April 20, 2024, 01:56:06 AM

Author Topic: T&T vs Czech Rep goal highlights here  (Read 3818 times)

T&T vs Czech Rep goal highlights here
« on: June 03, 2006, 05:54:35 PM »
will be done in bout 10 minutes on megaupload.com
file size is bout 26 mb

Re: T&T vs Czech Rep goal highlights here
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2006, 06:09:20 PM »
3 rd Czech goal, # 9 wasnt offside ???

i thought so too

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2006, 06:09:33 PM »
Hear nah....i lookin fuh a torrent fuh it.............anybody see one in passing?? I talking bout the full game....not jus the goals.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2006, 06:12:26 PM »
3 rd Czech goal, # 9 wasnt offside ???

i thought so too

I was not questioning that my sellf.. Seems very much offside to me..!.

Offline Latent

Czech Republic vs Trinidad and Tobago download
« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2006, 07:49:46 PM »
Check out this site for the match.

You have to register first before you can download it. Look under Football Videos. Commentary in Chinese though. :) :) :)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: Czech Republic vs Trinidad and Tobago download
« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2006, 07:51:39 PM »

You have to register first before you can download it. Look under Football Videos. Commentary in Chinese though. :) :) :)

What site Boss

Offline Latent

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2006, 07:53:53 PM »
Sorry about that

http://www.fbtz.com/

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2006, 08:01:07 PM »
1st goal: where was the defenceĀ  :o

2nd goal: buh eh eh Pavel score a Birchall bullet ;D ;D ;D ;D

3rd goal: colin and ron say not offside :( and no defence

ha ha ha dat extra player for Czech does play on the wing eh ;D ;D ;D ;D

is cyd gray ok ???

yea... the defence is by far our weakest faction and the attacking faction is lacking confidence... sigh... lets just try to keep our heads up and hope for better... faith in the Warriors is the only way nuh.

Offline trinindian

« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2006, 08:25:17 PM »

dont see any video there

Offline Latent

« Reply #12 on: June 03, 2006, 08:28:36 PM »

Offline trinindian

« Reply #13 on: June 03, 2006, 11:18:56 PM »

Eman any link for the czech game?
« Reply #14 on: June 04, 2006, 08:15:03 AM »
let we know I enjoyed the wales link

Re: Eman any link for the czech game?
« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2006, 08:19:54 AM »
Please tell me yuh joking.....
You real funny yes... :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2006, 08:49:02 AM »
I really didn't want my one thouandth post being used to tell a man to stop that shit before he get ah ticket !!

« Reply #17 on: June 04, 2006, 08:57:49 AM »
Maybe he just want's to see the game recorded and didn't get to see it yesterday. Give him the benifit of the doubt

« Reply #18 on: June 04, 2006, 09:19:49 AM »
I couldn't get an archive, cause I couldn't figure out how to record those chinese point to point streams, but if I find one I'll let you know.

Highlights 49 seconds on youtube
http://youtube.com/watch?v=O0NqN45n3tY&search=trinidad%20czech

Still don't know how our defense let Koller stand open so.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2006, 09:50:42 AM by e-man »

« Reply #20 on: June 04, 2006, 05:06:30 PM »

« Reply #21 on: June 04, 2006, 05:40:55 PM »
Thanks eman them highlights was priceless at least I see a lil thing.

AS YOU say for some reason we was not tracking good cause them men was just running into free space over and over.

good movement off the ball by the czech side.

give jack he jacket.

« Reply #22 on: June 04, 2006, 05:44:01 PM »
Thanks eman them highlights was priceless at least I see a lil thing.

AS YOU say for some reason we was not tracking good cause them men was just running into free space over and over.

good movement off the ball by the czech side.

give jack he jacket.

knd we had good ball possession in that game we just not penetrating up front.