25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 127199 times)

Re: KIT Sponsorship deal by Thursday 27th OCT this week
« Reply #90 on: October 25, 2005, 08:51:20 PM »
nike, puma, or adidas...it will be easy to get thai knockoffs of the t & t kit on ebay on de cheap. imagine that eh?

for de indoctrinated, go to ebay and do a search for "soccer jersey" to see what i mean.

aye Andre ah go have to put yuh in de same boat as Johhny O'Halloran, Prevatt and Hugh Francis..yuh ripping off de country by underhand ways  ;D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #91 on: October 25, 2005, 09:01:56 PM »
i just get 2 thailand immatations from ebay, they decent still, i get figo inter milan and adriana brazil.

« Reply #92 on: October 25, 2005, 10:00:54 PM »
i just get 2 thailand immatations from ebay, they decent still, i get figo inter milan and adriana brazil.
I now goging and make the point regardless of who get the contract Sean Hadeed going and take one jersey go to Curacao and make 6000 ah them and sell them for $40 like what he doing now. Francis go have clearance sale like what they does have every fortnight and next thing yuh know Adidas take back they contract cause Francis Fashion doing bobol. Better we really stay with wha we have now.

so they announcing if we get adidas tomorrow?
« Reply #93 on: October 26, 2005, 05:56:14 PM »
or are they announcing like hoo involved an ting    or are they showing us the new kit or sum?

Offline Dre Day

Re: so they announcing if we get adidas tomorrow?
« Reply #94 on: October 26, 2005, 06:05:39 PM »
probably just who get the contract.....

it may be based on qualification so we go see the new kit after we beat bahrain and on the way to germany....

« Reply #95 on: October 26, 2005, 09:25:40 PM »
yea i sure we aint seeing them kit now atall only for friendlys befor the world cup

« Reply #96 on: October 26, 2005, 09:31:46 PM »
right now the people at Francis Fashion must be salivating

Offline Latso

« Reply #97 on: October 27, 2005, 12:31:38 AM »
I think that will be nice, if adidas will give us another look, well see....

I'm from Germany and I have tried to get some things of the Finta Trinidad & Tobago Collection.
I have send them e-mails in english, maybe 30 or 40, I've send them e-mails in portuguese, maybe 10 or 20, but no one of dem could help me, some of dem can't understand what I want, some others ignore it.

And maybe you could imagine how difficult it is to get this things.
Maybe Adidas will do a better job and will bring a great country a great unique style.
Amen  ;)

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #98 on: October 27, 2005, 01:01:49 AM »
Adidas all de way...

Sorry but dem current Finta uniforms orgly no arse...

Simple uniform similar to Man U, Red jersey ( no big set ah black stripes on de shirt), black pants, white socks, tork done!

Offline Latso

« Reply #99 on: October 27, 2005, 01:07:09 AM »
Simple uniform similar to Man U, Red jersey

man are we talking about adidas or Nike?  ;D

Maybe similar to de red german shirt?

but I agree, red shirt, black pants, white socks, sounds cool

« Reply #100 on: October 27, 2005, 01:22:39 AM »
Stay with Finta?  Dem jersey belong under ah bird cage.  Finta cyah doh nutten fuh we other than back order everything.  Dem big shoe company coming with $$$.

Offline jaden

« Reply #101 on: October 27, 2005, 08:54:58 AM »
i doe care bout uniform, i only care bout goin germany.......................go warriors
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #102 on: October 27, 2005, 09:06:22 AM »
FUBU was jes announced as the kit sponsors! :devil:

« Reply #103 on: October 27, 2005, 10:38:51 AM »
nice one  ;D

« Reply #104 on: October 27, 2005, 10:54:41 AM »
official kit is a compilation of roca wear and sean john

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #105 on: October 27, 2005, 12:00:14 PM »
Finta is worse, the material too thin, they should JUST DO IT and use the swoosh, high grade material we'll get and that'll be big money for the team but the jerseys will cost about 300 - 400 TT$ and i just hope they make some big sizes for all ah we with a big belly. The steel pan is a great idea, they could embroider it on one arm and put the T&T flag inside the pan. That is a mad cut
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #106 on: October 27, 2005, 12:10:36 PM »
so who is the new uniform provider? ent they supposed to say today?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #107 on: October 27, 2005, 12:15:03 PM »
Finta is worse, the material too thin, they should JUST DO IT and use the swoosh, high grade material we'll get and that'll be big money for the team but the jerseys will cost about 300 - 400 TT$ and i just hope they make some big sizes for all ah we with a big belly. The steel pan is a great idea, they could embroider it on one arm and put the T&T flag inside the pan. That is a mad cut

yeh i find all the new jerseys comming up small an xl now come like m back in the day. lets just hope puma dont get it, because dem ting too tight ya cant breath

Offline Latso

« Reply #108 on: October 27, 2005, 02:22:28 PM »
Man ... what kind of belly do you have?
I mean if you have a six-pack or something like that, these shirts are nice.
De girls want you, if they see your great body?
Have you thought about that point?

Have they already chosen a new provider?

T&T new Kit...
« Reply #109 on: October 27, 2005, 06:37:17 PM »
info rell hard to get dese days without tallman boi ;D

Offline concerned

Re: did they announce the kit 2day??
« Reply #110 on: October 27, 2005, 06:59:04 PM »
dey waiting for Jack W to return ......

« Reply #111 on: October 27, 2005, 06:59:59 PM »
cool cool     wen u think dat shud be  like sunday?

Offline concerned

« Reply #112 on: October 27, 2005, 07:05:29 PM »
I think tonight

« Reply #113 on: October 27, 2005, 07:07:50 PM »
cool cool     well just announce asap when yuh hear nething eh plz

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #114 on: October 27, 2005, 07:29:26 PM »
lets just pray its nike or adidas. if its puma i not buyin dat shit. i goin world cup in ah red echo jersey yes  :D

« Reply #115 on: October 27, 2005, 09:50:43 PM »
lets just pray its a real nice lucrative deal... and they keep the finta style.

« Reply #116 on: October 27, 2005, 10:18:50 PM »
I don't want Adidas or Nike, becuz then we will have the same design as 20 other national teams.  I find we could get a Diadora, Joma, Kelme, Lotto, Uhlsport, Kappa, Reebok, Umbro.  Something different.  I tired seein de same flickin designs on all de players back.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #117 on: October 27, 2005, 10:39:52 PM »
I don't want Adidas or Nike, becuz then we will have the same design as 20 other national teams. I find we could get a Diadora, Joma, Kelme, Lotto, Uhlsport, Kappa, Reebok, Umbro. Something different. I tired seein de same flickin designs on all de players back.

Thank You!
everybody having the same kits boring man, is fun to see what some local supplier come up with when the W/C come around, but say what. Men in here salivating over the prospect of giving Nike and Adidias more money.
Rossi forever! (with a lil shout out to Finta)
Must rhyme with an O

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #118 on: October 28, 2005, 01:31:06 AM »
but every single brand u name there does have plenty of there kits lookin the same, the only way u get a unique kit is if u go wid brands like finta who r shit. they cant even sumply di friggin fans. and if we get nike or adidas it doesnt have to be a similar design, they can change it up a lil, they does do it for teams b4.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #119 on: October 28, 2005, 02:31:16 AM »
We had kits from Doadora & Kika before. I liked them both.
The Bahraini Diadora one was nice, it was all bright red!
We have a Puma kit now, which has a white stripe on the left arm. Still nive too.

Having similar kits is very very boring.

You should get the one peice kit Puma made for Cameroon!