25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 127337 times)

Re: wonder if anyone can help?
« Reply #30 on: October 14, 2005, 11:18:31 AM »
Scots Warrior 1

Greenpea      0

stay tuned for updates folks.......  ;)

« Reply #31 on: October 14, 2005, 11:26:28 AM »
i'm waiting for the new kit. it should be in wide distribution if we qualify.

potential sources: www.soccer.com & www.kitbag.com

« Reply #32 on: October 14, 2005, 11:57:29 AM »
This earlier thread http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=4226.msg31920#msg31920 references a store Soccer World in Florida that has some replica Jerseys they might be willing to supply some across the pond.

greenpea posts still in the teens but giving talk...stueeps!!!  :-\

Offline greenpea

« Reply #33 on: October 14, 2005, 12:04:22 PM »
No need to get personal guys.... it's damn ass funny.... :rotfl: my apoligies if i offended anyone....but the scenario remains a ludicrous one  :rotfl:   :rotfl: damn i can't stop laughing though.... take win....

scotswarrior 3 billion
greenpea negative infinity squared ......

damn... i'll throw in two nights free lodging and a rental car with those WC 2006 tickets  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: October 14, 2005, 12:08:27 PM »
greenpea,

chill with de negative vibes nah man.

« Reply #35 on: October 14, 2005, 12:18:58 PM »
yea boss did isite is nut for disrespect d amn ask a question if u cant answer dont post

« Reply #36 on: October 14, 2005, 02:54:52 PM »
I have meh finta already, but allyuh could try this link and see if they still have....

http://www.totalfootball.biz/catalog/

« Reply #37 on: October 14, 2005, 03:08:15 PM »
Whey dis chupid man come from tryin to get on people that tryin to give support to our country.  I feel he could get ah davyjenny yuh know

« Reply #38 on: October 14, 2005, 03:21:59 PM »
I have meh finta already, but allyuh could try this link and see if they still have....

http://www.totalfootball.biz/catalog/

Check the product review on the site of someone who bought the shirt.

I've been looking for this shirt for a long time now and i'm happy that i found it, not because it's hot but because i'm a Trini and i have to support my country although they suck.

I wonder what tune he signing now?

Re: We want T&T shirts!!
« Reply #39 on: October 14, 2005, 03:25:26 PM »
That was me I never stop supporting dem I just say that at that time they was suckin. That is why I wanted the damn shirt

« Reply #40 on: October 14, 2005, 03:28:10 PM »
At least the man is not a waggonist.  and he come out like a big man and say is he

« Reply #41 on: October 14, 2005, 04:02:44 PM »
That was me I never stop supporting dem I just say that at that time they was suckin. That is why I wanted the damn shirt

Nuff respect Jersey.

I thought it might have been someone who find they way here.

And I know what song yuh singing.

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #42 on: October 14, 2005, 04:44:57 PM »
messed up thing about the soca warriors shirts online is they not up to date, edwards still have no. 7 n not 11.

« Reply #43 on: October 14, 2005, 05:09:35 PM »
Welcome all Gill fans. bring all yuh friends and let them see how we trinis does put it down.

« Reply #44 on: October 14, 2005, 06:17:22 PM »
Those jerseys so hard to come by it is ridiculous. I buy every fliking shirt they come out wit and was lucky to get mine, I will ask my partner who has a jersey factory in T&T what he could do or if he has a contact..
It's amazing where all the trini (foreigners not included) bandwagon people come from.. The kinda crap they talk is a totally different level.. A man say he reading on this site 2 years but is only now he post... Ah find dat hard to believe... :o

« Reply #45 on: October 14, 2005, 07:00:39 PM »
He must be see the waggonist thread and get freighten to post.

Offline concerned

T&T new Kit...
« Reply #46 on: October 24, 2005, 04:35:41 AM »
20,000 orginal shirts on sale immediately....just heard the whole Jacvk Warner speeach from Friday
21st Oct ;D

Re: KIT Sponsorship deal by Thursday 27th OCT this week
« Reply #47 on: October 24, 2005, 04:45:17 AM »
wat type of kit  same finta  or a new kind?

