25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 127078 times)

Re: T&T new Kit...
« Reply #270 on: November 10, 2005, 12:55:50 PM »
Aye !  Dat go go good wid de shoes ah buy de odder day . Alyuh if yuh see de bad addis ah go be rockin on Saturday in Queens fuh de game .

Monday ah went on ah lil shoppin spree wid de madam and pass tru de Addidas store in Tangers ( anybody livin in NY should know where dat is ) and find ah bad arse Pair ah Red, White and Black wicked shoes . If you see dem ppl ....BAD ! Ah Sleek shiny Blood Red shoes wid Black strips and white around the out sole . If ah tell alyuh de price yuh go bawl......so ah eh go tell yuh . ;D

JDB alyuh doh jumbie de shoes eh . 

Jersey Rumour
« Reply #271 on: November 10, 2005, 12:57:02 PM »
I heard that KFC will be selling adidas jerseys tommorow.

« Reply #272 on: November 10, 2005, 12:59:24 PM »
But wha really wrong with allyuh atall?  Rush job?  Steups.  That is a nice kit.  With a black adies pants with the 3 stripes we have a WICKED retro-looking kit.

Allyuh want to be cookie cutter like everybody else, just in red, white and black?????

That is a wicked jersey.

Elegance in simplicity

« Reply #273 on: November 10, 2005, 01:04:40 PM »
But wha really wrong with allyuh atall?  Rush job?  Steups.  That is a nice kit.  With a black adies pants with the 3 stripes we have a WICKED retro-looking kit.

Allyuh want to be cookie cutter like everybody else, just in red, white and black?????

That is a wicked jersey.

Elegance in simplicity

It not that badddddddddd. I like it Simple, hope they not gonna put no set a busy ass designs on it. I like a simple Jersey too...........I have a feeling this is just for the Bah game...........then 4 WC2006 they will have a new design. They just probably wana have it now so that ADIDAS can advertise.

« Reply #274 on: November 10, 2005, 01:07:52 PM »
nothing wrong with that Kit.  They did not have much time to work with.  Come WC most if not every team  drop a new kit with new design.   this good for now.

Re: Jersey Rumour
« Reply #275 on: November 10, 2005, 01:08:23 PM »
ah hear de same ting, see below for the #s at de various outlets

Distribution

of Adidas Team

Shirts

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Independence Square

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Maraval

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 St. James

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Westmoorings

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Arima

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Tunapuna

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Library Corner

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Chaguanas

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Sizes Amount KFC Outlet

Medium 200 Piarco Airport

Large 300

Extra Large 500

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #276 on: November 10, 2005, 01:13:48 PM »
any word on the cost, cause i ordered a few from a source....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #277 on: November 10, 2005, 01:16:24 PM »
nothing wrong with that Kit.  They did not have much time to work with.  Come WC most if not every team  drop a new kit with new design.   this good for now.

Actually no eh... come World Cup Adidas, Puma, Nike and the other big companies will design the new kit, put the different colours on it and give teams to wear the same damn thing.

Only a few countries, like Peru for example with thier red sash, get anything different.

If we get this simple kit I go be happy.  God-willing we make it, we can have a design that is different from what everybody else is wearing.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #278 on: November 10, 2005, 02:22:56 PM »
      If only I could see ummm maybe a slight bit of the COLOUR BLACK on that jersey I would be more supportive!! They better improve on that flicking part of the blasted jersey in true. I do agree that with black pants with red and white stripes on the pants, that go look hot, but at least put a little black on the damn jersey too.

Shucks,   :-X

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #279 on: November 10, 2005, 02:25:44 PM »
Watch nah man I listening to 95.5 on the internet here right now and them men put on the advertisment fuh the game and that thing just gih meh chills in meh body yes. oui it sweet.

Offline fLaSh

« Reply #280 on: November 10, 2005, 02:57:39 PM »
Well here is the kit sent to me by trini_fan.... if this is it well like we getting ah rush job

The middle stripe shoulda been black but I'll wear dat anytime...anywhere

Vibes it up!

« Reply #281 on: November 10, 2005, 03:21:18 PM »
Man still arguing bout we shouldn't switch from Finta..steupppppppsss....De biggest reason we switchin from Finta is because man in foreign cyah buy de damn uniform no way...iz ah few months now de manfacturer outa stock....Look.. it have man comin on de site from all over de globe literally begging to buy de jersey and they cyah get none.....De adidas jersey simple for' now' yes...but when we go world cup all man jack go be wearin it....De finta unis look real good....but wuz de sense it lookin good an only bout ah few hundred people could get it.....Thanks Finta....but all I have to say iz....Willkommenes Adidas :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #282 on: November 10, 2005, 03:52:46 PM »
I know how everyone must be feeling about the horrible kit design. Well I made my own design just to see a possibility of a adidas made tnt kit. Here it is.....

