25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 126828 times)

Re: did they announce the kit 2day??
« Reply #150 on: October 29, 2005, 09:44:39 PM »
Trinibug, I not sure if she'd be able to fit in it either!!  :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
come nah i trying not to post too much because men cussing meh but yuh had to say that looooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

morvanman doh dig no horrors sah is only picong man gehin yuh doh worry breds . ;D

By de way...........u mek de 1000 mark . :applause:

:beermug: :beermug:

Hold it dong !

« Reply #151 on: October 29, 2005, 10:58:56 PM »
Only big side does wear Nike and Adidas

What side in the last world cup who good wear any other brand.

Puma is the next best thing.

Kappa, Diadora Lotto and the rest just trying to keep up and copy and they all now have a ying finish.

NIKE for me.

and the jerseys does be different check every team 3rd and away kit. Alyuh ever see the korea kit close up. A setta lil red rings that real fine. For Adidas the Japan 3rd silver kit is a best!

Alyuh watchin too much made in sri lanka imitation......Nike and Adidas is BEST KIT!

Name one side who win they league Worldwide  who not outfitted by them company.

« Reply #152 on: October 29, 2005, 11:39:55 PM »

Chelsea.

And this season's AC jersey is ugly.
« Last Edit: October 29, 2005, 11:44:37 PM by Peong »

Re: new kit...
« Reply #153 on: October 30, 2005, 08:10:36 AM »

take out the zafira and replace the ac logo with the ttff logo and dis is basically what it will look like acc. to Warner
dis it the adidas pattern they are offering
 :chilling: :chilling:

anil, i ent like dat jersey, i want de nike!!  i find dat dat jersey too similar to de one we wear when we get 4 from scotland, i getting too much memories.

I would really like tuh see de nike.  but if we get adidas, say wat!!

All
Day
I
Dream
About
Sex

« Reply #154 on: October 30, 2005, 08:53:28 AM »
I doh really like that kit ...but ..... i suppose anything would be better than Finta

Offline Latso

« Reply #155 on: October 30, 2005, 10:40:30 AM »
man, I know, we've talked about that sh** so many times, but on thursday I've heared, today we get to know, who the new uniform provider will be.
Now it is sunday, 5.40P.M. in germany, and I have heard nothing about it.

Is it out, or what's uP???

:D

Offline trinibug

« Reply #156 on: October 30, 2005, 10:58:07 AM »

Pumas Unam!

I wonder what W Connection wearing  ;D
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #157 on: October 30, 2005, 11:56:08 AM »
Adidas still makes the most sense to me.

Not necessarily the Milan striped Jersey, but adidas out of all the brands has done wonders with out National Colours, The Red The Black and the White (it have no way to pur white  ;D)

As I've said before on previous posts, the Track Team and our most medalled track athlete Ato Boldon are under adidas and addies have shown a committment to Track and Fiield and I only think it makes sense to keep that uniformity and consistency and transfer it to the National Football Team.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #158 on: October 30, 2005, 12:29:55 PM »
I say Nike all the way, better look and fit
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #159 on: October 30, 2005, 12:31:51 PM »
i say Adidas but all this talk should wait till after tha games unless things already set in place but no one has any idea on wats goin on  ???

« Reply #160 on: October 30, 2005, 03:31:29 PM »
all this is stupid talk if you ask me
a frog under a different name is still a frog
we will still be the same team so let us not get to preoccupied with this at least  wait  for if/when we qualify

« Reply #161 on: October 30, 2005, 04:34:04 PM »
all this is stupid talk if you ask me
a frog under a different name is still a frog
we will still be the same team so let us not get to preoccupied with this at least  wait  for if/when we qualify

so how are we compared to frogs.so a good team cant get a nice kit? why is this stupid talk if this is a current issue with our team right now.do you know of our uniform issues we face today?

STUPES

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #162 on: October 30, 2005, 07:02:59 PM »
so is Sunday nite now.