Offline concerned

« Reply #48 on: October 24, 2005, 04:51:44 AM »
they said that a top level Adidas executive was here, and the deal was lucative, but they are waiting for Nike and Puma to show what they offer first....I have a feeling its Adidas, but they want to see what the others have tooiffer before signing.....Jack said, they are coming to us, we are not going to them this time....

« Reply #49 on: October 24, 2005, 04:56:18 AM »
It should be Addies!!

Puma done sponsor jamaica and they had a whole campaign with the team and jamaican dancehall artistes...puma is now synonmous with jamaica.

Furthermore, addies tend to already have the red, white and black colours of trini in their predator boots and other kits like the Milan kit.....and the track team is and has been sponsored by addies after ato got involved.

It's definitely adidas!!!!!!!

Offline concerned

« Reply #50 on: October 24, 2005, 04:59:07 AM »
For Adidas to send a high level exec. ...it could be them :thumbsup:

« Reply #51 on: October 24, 2005, 06:06:20 AM »
As much as I like adidas, I hope Finta and the TTFF could work sumting out.Finta has come through for us and give us a very different look uniform wise. We would fall een jes like the rest of teams that are sponsored by adidas, puma and nike. The only ting dat will change is the national badge...If we had a unique looking design maybe.....but all dem other side wearing the big 3 does look alike. Jes imagine...man or woman back wearin ah red adidas jersey...only tuh find out is ah Canadian jersey dey wearing....wit Finta yuh cyah make dah mistake nah!

Ton 'de unofficial spokesman for Finta' Gue

« Reply #52 on: October 24, 2005, 06:48:04 AM »
As much as I like adidas, I hope Finta and the TTFF could work sumting out.Finta has come through for us and give us a very different look uniform wise. We would fall een jes like the rest of teams that are sponsored by adidas, puma and nike. The only ting dat will change is the national badge...If we had a unique looking design maybe.....but all dem other side wearing the big 3 does look alike. Jes imagine...man or woman back wearin ah red adidas jersey...only tuh find out is ah Canadian jersey dey wearing....wit Finta yuh cyah make dah mistake nah!

Ton 'de unofficial spokesman for Finta' Gue

Nice post tongue with respect to us being unique, but........

FINTA HAS FAILED US!!

Right now de factory in brazil ent making no more finta.lol

NIKE ALL DE WAY!!

Imagine de TTFF coat of arms on one side, ah nike tick on de other side, and some kinda warrior emblem on de sleeve!!

Offline concerned

« Reply #53 on: October 24, 2005, 06:59:30 AM »
our steel pan should be put as a visual on the uniform...

« Reply #54 on: October 24, 2005, 07:27:51 AM »
i like that steel pan idea but where will it go??   i kinda like adidas though-the three stripes good for the red white and black

Offline Gladman

« Reply #55 on: October 24, 2005, 08:16:38 AM »
Wah ever sponsor we have i like once is d red white black,buh i perfer Nike
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #56 on: October 24, 2005, 08:19:03 AM »
De steel pan cont go on the back of de shirt, and the player sir names arch it ...

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #57 on: October 24, 2005, 08:23:36 AM »
Wah ever sponsor we have i like once is d red white black,buh i perfer Nike
Nah man I think this is a great opportunity to market we self "100% TRINI", forget Nike, Adiddas, Puma, and all ah dem...

Here is what the new Kit should be:

Ah Red Rossi Jersey

Ah Black Flipper Shorts

Ah pair ah white Eclipse Garments socks

And let Bata design some 2K6 Bata Bullets (endorsed by Latas and Yorke)

Wid every man getting a back up pair ah Doricks for travelling.

« Reply #58 on: October 24, 2005, 08:33:20 AM »
 Me eh care nah but i hope it look good...Go T&T

Offline trinibug

« Reply #59 on: October 24, 2005, 08:42:26 AM »
I like the Finta unis too. But as with everything money talks...

I agree with Tonque, even though i had real like the adidas from italia 90, I'd prefer if we went with we own thing. I going sports and games to get a strike squad jersey now...
Must rhyme with an O