(I'm sorry if the line quality is bad, i tried)

Let me know what you think. GO TNT!

« Reply #283 on: November 10, 2005, 03:57:09 PM »
that actually may be better than the all red  hey man :beermug:
but will not happen who knows maybe in germany

« Reply #284 on: November 10, 2005, 04:00:35 PM »
What "horrible" kit design?  Steups

Talk for yourself.  I like the retro look.

If France was wearing a white jersey with 3 Red, white and blue stripes men woulda bawl and buy it.

The oly change I would suggest is to make the three stripes red, white and black.

« Reply #285 on: November 10, 2005, 04:01:59 PM »
how official is dat red adidas kit    or is it a design allyuh made?

« Reply #286 on: November 10, 2005, 04:03:26 PM »
$200 tt      some one post d jersey nah

Offline Latso

« Reply #287 on: November 10, 2005, 04:11:33 PM »
this design's are from us, we've talking about, how the adidas kit could look like...

so I have a jersey, where I think it will be looking good on de team, so the only thing we have to change is put a TTFF on the left (if you wearing it, otherwise on the right) ;)

Tell me what you think about dat jersey :-\

http://www.dfb-fancorner.de/tendero/include/thumbnail_shop_dir.tendero?artid=11.889&pic=1

Offline Latso

« Reply #288 on: November 10, 2005, 04:13:25 PM »
there is only a black short and white socks missing  ;)

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #289 on: November 10, 2005, 04:18:14 PM »
Thats a really nice jersey Latso, the red could be a bit brighter, but that might just be the picture. But real good find.

You really can't complain too much about the plain TNT adidas jersey's, considering they had less then a week (as I assume) to create and mass produce them. They aren't THAT bad, but it would be nice if we got a design of our own. Something that really shows the Red, White and Black colours of TNT.

« Reply #290 on: November 10, 2005, 04:19:34 PM »
both jerseys decent and finta, rossi, flipper, admiral.  could really care less just want a win.

Offline Latso

« Reply #291 on: November 10, 2005, 04:21:06 PM »
I know what you mean man.
I hope the jersey they create is only for the next weeks or month.
Maybe it looks good, than they can let this jersey be the official, but because of the fact, dat dey have less than a week, they have to create a nice looking one and putting some more work in it to create a unique style jersey for dis country

« Reply #292 on: November 10, 2005, 04:41:06 PM »
how legit is tha kit
it kinda plain but it not so bad

« Reply #293 on: November 10, 2005, 04:49:49 PM »
d jersey nice man i doh fine it all da different d real scene is if they hav we playing innnnn red pants too???

« Reply #294 on: November 10, 2005, 05:07:36 PM »
Well here is the kit sent to me by trini_fan.... if this is it well like we getting ah rush job

Vibes it up!

I like that jersey.............then again I like simple old school traditional shirts............I eh bong for stripes and fancy designs....

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #295 on: November 10, 2005, 05:12:38 PM »
The launch germany new kit yesterday. That is what we gonna wear but seeing as they only have a week to get the shirt to us. Whatever they give us now is temporary i feel.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #296 on: November 10, 2005, 05:20:55 PM »
I dont like that kit ...The team is an extraordinary team ,they need a more than extraordinary kit.......Modifications should be made

Vibes it up!

I like that jersey.............then again I like simple old school traditional shirts............I eh bong for stripes and fancy designs....
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #297 on: November 10, 2005, 05:58:37 PM »
was dem yellow lines going through d adidas kit  das a error or part of the kit    hopefully an error

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #298 on: November 10, 2005, 06:01:58 PM »
was dem yellow lines going through d adidas kit  das a error or part of the kit    hopefully an error

dais probably the three hills colombus see when he land and name wee....

like how mexico had the aztec face nah...

« Reply #299 on: November 10, 2005, 06:15:44 PM »
Man still arguing bout we shouldn't switch from Finta..steupppppppsss....De biggest reason we switchin from Finta is because man in foreign cyah buy de damn uniform no way...iz ah few months now de manfacturer outa stock....Look.. it have man comin on de site from all over de globe literally begging to buy de jersey and they cyah get none.....De adidas jersey simple for' now' yes...but when we go world cup all man jack go be wearin it....De finta unis look real good....but wuz de sense it lookin good an only bout ah few hundred people could get it.....Thanks Finta....but all I have to say iz....Willkommenes Adidas :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

well they shouldve kept most of the finta design for this match since we not keepin this crap design in germany anyway. that is just a red jersey.