Where the new kit?

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #163 on: October 30, 2005, 07:58:56 PM »
As long as I doh have to buy my shirt from TT sport shop !
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #164 on: October 30, 2005, 09:05:46 PM »
As long as I doh have to buy my shirt from TT sport shop !

Yeah i've been waiting TOO long for my tnt kit from TT Sportshop, I just hope they start selling them in sport shops down here in Canada.

Offline fLaSh

ADIDAS it is!
« Reply #165 on: October 31, 2005, 05:28:43 PM »
Daz a Best Kit!!

I've been telling men all the time, adidas is the way to go. Ato has a contract with them as does the entire track team, it only seems sensible for the official kit sponsor of the football team to be addies!!

Adidas are tailor made for our red black and white!!

I've just been informed by Ato that we will be wearing some "georgeous Adidas gear" come November 12th. Ato's Adidas rep just confirmed the deal to him

Re: if we go with adidas, check dis
« Reply #166 on: October 31, 2005, 05:31:14 PM »
IS THIS A CREDIBLE SOURCE??

and thanks flash for the info also.appreciated :applause:
« Last Edit: October 31, 2005, 05:44:45 PM by morvantman »

« Reply #167 on: October 31, 2005, 05:43:18 PM »
Thank You Flash.........it only seemed the logical route to go

all yuh do me a favour, go to the Home Page of this site, what does the banner  say, 'Believe in the Impossible'.....Adidas marketing slogan is 'Impossible is Nothing'

A country of 1.3 million overcoming the odds to make it to Germany.............IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING

That's a match made in heaven.....

Offline ndookie

« Reply #168 on: October 31, 2005, 06:08:15 PM »
how come they starting to sell ticket on the 10th and the game starting on the 16th ? i know i en going in no 35 degree heat in some long line infront the hasely crawford
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #169 on: October 31, 2005, 06:11:23 PM »
That would realy look good on the referee that will run our first match at the World Cup :rotfl: Dream on guys!!!!!!!!! U aint going.  What would it take for you to believe it!!!!  By the way what was the score of trini vs guatemala in the first leg of the qualifiers?   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I hope dis man still on d site after d 16th

« Reply #170 on: October 31, 2005, 07:50:30 PM »
That would realy look good on the referee that will run our first match at the World Cup :rotfl: Dream on guys!!!!!!!!! U aint going.  What would it take for you to believe it!!!!  By the way what was the score of trini vs guatemala in the first leg of the qualifiers?   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

The man doh know anything about football.

« Reply #171 on: November 01, 2005, 09:31:03 AM »
when will dis shirt be on sale ?
ah cyar wait yes

« Reply #173 on: November 01, 2005, 05:47:07 PM »
By the way what was the score of trini vs guatemala in the first leg of the qualifiers?   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ummm............how long ago was that ?............. What's your point ?

tru, where is Guatemala now? probably waiting to see us beat Bahrain badly.

T&T new Kit...
« Reply #174 on: November 02, 2005, 01:44:33 PM »
 Is there any word on T&T's new kit?

Offline Michael-j

Re: T&T new Kit...
« Reply #175 on: November 02, 2005, 02:03:33 PM »
Some body posted earlier that Ato Boldon (officail adidas sponsered athlete) told him that some Adidas rep. tell him the team getting some wicked adidas kits soon....
me en know how true

« Reply #176 on: November 02, 2005, 02:07:46 PM »
 Thanx boy ;D I hope is true ;D

« Reply #177 on: November 03, 2005, 05:43:19 PM »
 I hear the uniform is Nike now ???

« Reply #178 on: November 03, 2005, 06:30:50 PM »
I said that I would not get involved since my firm works with an apparel company in this side of de US. No deal has been struck with addi, I have friends that work out in Oregon and Hunnington beach, and no one seems to know anything in the performance dept at Addi. Sorry.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #179 on: November 03, 2005, 06:32:20 PM »
thats good news, i want nike.