Luck guys and remember;

WIN OR LOSE WE ARE FIGHTERS........WARRIORS........SOCA WARRIORS.

« Reply #86 on: June 02, 2006, 03:38:10 PM »
I think Jamaica game will be more like a 3-1 game. England cannot take the chance with getting anymore injuries. I am sure they looked at the Jamaica - US game. It could get really rough, so they may have to sub their better players earlier than they would like. It's all about playing well and staying fit. The result not that important.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #87 on: June 02, 2006, 04:54:40 PM »
if allyuh have software such as pplive, ppnow, etc. . . it goin and be showin live on shanghai . .  daiz where i go be watchin it . .

i will see if i could find a regular link for people who cyah get the software. . 

and well i find dese two links. .  not too sure if they workin but is worth a try  . .if not . .hard lucks. .

mms://202.100.84.162/sportslive

mms://211.158.10.222/sports
« Last Edit: June 02, 2006, 08:38:32 PM by onlikecorn »
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #88 on: June 02, 2006, 05:01:05 PM »

yeah thanks man

« Reply #89 on: June 02, 2006, 05:34:16 PM »
Jamaica luicky we  make world cup or else dey wud be home all now on de coach