25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 126348 times)

Re: T&T new Kit...
« Reply #210 on: November 08, 2005, 03:11:48 PM »
Why are u so interested in the shirts brand??!!!

1. Trinis are brands whores

2. Mind yuh own business

Offline Latso

« Reply #211 on: November 08, 2005, 03:12:41 PM »
because we want to look good, when we beat you :D

« Reply #212 on: November 08, 2005, 03:15:13 PM »
Why are u so interested in the shirts brand??!!!

1. Trinis are brands whores

2. Mind yuh own business

HAHAAAAAAAAAAA

1) I doh like the FINTA
2) I want a nice jerzeyyyyyyyyy.............bahrain have Puma. I wah addies
3) FF u nah easy dreaddddddddddddd

« Reply #213 on: November 08, 2005, 07:18:42 PM »
i heard jack say last night on total footbal tht d new sponser will be adidas. he said they made a offer no confederation could refuse.

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #214 on: November 08, 2005, 07:27:18 PM »
haha i think we hear that already dude... :-\

kit confirmed ( adidas)
« Reply #215 on: November 08, 2005, 07:29:18 PM »
Jack warner has said that adidas will be the new team sponser. and it should be availble for d bahrain matches hopefully.finta has understood d adidas offer and have no problems with d new deal. jack said adidas made a offer no confederation could refuse.

Re: kit confirmed ( adidas)
« Reply #216 on: November 08, 2005, 07:39:42 PM »
What is the source ?

Offline royalian

« Reply #217 on: November 08, 2005, 07:40:24 PM »
Please reveal source!

« Reply #218 on: November 08, 2005, 07:42:43 PM »
last night on total football on tv 6 he was interveiwed and made d statements.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #219 on: November 08, 2005, 10:45:06 PM »
well we are now 3 days away from the TNT vs Bahrain game and if we are getting new kits, shouldn't there be atleast a picture out by now? unless we're going to be wearing some generic adidas shirt with names and numbers printed on until they can create a unique TNT design.

Offline Augi

« Reply #220 on: November 09, 2005, 12:57:43 AM »
I really don't care bout no kit!! forget de kit!! WE have 180 minutes of "do or die" football ahead of us. If we make it to Germany, them fellas could take the field cald in Hefty gabage bags and allyuh would be so PROUD, allyuh will buy it!...So stay focus...180 minutes of football to win

Offline jaden

« Reply #221 on: November 09, 2005, 06:36:25 AM »
nike, adidas, reebok, puma anyone....
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #222 on: November 09, 2005, 06:43:21 AM »
Fellas, adidas is de kit.

Behind de scenes, they trying to get everything organised for saturdat, if not, then we go with finta and the collectors edition will be sold

« Reply #223 on: November 09, 2005, 09:56:50 AM »
 I hope is adidas...The new predators coming out, and the red will look decent with a adidas kit, in Germany  ;D....Go T&T

« Reply #224 on: November 09, 2005, 11:09:47 AM »
The New Predator:
« Last Edit: November 09, 2005, 11:16:24 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #225 on: November 09, 2005, 11:21:51 AM »
trus me, half the world will be watching them playoff games on sat and wed, our series, the europe series and the aus-uruguay series.

Allyuh feel adidas making joke.

I jus hope they dont rush the thing too much and aint have a chuppid design.

Gosh I could see it now, a T&T adies!

Anyway, let we study the game first eh  ;D

Offline Latso

« Reply #226 on: November 09, 2005, 11:25:41 AM »
have you seen de new Adidas kit´?

With the colours of t&t it will look great, I think...

Dis is the new from germany

http://www.dfb.de/news/suche.php?id=6541&lang=D&action-show

« Reply #227 on: November 09, 2005, 11:26:24 AM »
Fellas, adidas is de kit.

Behind de scenes, they trying to get everything organised for saturdat, if not, then we go with finta and the collectors edition will be sold

I ain't paying $250 for no finta collectors edition. Them better give way that free the day of the game.

« Reply #228 on: November 09, 2005, 11:29:03 AM »
I really don't care bout no kit!! forget de kit!! WE have 180 minutes of "do or die" football ahead of us. If we make it to Germany, them fellas could take the field cald in Hefty gabage bags and allyuh would be so PROUD, allyuh will buy it!...So stay focus...180 minutes of football to win

this man come with he 4 post and cuss everybody and saying what not to talk about

stupessssssssssssssss

« Reply #229 on: November 09, 2005, 11:32:19 AM »
have you seen de new Adidas kit´?

With the colours of t&t it will look great, I think...

Dis is the new from germany

http://www.dfb.de/news/suche.php?id=6541&lang=D&action-show
this link not showing anything

Offline Latso

« Reply #230 on: November 09, 2005, 11:38:03 AM »
I see, sorry Ì have changed it, use dis one...

http://www.dfb.de/news/suche.php?id=6541&lang=D&action=show

« Reply #231 on: November 09, 2005, 01:03:04 PM »
it nice eh buh i cah picture us wearin dat

« Reply #232 on: November 09, 2005, 01:07:17 PM »
I see, sorry Ì have changed it, use dis one...

http://www.dfb.de/news/suche.php?id=6541&lang=D&action=show

Latso!! yuh soundin like a tru tru Trini now... ie "dis"

VIBES IT UP!!!

Offline Latso

« Reply #233 on: November 09, 2005, 01:09:14 PM »
man ... dis kit in red, the stripes near the shoulder in black, the other stripes in white, de shorts in black and white socks, how sound dat?

;)

I mean, unimportant which jersey we're wearing, we're looking good all de time, but I think dat sounds nice :D

Offline Latso

« Reply #234 on: November 09, 2005, 01:12:39 PM »
man I know, when I write something in english it's hard to unterstand, because of my abilities of dis language, but I try my best, dat you can unterstand everything.
I want to be a part of your community, dis is the reason why I'm trying to do it the way you do.

So sorry for dat english, it will be better from time to time.

:-\

« Reply #235 on: November 09, 2005, 01:18:31 PM »
man I know, when I write something in english it's hard to unterstand, because of my abilities of dis language, but I try my best, dat you can unterstand everything.
I want to be a part of your community, dis is the reason why I'm trying to do it the way you do.

So sorry for dat english, it will be better from time to time.

:-\

IT'S COOL ;D MANY TRINIS WILL BE LEARNING GERMAN VERY SOON ;D ;D

Offline Latso

« Reply #236 on: November 09, 2005, 01:49:05 PM »
so if you want to learn german come to me, write me an e-mail and I will try to help you.
I could translate you things you want to know and to be sure, that you can say these words I can, if you want me to do dat, say it and record it with my head-set and dan you know how dat sounds and how it is writen  :D

But have a lot of time, we can do dat later  ;)

« Reply #237 on: November 09, 2005, 01:56:25 PM »
Latso how you say
"pssst famaleee come come nah, leh meh talk to yuh"  ;D

just joking, dont worry bout your english we understand you very well.

Offline Latso

« Reply #238 on: November 09, 2005, 02:15:35 PM »
yeah man, dis is my way  ;D

all of you have to come close to me, but only girls in the first line, so dis is my way about handle things  ;)

First I will teach some beautiful girls in dis forum from t&t so, if you want to learn german, please send me a picture of you, then I can decide if I want to teach you :D

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #239 on: November 09, 2005, 02:30:27 PM »
yeah man, dis is my way  ;D

all of you have to come close to me, but only girls in the first line, so dis is my way about handle things  ;)

First I will teach some beautiful girls in dis forum from t&t so, if you want to learn german, please send me a picture of you, then I can decide if I want to teach you :D

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Latso ha real lyrics!!