25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 127012 times)

Offline BlazinTrini

Re: Anybody having problems with Subside?
« Reply #600 on: June 04, 2006, 09:44:10 PM »
Compre thats because it was probably $78 US but on your CC would show probably $88 CDN with the rate conversion

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #601 on: June 04, 2006, 09:45:33 PM »
but I had good service with Subside, so when I have some free funds again I will probably order the retro jersey from them

« Reply #602 on: June 04, 2006, 09:54:09 PM »
boy i still waiting on mine too

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #603 on: June 04, 2006, 11:26:03 PM »
Ah order mine from eurosport since Feb and I still waiting in mine, any body here get theirs from eurosport as yet.

I guess that is what i get for 48 US a long wait
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 11:45:24 AM by trinindian »

« Reply #604 on: June 05, 2006, 04:29:24 AM »
I ordered my Retro Jersey..days later the charge disapear from my credit card statement. I called them and they say that they do not have the jersey they waiting to get them from germany...Now i ordered it the same day that sin posted it on this site and she got hers last week.

« Reply #605 on: June 05, 2006, 04:34:51 AM »
OK just checked my e-mail and they say it has been dispatched.

Guess I am a SW.net junkie because i came here before checking my e-mail  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #606 on: June 05, 2006, 07:19:09 AM »
sold out of the red, but got the white.... did not take long at all.. got the email stating that it's in dispatch, then got it like 3 days later....
no problems at all from this end with Subside... :beermug:
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

« Reply #607 on: June 05, 2006, 08:15:58 AM »
sold out of the red, but got the white.... did not take long at all.. got the email stating that it's in dispatch, then got it like 3 days later....

The only problem I had with subside was waiting for name and number!
They still dont have the templates to do it...

So i call and tell dem forget about personalizing... and I got both de red and de white kits 3 days later

« Reply #608 on: June 05, 2006, 08:48:32 AM »

The only problem I had with subside was waiting for name and number!
They still dont have the templates to do it...

So i call and tell dem forget about personalizing... and I got both de red and de white kits 3 days later

yea i just get a email saying my order ready to be dispatched.....but i cant get my jersey customized :(

Offline MalcolmS

• Sunnyside Thistle B FC
« Reply #609 on: June 05, 2006, 01:49:19 PM »
I know this will get moved....but anyone else having problems with Subside?

I ordered bout a month ago and getting the run around. Any horror stories so far?

i had no problems, came in just over a week...  (I'm UK based)

Malcolm
Malcolm
Falkirk Bairn
www.stbfc.com

Re: T&T shirts!!
« Reply #610 on: June 06, 2006, 01:53:53 PM »
FINALLY!! IT REACH!!

« Reply #611 on: June 06, 2006, 01:56:06 PM »
FINALLY!! IT REACH!!

That seems to be the embroided one.. Can you confirm.. if so, what price ?

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #612 on: June 06, 2006, 02:08:28 PM »
Allyuh real lucky! In London we have to wait till next monday for de shirt to hit stores! So stupid delay from Adidas factory. I might as well make my own  ???

« Reply #613 on: June 06, 2006, 02:10:08 PM »
Subside deal meh right. Ah order de white away two fridays ago and ah had it by last saturday. A week and a day , dat good.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 02:11:49 PM by pass(10trini) »

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #614 on: June 06, 2006, 02:22:32 PM »
Subside deal meh right. Ah order de white away two fridays ago and ah had it by last saturday. A week and a day , dat good.

Same here...I just got mine yesterday (white)....it decent man, no customization though.

I supposed to be getting the red #10 from a bredrin tomorrow. He brought some up from TnT.
well yes

« Reply #615 on: June 06, 2006, 03:11:32 PM »
Just had one of my co-workers talk to some people and he could get me one for $160cdn.  But dat is too rich for my blood

« Reply #616 on: June 06, 2006, 05:49:12 PM »
Got my Retro from Subside this morning...and me big flag....not bad considering I got the e-mail yesterday

Shirt hanging in my closet and the big flag hanging from the ceiling in work

« Reply #617 on: June 06, 2006, 05:54:37 PM »
my order already leave de warehouse yesterday,  hoping to get it either tomorrow or thursday.

FINALLY!! IT REACH!!

yuh get that from subside sports?

Offline noname

« Reply #618 on: June 06, 2006, 06:24:56 PM »

I ordered bout a month ago and getting the run around. Any horror stories so far?
noname, what u mean runaround,have u tried getting the tracking no. from kevin.With it u can call the
post office and find out where the package is ,Kevin will probaly check it out for you.  :beermug:

Yea ah call Kevin and apparently they shit up the order in England so for some reason, they didnt dispatch it. Then they cancel the order over the weekend with no notice. So Kevin put it through again but I aint go get it before i leave for Germany...both subside and me real stick on this so i go be sporting the ole jerseys in germany.

THanks for the feedback though
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 06:26:49 PM by noname »

« Reply #619 on: June 06, 2006, 06:28:21 PM »

noname, what u mean runaround,have u tried getting the tracking no. from kevin.With it u can call the
post office and find out where the package is ,Kevin will probaly check it out for you.  :beermug:

Yea ah call Kevin and apparently they shit up the order in England so for some reason, they didnt dispatch it. Then they cancel the order over the weekend with no notice. So Kevin put it through again but I aint go get it before i leave for Germany...both subside and me real stick on this so i go be sporting the ole jerseys in germany.

THanks for the feedback though
t least you going...I have the shirt and can't go

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #620 on: June 07, 2006, 08:29:04 AM »
it should've been half of that on customs charges...they calculated the customs charges as UK instead of US

« Reply #621 on: June 07, 2006, 08:45:18 AM »
Compre look like customs ding u good

hey sent mine as letter mail.I only had to pay $28 on top of the $118 for two Juzzy

HARD LUCK dey , at least u have it now

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #622 on: June 07, 2006, 09:01:06 AM »
I see some guy on ebay selling jersey's in the gta for around $100 cdn with names and #....if I can get one I might sell mine to my mom

« Reply #623 on: June 07, 2006, 09:01:34 AM »
I just get meh customized kit today from subside. It bad for days..........De tizzic reach

« Reply #624 on: June 07, 2006, 10:25:30 AM »
I just get meh customized kit today from subside. It bad for days..........De tizzic reach

wait nah yuh get de white one customized? i order a white customized and i couldnt get it customized.

« Reply #625 on: June 07, 2006, 10:31:32 AM »

wait nah yuh get de white one customized? i order a white customized and i couldnt get it customized.

Nah is d red

« Reply #626 on: June 19, 2006, 02:41:48 PM »
Big up Francis Fashions
i thought we get a excuse for a jersey replica
but watching the team in germany i realise the stitching around the logo isnt white
it is infact the same black that francis sell meh  :beermug:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #627 on: June 19, 2006, 08:23:20 PM »
They keeping them suppliers of the T&T kit under wraps, long time i'm trying to get some wholesale and nobody seems to have them. I have gotten all the other countries except T&T. If anybody interested in jerseys, pm me.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Trininho

« Reply #628 on: July 31, 2006, 04:49:21 PM »
Just in time for the 2010 WC...my 2006 kit just arrived...ordered from soccer.com in May :-\
Well better late than never.

« Reply #629 on: July 31, 2006, 06:09:38 PM »
Just in time for the 2010 WC...my 2006 kit just arrived...ordered from soccer.com in May :-\
Well better late than never.

haha i still aint get mines

like den and ttsports shop iz de same people