25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 126855 times)

Offline Skoobibloo

T&T shirts!!
« on: September 21, 2005, 09:01:11 AM »
Any idea where we Gills fans in the UK can get T&T shirts   ???
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 03:08:38 PM by Tallman »
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

Re: We want T&T shirts!!
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2005, 09:16:06 AM »

http://www.ttsportshop.com/soca_warriors.htm

Here is the online shop.... it may take a while for delivery

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2005, 09:31:13 AM »
Thank you!!

Will post it our site, you may end up with a few adopted T&T fans from Gillingham!  ;D

« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2005, 10:22:19 AM »
Ey Skoob did you see the Gills game yesterday?  Were those 2 penalties that Sancho gave away really penalties?  The first one looked like he might have touched the ball and the 2nd wasn't clear from the replay I saw.  Thanks.

Imagine how good Sancho and Cox will feel if they see T&T shirts in the crowd  ;D

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2005, 10:31:10 AM »
They were never penalties  :cursing:

The first one was a great challenge, took the ball out for a corner and the ref gave a pen to everyones suprise, even their players!!

The second one, he slid for the ball (was a bit reckless), missed but missed the player as well, and he took a swan dive an olympic swimmer would be proud of  :busshead: Even the Portsmouth fans on there website said it was a shocking dive!!

BUT HE WAS QUALITY ALL GAME!!   :notworthy:

And yeah we should get loads of T&T shirts in the crowd for them. You'll get quite a bit of support from us all, we're a friendly bunch and hope to see you in Germany, if you get there (which we hope you do) you may have a few people from Kent come over to support you in the games!!  :cheers:

« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2005, 10:37:32 AM »
Thks for the lil'support...however, certain rites of passage are a must....yuh just cyar put on ah costume and join the band, jus so, jus so...

:beermug: :beermug:   cheers

1. If yuh in the U.K. , yuh have to track down a fellow poster in England, and get his blessing at ah fete(party)....SocaPro, Rodney, ah tink FF amongst others...Socapro is ah DJ, so is ah one-stop wham-bam kinda ceremony rite-dey.
2. If anybody hurt any of our players...dis one is ah must...yuh must throw a empty Carib beer bottle at his head, while he is on the field...don't worry if you miss..it is not meant to inflict damage, as much as send ah warning..These bottles can be found at your Local West Indian shop, or the same Party you got initiated at above.
3. Must eat some authentic Caribbean cuisine ..

Look just go the fete yes, yuh good to go..

some clues to finding the guys

Action this weekend
Basement Sessions @ Rossetti Hotel, Manchester, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
CheekyPeople @ Turnmills @ Turnmills, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Chew the Fat! @ End, The, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
FabricLIVE @ Fabric, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
TFI Fresher's Friday - Huddersfield! @ Billie Rox, Huddersfield, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Thank Kiss Its Friday - Summer Tour @ One92One Nightclub & VIP Bars, Croydon, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Tribal Sessions @ Sankey's Soap, Manchester, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Banned @ 14 Lloyd Street, Manchester, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Fabric @ Fabric, London, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
hUJe Saturday afternoons @ George IV, London, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Indulgence 2nd Birthday Bash @ One92One Nightclub & VIP Bars, Croydon, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Stop! In The Name Of Party! @ Calamity Jane's , Burnley, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
VIBIN @ BASIC, Bournemouth, Sat, 24 Sep 200

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2005, 10:49:15 AM »
Thks for the lil'support...however, certain rites of passage are a must....yuh just cyar put on ah costume and join the band, jus so, jus so...

:beermug: :beermug:   cheers

1. If yuh in the U.K. , yuh have to track down a fellow poster in England, and get his blessing at ah fete(party)....SocaPro, Rodney, ah tink FF amongst others...Socapro is ah DJ, so is ah one-stop wham-bam kinda ceremony rite-dey.
2. If anybody hurt any of our players...dis one is ah must...yuh must throw a empty Carib beer bottle at his head, while he is on the field...don't worry if you miss..it is not meant to inflict damage, as much as send ah warning..These bottles can be found at your Local West Indian shop, or the same Party you got initiated at above.
3. Must eat some authentic Caribbean cuisine ..

Look just go the fete yes, yuh good to go..

some clues to finding the guys

Action this weekend
Basement Sessions @ Rossetti Hotel, Manchester, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
CheekyPeople @ Turnmills @ Turnmills, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Chew the Fat! @ End, The, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
FabricLIVE @ Fabric, London, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
TFI Fresher's Friday - Huddersfield! @ Billie Rox, Huddersfield, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Thank Kiss Its Friday - Summer Tour @ One92One Nightclub & VIP Bars, Croydon, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Tribal Sessions @ Sankey's Soap, Manchester, Fri, 23 Sep 2005
Banned @ 14 Lloyd Street, Manchester, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Fabric @ Fabric, London, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
hUJe Saturday afternoons @ George IV, London, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Indulgence 2nd Birthday Bash @ One92One Nightclub & VIP Bars, Croydon, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
Stop! In The Name Of Party! @ Calamity Jane's , Burnley, Sat, 24 Sep 2005
VIBIN @ BASIC, Bournemouth, Sat, 24 Sep 200

