March 28, 2024, 01:46:42 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 98589 times)

Offline marcel

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2006, 03:46:58 AM »
http://www.satliveonpc.com/

has the game for a 3.85 GBP year membership

I don't know the quality of their streams though. It sounds a little fishy... from the faq: "You are granted access to open gateways which is not illegal. Our site does not include streaming media. Members are supplied with software and links to thousands streaming internet Tv from around the world. All video streams are copyright of their respective stations."

might be worth a shot for a few bucks though.

Ha Ha I found out they just give you listings to PPLive feeds! You can get those anywhere for free!

I have the program. I can see if I can send it too you

Offline jose

Re: Beenhakker and Yorke expect tough Czechs
« Reply #32 on: June 02, 2006, 04:43:54 AM »
after this game we will know exactly where we are,cause they bringing their a team,nedved and he troops

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #33 on: June 02, 2006, 04:54:45 AM »
De man right ... we hatta pay attention in the 1st 15 mins ... a good show against this team will make everybody quake in dey boots an panic ... de come june 10th is thunda
Snake in de balliser

Offline marcel

« Reply #34 on: June 02, 2006, 05:33:34 AM »

what do you expect from the nr2 in the world?
an easy match?
i am really looking forwards to this game
a true collision of styles
the individualesque t&t versus the sober tjechs
i really really hope a good result for leo´s boys
this game can boost the confidence real good
or do the opposite......
especially be carefull at the beginning and end of each half
gogogoooooooo

« Reply #35 on: June 02, 2006, 07:20:12 AM »
All de bess !!! ;)

MickeyRat

« Reply #36 on: June 02, 2006, 07:23:41 AM »
Any recent pictures of training camp?

« Reply #37 on: June 02, 2006, 07:32:12 AM »
Fellas ah don't think we'll try too hard in this match, bez nobody wants to risk an injury just b4 the WC.

Also we have to solve thıs Dog absentia issue.

If Dog is being rested, who are the logical choices...ah believe Sancho or Cox.

Actually if you put Otis just in front of Sancho

or Otis at Central back with TM in front and Latas and Birch in front dat go work too.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #38 on: June 02, 2006, 07:55:45 AM »
Realistic expectations should be for us to give a good showing and to fight a good fight. I don't expect a win against #2 in the world. If that happens, then I'll be most pleasantly surprised. If we happen to pull off a draw or even a win against #2, then I think SVEN go have to change he shorts!

Big up Warriors!

« Reply #39 on: June 02, 2006, 07:59:00 AM »
Since gally was coach he talked about the Trini Psyche and why we does conceed early goals. No Trini statrts to work as they get there. They have their doubles, read papers and then we start. The footballers are Trinis so they need to work harder at the start of the game. It is not impossible.

« Reply #40 on: June 02, 2006, 08:09:40 AM »
OK, who wants to get in de mood for the game?

here is whay ya do....

repeat this
“I am a Soca Warrior, I say win or lose I am a fighter” while you listen here

I'm ah Soca Warrior! Vibes it up!

ok.....i sure ya feelin ready now :D :D :D :D
The ball is like a magnet if you continue to knock itit will attract, and then you can attack.  Get it?

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #41 on: June 02, 2006, 08:23:59 AM »
I don't there is such a thing as an easy match against any of the top 20 teams in the world!!

« Reply #42 on: June 02, 2006, 08:41:32 AM »
Since gally was coach he talked about the Trini Psyche and why we does conceed early goals. No Trini statrts to work as they get there. They have their doubles, read papers and then we start. The footballers are Trinis so they need to work harder at the start of the game. It is not impossible.
What coach have to do is tell the players the game starting at 5:30 instead of 6:00 then by the time they finish the doubles (slight pepper) they good to go... ;D

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #43 on: June 02, 2006, 08:44:35 AM »
Much love for the soca warriors. We standing behind you all the way win, lose or draw.
Let's GO DEFENCE and GIVE DEM GOALS!!!  :beermug:

Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #44 on: June 02, 2006, 08:46:27 AM »
live on fsc saturday @ 9am.this will be ah rough match.

« Reply #45 on: June 02, 2006, 08:47:33 AM »
I looking forward for a positive result in this game.

Re: england vs jamaica
« Reply #46 on: June 02, 2006, 08:48:17 AM »
I would be in class.. I vex i missing this game

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #47 on: June 02, 2006, 08:48:29 AM »
Much love for the soca warriors. We standing behind you all the way win, lose or draw.
Let's GO DEFENCE and GIVE DEM GOALS!!!  :beermug:

Yeah defence stop them goals, lock them out, shop close this goal not accepting

Offline BahJon

« Reply #48 on: June 02, 2006, 08:51:20 AM »
$100.00US on Jamiaca for them...not to lose

Any takers?

« Reply #49 on: June 02, 2006, 08:51:27 AM »
I would be in class.. I vex i missing this game
it is being replayed @ 3pm

« Reply #50 on: June 02, 2006, 09:03:05 AM »
I don't see why people should be hyping up this game,Jamaica have nothing to gain or loose from it so why are they going out there to kill themselves,Jamaica using all these games so their youngsters can gain some experience for the next WC,they don't really care about T&T they are taking care of themselves(also financial).

Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #51 on: June 02, 2006, 09:04:30 AM »
Jamaica facing England in the UK, T&T facing Czech republic in Prague

Is it me alone, or are these two very very tough games for the caribbean teams?

Not want to sound too negative here, but it looks like its going to be heavy defeats for both teams....

Who will lose heaviest?  ;D

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #52 on: June 02, 2006, 09:05:22 AM »
RF always coming to cause some kinda confusion eh!!!

« Reply #53 on: June 02, 2006, 09:05:51 AM »
I don't see why people should be hyping up this game,Jamaica have nothing to gain or loose from it so why are they going out there to kill themselves,Jamaica using all these games so their youngsters can gain some experience for the next WC,they don't really care about T&T they are taking care of themselves(also financial).
if the tables were turned we would have done the same.

« Reply #54 on: June 02, 2006, 09:06:51 AM »
Jamaica facing England in the UK, T&T facing Czech republic in Prague

Is it me alone, or are these two very very tough games for the caribbean teams?

Not want to sound too negative here, but it looks like its going to be heavy defeats for both teams....

Who will lose heaviest?  ;D

jamaicans born to lose.

« Reply #55 on: June 02, 2006, 09:08:01 AM »
jamaicans born to lose.

Serious responses only please

« Reply #56 on: June 02, 2006, 09:12:50 AM »
RF is right but I feel de reggae boyz go get some good planass  :devil: :devil: and de Soca Warriors go hold their own  ;D ;D

I feel both teams will be under the gun....going off results in the most recent games for the caribbean teams ...4-1 and 3-1 to somewhat weaker opponents.

« Reply #57 on: June 02, 2006, 09:13:02 AM »

Offline broko

« Reply #58 on: June 02, 2006, 09:26:10 AM »
If we happen to pull off a draw or even a win against #2, then I think SVEN go have to change he shorts!

Big up Warriors!
      :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #59 on: June 02, 2006, 09:31:47 AM »
this so friggin true.