April 27, 2024, 05:21:10 AM

Author Topic: next week around this time  (Read 2955 times)

next week around this time
« on: June 04, 2006, 06:36:27 PM »
we will either be happy or sad.we will know if we came away with zero,one or three points.we will know who get bench and who get to run.we will see what de warriors are made of.what else we will see.......?

Re: next week around this time
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2006, 06:38:59 PM »
I will be more happy than sad.
I will be in the middle of one of my lifelong dreams.
Once we fight and show the world we aint no pushovers or no banana team, I will be happy.... win, lose or draw.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2006, 06:47:15 PM »
we will either be happy or sad.we will know if we came away with zero,one or three points.we will know who get bench and who get to run.we will see what de warriors are made of.what else we will see.......?

Aye i really dont think i'll be sad, as longs as we put up a good fight which i know we would do!!!!

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2006, 06:49:59 PM »
next week will be a big celebration!!!,our first world cup........

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2006, 07:01:39 PM »

I will be happy, guaranteed. Seeing my team play in the WC for the first time ever?

Guaranteed bliss.

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2006, 08:06:59 PM »
I will be most likely crying...out of pure joy and passion for the game.

GO WARRIORS :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2006, 08:09:28 PM »
ent this is about the same thing?

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16407.0

ah doh understand why some people doh follow soem threads but do others? ah  doh know  but ah getting ah feeling.....ummm..hum....

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2006, 08:09:54 PM »

bIG mAN will cry too.. aint no shame in the game

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2006, 08:15:03 PM »

and u can have a shoulder to rest your hea don ..if de passion is to much fo ru  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2006, 08:17:50 PM »
next week will be a big celebration!!!,our first world cup........

exactly that the positive vybz

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2006, 08:37:07 PM »
ent this is about the same thing?

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16407.0

ah doh understand why some people doh follow soem threads but do others? ah  doh know  but ah getting ah feeling.....ummm..hum....
who yuh like ah lil bitch so.i didnt know bout yuh thread,but after readin is all about instigating and speculation about this or that,if yuh would take time and read mine yuh will see is about one week from today,by then our 1st is over and we would know what went dong.like jdb say doh take it personal.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2006, 08:39:13 PM by capodetutticapi »

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2006, 09:35:20 PM »
capodetutticapi ,

Why the denegrating comment? did you note that I simply asked if these threads were about the same in content? So if yuh want to  say yuh piece do so but Doh be taking public insults as a form of bravado. I have not insulted your integrity nor do I wish to get into a public 'pissing' contest.

Plus allyuh young boys could piss longer and farther than I could so go ahaed and allyuh run allyuh talk I just reading. From now on ah go wiat till after WC. Have fun and continue the ole talk allyuh is boss allyuh good too bad; never had better till allyuh talk.
Thanks
p.s. leh meh see when is TNT performing in the WC? must be about one week from today? That will be their WC performance would it not? Ah sh...t who knows ah could be wrong ok ah go shut up.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2006, 09:47:59 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2006, 09:51:44 PM »
capodetutticapi ,

Why the denegrating comment? did you note that I simply asked if these threads were about the same in content? So if yuh want to  say yuh piece do so but Doh be taking public insults as a form of bravado. I have not insulted your integrity nor do I wish to get into a public 'pissing' contest.

Plus allyuh young boys could piss longer and farther than I could so go ahaed and allyuh run allyuh talk I just reading. From now on ah go wiat till after WC. Have fun and continue the ole talk allyuh is boss allyuh good too bad; never had better till allyuh talk.
Thanks
p.s. leh meh see when is TNT performing in the WC? must be about one week from today? That will be their WC performance would it not? Ah sh...t who knows ah could be wrong ok ah go shut up.
yuh know wuh brotherman,de wc round de corner,we must refrain from a war of words. :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2006, 09:48:52 AM »
Ah go be paint up in red all week long... they go want to know if is pagwar yes!  :rotfl: Ah go do like them Mexican and have flag and trini colors all over my truck..soda can tie up to thee bummer and only soca ah playing representing that we've made it!  :beermug: :rotfl:

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2006, 12:38:57 PM »
Nest week rong di time i go be stale drunk after we beat Sweden ... an in de process of getting re drunk fuh de England game
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2006, 01:18:26 PM »
we would have seen big men shed tears when T&T national Anthem was being played.