25 (21.7%)
YEA
48 (41.7%)
NO
39 (33.9%)
OF COURSE
3 (2.6%)

Total Members Voted: 113

Author Topic: T&T shirts!!  (Read 126392 times)

Offline Jay10

Re: T&T new Kit...
« Reply #330 on: November 12, 2005, 07:18:16 AM »
it might be like the old turkish shirt.........(before nike)

« Reply #331 on: November 12, 2005, 09:18:05 PM »
de uniforms ah see tonight.....those unis cyah be de real uni. it have no black in it. is it a temporary jersery?

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #332 on: November 12, 2005, 09:38:31 PM »
The shirt we used tonight is the same as the one france,,spain and argentina. The reason it had no black is cause we decided to play in all red.

« Reply #333 on: November 12, 2005, 09:50:26 PM »
The Kit was dread man  it looked rell professional    but i think in the long run they should change the pink/red mesh part of the shirt 2 black  leavin it more red than black  with the same three white stripes

« Reply #334 on: November 12, 2005, 09:57:45 PM »
We decided to play in all red? 

That is just a red Adidas jersey, not a T&T jersey.  I will be disappointed if we don't get some black on it.
We look like Canada or Turkey out there.

« Reply #335 on: November 12, 2005, 11:30:52 PM »
I wasn't impressed with anything I saw during that game tonight. Uniform or performance. As I said earlier on in this thread that uniform need some black.

« Reply #336 on: November 12, 2005, 11:53:19 PM »

That is just a red Adidas jersey, not a T&T jersey.  I will be disappointed if we don't get some black on it.

Ah find so.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #337 on: November 13, 2005, 03:23:47 AM »

I second that...the new kit looks too much like the one the Canadians wear. There must be some individuality here. Personally I don't like the adidas kits at all. We should have signed with nike or Joma but that obviously didn't happen.

I'm curious to see what the away strip looks like for the reds ;)
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline TrInBa#1

the new kit dont represent trinidad
« Reply #338 on: November 13, 2005, 05:42:26 AM »
Where's is the black?and the red is not as red as a red trini!!!

Offline bahrain dream

Re: the new kit dont represent trinidad
« Reply #339 on: November 13, 2005, 05:44:11 AM »
 :yawning: :busshead:

« Reply #340 on: November 13, 2005, 06:46:54 AM »
i agree the kit has no black. just red and white  >:(

« Reply #341 on: November 13, 2005, 06:49:54 AM »
Face de truth we are a country of Brand Name hoes.  Gimme the Finta (or the L-Sporto) jersey before that Adidas jersey anyday.

But it have men who will fight me down and call for Adidas, Nike or Puma kit, which do nt represent us in the color scheme (no black).  Men have to understand the significance of the National colors, leaving one out sends a clear message of no respect.
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 07:04:20 AM by Lower St. John »

« Reply #342 on: November 13, 2005, 07:01:09 AM »
d new kit give we bad luck lol  ;D plus is d first time they even train in it  ??? that is very wrong

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #343 on: November 13, 2005, 07:08:15 AM »
Yea boy...the shirt u gettin from KFC isnt the originial TNT Adidas shirt by the way...it's just sumthin they put together for mass distribution. The originial Adidas kit is a lil prettier but i think it really missin the black...But they get Predators the play with las nite :D. also adidas would make tnt a little more reputable in the world also, but just a little...no offense to Finta.

« Reply #344 on: November 13, 2005, 07:39:44 AM »
Yea boy...the shirt u gettin from KFC isnt the originial TNT Adidas shirt by the way...it's just sumthin they put together for mass distribution. The originial Adidas kit is a lil prettier but i think it really missin the black...But they get Predators the play with las nite :D. also adidas would make tnt a little more reputable in the world also, but just a little...no offense to Finta.
How would Adidas make us more "reputable"?? I thought it was the football on the field... who gives a f*ck about Adidas anyway... the jersey HAS NO BLACK!!! It does NOT represent US!!!

Offline TrInBa#1

« Reply #345 on: November 13, 2005, 07:40:57 AM »
we need the real red,the real white,the real white!!
that's not warriors colors

New Kit
« Reply #346 on: November 13, 2005, 08:19:08 AM »
NOW FELLAS...WE HAVE BEEN BLESSED WITH THE ADIDAS KIT THAT FRANCE AND SPAIN CURRENTY SPORT,,,,,SO I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO OUR FOOTBALL
LOVING THE NEW KIT
AH DONE HAVE MINE ALREADY

Offline TnTVillan

Re: New Kit
« Reply #347 on: November 13, 2005, 08:26:41 AM »
How do you have yours already? Where can I get one? Are you Anil "Spalk" Roberts?

« Reply #348 on: November 13, 2005, 08:27:08 AM »
kit needs some black then we talkin :)

« Reply #349 on: November 13, 2005, 08:30:55 AM »
NAH I FINE IT GOOD
WE STILL SEEIN D RED WHITE AND BLACK
WELL EXCEPT FOR BIRCHALL

BIRCHALL U IS A BOSS!!!!

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #350 on: November 13, 2005, 08:32:50 AM »
#1 Spalker
Where did you get it?
Are you Anil "Spalk" Roberts?

« Reply #351 on: November 13, 2005, 08:34:37 AM »
ALLYUH DOH SEE D BLACK?!
ALLYUH BLIND ORWAT

DAT IS A BESS KIT PPL ALLYUH TO PICKY,,
WE SHOULD BE GREATFUL THAT WE SHARING D FRANCE , germany AND SPAIN STYLE KIT
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 08:37:08 AM by #1 Spalker »

« Reply #352 on: November 13, 2005, 08:36:23 AM »
i fine d kit lookin rel nice
buh das noh d same one dey sell in kfc so where u get yours from

Offline concerned

« Reply #353 on: November 13, 2005, 08:36:41 AM »
Anil is on the plane to Bahrain....so dis ent no Anil Roberts...btw, he did say he reads this forum

« Reply #354 on: November 13, 2005, 08:40:40 AM »
so no spalk today :(

« Reply #355 on: November 13, 2005, 08:41:27 AM »
i still fine it nice
there is always room for improvement but before we start up on kit talk
we hadda geh we football right first

« Reply #356 on: November 13, 2005, 08:42:26 AM »

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #357 on: November 13, 2005, 08:44:36 AM »
The kit really needs some black in it, maybe the logos or the numbers or the 3 stripes, something to spice it up.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #358 on: November 13, 2005, 08:55:31 AM »

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #359 on: November 13, 2005, 08:59:13 AM »
That splak man is a fake just like that kit, that looks like the german 3rd kit, i have one now and it looks the same. Where in the ass did T&T get 3 stars from when we never even made it to the cup, shell cup doesn't count :rotfl: :rotfl: Gwan from here with that fake shit.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13