March 28, 2024, 06:46:13 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.  (Read 98564 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Czech Republic game.
« Reply #330 on: June 03, 2006, 10:07:31 AM »
Jack down for treatment.  back up now

« Reply #331 on: June 03, 2006, 10:07:59 AM »
mind telling us what PPlive is brudda?

« Reply #332 on: June 03, 2006, 10:10:24 AM »
sopcast.  download it thn go to live channels. it's the first one.
I think im on a delay,lol what minute are you on?

Offline football prof

« Reply #333 on: June 03, 2006, 10:11:21 AM »
sop://202.101.35.149:3917/official/shanghaiGsports

download sopcast, or try in your windowsmedia. put this link in your url

Offline rotato poti 1

« Reply #334 on: June 03, 2006, 10:11:47 AM »
to get the game

download tvants from :
http://mirror.tvants.com/
http://download.tvants.com/pub/tvants/tvants1/win32/bin/TvantsSetup.EXE

then go to this page :
http://www.phpbb88.com/otherark/viewtopic.php?p=2&sid=c912fe5ce508ceb7c6728e9c9eadf4d0&mforum=otherark

clickon the Shaghai sports link using the tvants stream :
tvants://www.tvants.com/tvants/?k=fd8333444b5d9e76

the game is very smooth on a dsl connection.

good luck!

« Reply #335 on: June 03, 2006, 10:12:12 AM »
Game looking good o ppl

« Reply #336 on: June 03, 2006, 10:12:16 AM »
ok ah switch from firefox to IE

then to this
http://www.footballstreamslive.com/pshanghai.htm

now what?

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #337 on: June 03, 2006, 10:12:21 AM »
ah find de message board real quiet...wey everybody ...somebody tell we what going on with de game nah

Re: Jamaica vs England, and T&T vs Czech Republic
« Reply #338 on: June 03, 2006, 10:12:27 AM »
RF posting here long time now and de forum before dis one too.  Anyway de 6-0 score, let England feel good bout deyself.  Is not exactly de strongest Jakan squad there.  Burton come off bench in de 48th, Lowe not there.  Ah jes sorry dey eh break nobody leg fuh we. 
« Last Edit: June 03, 2006, 10:15:03 AM by Savannah boy »

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #339 on: June 03, 2006, 10:12:52 AM »
3 -0 now

« Reply #340 on: June 03, 2006, 10:13:06 AM »
T&T lossing 3-0 so far..., still first half..

« Reply #341 on: June 03, 2006, 10:13:22 AM »
GOAL 3

« Reply #342 on: June 03, 2006, 10:14:03 AM »
3-0. something is lacking in the way our players lose their marks and not pick up the runner off the ball.  men don't track the man at all.  we not disciplined to play man to man in the defensive third and i ain't sure we could play zone.

« Reply #343 on: June 03, 2006, 10:14:24 AM »
lord have mercy

« Reply #344 on: June 03, 2006, 10:14:33 AM »
nobody marking Koller de man have 2 easy goal on de line

Offline football prof

« Reply #345 on: June 03, 2006, 10:14:55 AM »
He was offside. Koller was off

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #346 on: June 03, 2006, 10:14:58 AM »
no body pick up de fella running thru and no body pick up Koller in the middle ...again for the 3rd conseciutive game ... me mum is the aggressor ..and fightinmg for the ball ... the rest of the team just standing around ... aaaaahhhhhhhhhhh
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #347 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:03 AM »
Its kinda pathetic to see men here cheering and rehoicing at the fact that Jamaica losing 6-0 to England....

show alot about the maturity of teh fans on this forum.....

Regarding the game....We need a good motivator and teacher to tach our footballers. Jamaica lost the mental battle.

i not understanding someting here...you lurking and posting on yuh rival website...and doh expect yuh team to get pong when all yuh get cutass.....i bet yuh anyting if T&T get licks in any of the world cup games yuh go see de same comments on yuh beloved reggaeboyz site....steups

What you mean lurking?

I post here everyday for the past 4 or so years....

but you wouldnt know that fact would you?
rf yuh tink trini dumb like f**kkin jamaicans.yuh say yuh posting here everyday for4 years.that is 1460 days.yuh have half that number in posts.you do de f**kkin maths.

stop embarassing yourself young man/lady.

The forum has been around lonmg before this message board came into existence.....
Ask one of the long time posters to educate you.
i see yuh jamaicans still dont understand the english language.

« Reply #348 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:06 AM »
This getting me so upset I just telling my son,I done watching this game,my blood pressure is more important to me and my health F***k them warriors............I out  

« Reply #349 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:19 AM »

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #350 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:29 AM »
It is apparent that we in REAL trouble in de World Cup!!!!

Offline football prof

« Reply #351 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:32 AM »
It look like he was offside.

« Reply #352 on: June 03, 2006, 10:15:47 AM »
koller was offsides 3-0

« Reply #353 on: June 03, 2006, 10:16:11 AM »
how d flickin goals score!
???

« Reply #354 on: June 03, 2006, 10:16:20 AM »
It look like he was offside.
He was. Very.

« Reply #355 on: June 03, 2006, 10:16:40 AM »
notice how they attacking and scoring with numbers, not trying to pass to 1 man in the middle of 4, and depending on him to save dem......3-0

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #356 on: June 03, 2006, 10:16:50 AM »
we looking as bad as jamaica?

any better than we did against slovenia?

« Reply #357 on: June 03, 2006, 10:17:03 AM »
like we getting a Jamaica special today :'(

« Reply #358 on: June 03, 2006, 10:17:23 AM »
Capo...doh argue with he.  He go be here wit yuh all day long.  Ah real wrong and strong fella...dat is RF.
« Last Edit: July 02, 2006, 12:34:21 PM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #359 on: June 03, 2006, 10:17:26 AM »
Boy we flat in the back.  we lose the ball and no cover was there.