25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 127003 times)

Re: T&T shirts!!
« Reply #630 on: July 31, 2006, 06:41:15 PM »
i get mine last week

« Reply #631 on: January 12, 2009, 01:15:42 PM »
Is there another site that sells our kit?  This one seems non-functional

http://www.ttsportshop.com/soca_warriors.htm

« Reply #632 on: January 12, 2009, 01:54:19 PM »
Is there another site that sells our kit?  This one seems non-functional

http://www.ttsportshop.com/soca_warriors.htm

Try here through amazon/World Soccer Shop

Trinidad and Tobago 08/09 Home Soccer Jersey

« Reply #633 on: January 12, 2009, 04:52:55 PM »
I can't afford this jersey, anyone know where I can get a sort of "jersey shirt" which is basically just a t-shirt that has a name and number on the back with the badges on the front?  It would surely be much cheaper.

Sort of alike a T&T version of this
http://nhl.imageg.net/graphics/product_images/p4021552dt.jpg
or this
http://www.lacancha.com/images/t-henry.jpg
« Last Edit: January 12, 2009, 04:57:12 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #634 on: January 12, 2009, 08:36:40 PM »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #635 on: January 13, 2009, 07:55:57 AM »
For de NY crew i saw in the addias section of Macys 34th street sell de offical jerseys....dey had about 8 of them....

« Reply #636 on: January 13, 2009, 08:38:13 AM »
For de NY crew i saw in the addias section of Macys 34th street sell de offical jerseys....dey had about 8 of them....
A T&T jersey forreal?

« Reply #637 on: January 13, 2009, 10:09:36 AM »

Actually, on that note, some time ago the Addidas store on Houston Street downtown had it, have not been there in a while though....

« Reply #638 on: January 13, 2009, 10:12:08 AM »

Actually, on that note, some time ago the Addidas store on Houston Street downtown had it, have not been there in a while though....

It ent there as of a few weeks ago! I look real good

« Reply #639 on: January 28, 2009, 07:29:54 PM »
i pass thru the adidas store on houston street earlier this week to bun up meh eye ah lil bit and ah come across this training jacket

now granted is not an official T&T jacket, but this design is about as good as it gets.

« Reply #640 on: January 28, 2009, 07:31:24 PM »
that looking decent...but i eh one of those crazy pple who wear jackets in this caribbean hot sun...i even seeing americans here in grenada walking round at noon in hoodies! cant get over that nah

« Reply #641 on: January 28, 2009, 07:56:29 PM »
i pass thru the adidas store on houston street earlier this week to bun up meh eye ah lil bit and ah come across this training jacket

now granted is not an official T&T jacket, but this design is about as good as it gets.

oh gawdo... the pic looking hard... I go try that on with ah view to buy.. this weekend self

« Reply #642 on: January 28, 2009, 08:19:29 PM »

oh gawdo... the pic looking hard... I go try that on with ah view to buy.. this weekend self

Yuh guh ha to beat me too it!  ;D

« Reply #643 on: January 28, 2009, 08:21:54 PM »
steups, wha i gone and do here boy?

now it go be me and ah thousand man rocking de same kit.  >:(

« Reply #644 on: January 28, 2009, 08:22:13 PM »
How much for dat jacket?

« Reply #645 on: January 28, 2009, 08:43:11 PM »
How much for dat jacket?

ah will save yuh the click.
$65

« Reply #646 on: January 28, 2009, 08:46:00 PM »
How much for dat jacket?

ah will save yuh the click.
$65

Ey ah didn't see the link :)
Thanks.

« Reply #647 on: January 29, 2009, 08:37:14 AM »

We could buy ah whole grip in bulk and tha go be Soca Labourers warmup kit!!

« Reply #648 on: January 29, 2009, 09:08:18 AM »

We could buy ah whole grip in bulk and tha go be Soca Labourers warmup kit!!

Yuh done know!  Dais ah good idea, leh we link Ben Eye and Capital Glass  ;D