Wha de ass???  maxg....yuh madam know yuh tun fete promotah?   ;D 

Like yuh tryin to create a uk-lime.com website or wha?   ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2005, 11:05:16 AM »
welcome to all gills fans

« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2005, 11:29:13 AM »

AH like how this board spreading its wings!!

go gills, go port vale and GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #9 on: September 21, 2005, 12:30:24 PM »
Wha de ass??? maxg....yuh madam know yuh tun fete promotah? ;D

Like yuh tryin to create a uk-lime.com website or wha? ;D

Yuh know me ! 8)

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/oldies/luv_up.asf

:chilling:
« Last Edit: September 21, 2005, 12:32:56 PM by maxg »

« Reply #10 on: September 21, 2005, 12:50:25 PM »

http://www.ttsportshop.com/soca_warriors.htm

Here is the online shop.... it may take a while for delivery

and its famously unreliable. i want a tnt shirt and i dont know where to get one safely. go gills

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #11 on: September 22, 2005, 07:56:19 AM »

Hey, you got that the wrong way round!! Go Vale" should come first! Anyway, welcome Gills fans!  ;D
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #12 on: September 22, 2005, 08:01:46 AM »
Hello back Valiant!!

You're in Redditch - can you get a shirt???

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2005, 02:36:09 AM »
I'm going to NY in October, do you think I'll be able to pick up a Trini shirt then??  ???

« Reply #14 on: September 24, 2005, 12:47:24 AM »

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #15 on: September 26, 2005, 09:15:20 AM »
Thanks for this. At least 10 - 20 maybe more will picked up and worn by the Gills Warriors  ;D

Make Sancho and Coxy feel at home  :beermug:

If you guys are interested in Gills shirts here is our link: www.gillinghamfootballclub.premiumtv.co.uk

« Reply #16 on: September 26, 2005, 09:40:36 AM »

Don't forget Wrexham!! LDV Vans trophy champions!!

« Reply #17 on: September 26, 2005, 09:54:40 AM »
Thanks for this. At least 10 - 20 maybe more will picked up and worn by the Gills Warriors  ;D

Make Sancho and Coxy feel at home  :beermug:

If you guys are interested in Gills shirts here is our link: www.gillinghamfootballclub.premiumtv.co.uk

It may be easier to get the T-Shirts in NY, particulalrly after we qualify.

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #18 on: September 26, 2005, 10:02:10 AM »
Think I'll pick up a few, they are in demand in Gillingham, you'll have a lot more fans when you get to Germany...all the Gills boys will be behind you!!

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
red finta jersey sold here!
« Reply #19 on: October 14, 2005, 06:56:48 AM »
yeah fellas. just get back ah email from a finta representative(fatima@finta.com.br). he link mih with ah site that does sell the red finta uniform.is ah brazilian website, and yuh could order buy credit card.ah really doh know how safe it is, so shop at yuh own risk! the white jersey supposed tuh be coming out soon.

http://www.sofutebolbrasil.com.br/

Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

Re: red finta jersey sold here!
« Reply #20 on: October 14, 2005, 07:36:21 AM »
$120 US !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they want to kill me

« Reply #21 on: October 14, 2005, 07:39:29 AM »
$120 US !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they want to kill me

You notice that as well eh! Dem mad nof**k

« Reply #22 on: October 14, 2005, 07:42:40 AM »
Jumbie check yuh PMs

« Reply #23 on: October 14, 2005, 07:54:16 AM »

Offline scotswarrior

wonder if anyone can help?
« Reply #24 on: October 14, 2005, 09:54:27 AM »
i am posting from scotland and myself and a few friends have arranged to go to germany this summer for the world cup. unfortunately scotland have been eliminated so with T&T nearly there and the fact that latapy is a legend in scotland, my friends have decided that we will be cheering on T&T.

we are trying to get our hands on T&T replica jerseys but have had no luck

i am wondering if anyone could post any useful web-links or email addresses of places where we could get a replica jersey?

good luck against bahrain - they are not that good

Offline Redditch Valiant

Re: wonder if anyone can help?
« Reply #25 on: October 14, 2005, 10:26:54 AM »
Try this one (it's linked to this site) http://www.ttsportshop.com/tt_national.htm

Might be better to wait until closer to the time and get the world cup version, though.
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline greenpea

« Reply #26 on: October 14, 2005, 10:31:38 AM »
If you're on a freaking site that sells TNT jerseys and you can't figure out where to get them then I have a couple authentic WC 2006 tickets that you might be interested in!!!! :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: October 14, 2005, 10:36:21 AM »
You will be able to buy them in London Once we qualify.

Many Trinis live in London so they will also want to buy some.

Send a mail to Failkirk and ask them they sold sell them in scotland as well in the gift shop.

« Reply #28 on: October 14, 2005, 10:49:49 AM »
You will be able to buy them in London Once we qualify.

Many Trinis live in London so they will also want to buy some.

Send a mail to Failkirk and ask them they sold sell them in scotland as well in the gift shop.
Good.  ;)

Offline scotswarrior

« Reply #29 on: October 14, 2005, 11:15:43 AM »
Thanks for the info guys, much appreciated

Except for greenpea, no need for sarcasm - this site is out of stock of T&T strips.

Maybe you should get your facts sorted out before you try and get clever with someone