March 28, 2024, 06:07:04 AM

Author Topic: Dwight In A World Cup Advertisement  (Read 2487 times)

Offline Trinidogg

Dwight In A World Cup Advertisement
« on: June 05, 2006, 08:05:58 PM »
Checkout our Captain with Didier Drogba at the biggining waving 2 Henry and Adebayor ;D

http://youtube.com/watch?v=EE25sS4IMjs

Re: Dwight In A World Cup Advertisement
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2006, 08:48:43 PM »
Nice! Nice!  Yorkie is the man!

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2006, 09:05:06 PM »

great add...

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 06:21:26 AM »
Checkout our Captain with Didier Drogba at the biggining waving 2 Henry and Adebayor ;D

Nice Reggae beat in teh background too.  ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 09:06:17 AM »

Dem six goals allyuh collect was nice too.

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 09:08:48 AM »

ouch! those goals still hurt man, no need to push the knife in my heart so  ;D

Thing is, in teh first 15 minutes or so,  Iswear Jamaica was going to beat england at the end of the day....

wasn to be.
 :'(

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 03:48:05 PM »
i was  rooting for  allyuh  .but at the end of the day to much clumzy football by the reggae boys.nice ad for yorke to be in T&T we niceing up de place!
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 03:54:23 PM »
Wasn't Yorke in an Ecuador Jersey?

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 06:20:37 PM »
Wasn't Yorke in an Ecuador Jersey?

no,  de jersey say edwardo.

yorke bussin a lime wit drogba......wonder where lawrence and henry going in de taxi? rel nice  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2006, 06:23:17 PM »

ouch! those goals still hurt man, no need to push the knife in my heart so  ;D

Thing is, in teh first 15 minutes or so,  Iswear Jamaica was going to beat england at the end of the day....

wasn to be.
 :'(

allyuh doh remember when one man do a spin move and make lampard fall down??  :applause: i'll give them props for that.

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 06:39:54 PM »
is nice well done yorkie

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2006, 07:14:14 PM »
hahaha lovely lovely!!

Dwighty movin back on up to the top.

Offline jose

« Reply #12 on: June 07, 2006, 04:41:22 AM »
big up yorke

Offline Triniboy119

« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2006, 11:10:31 PM »
Nice Video i mad late to see it but Thanks Trinidogg. Yorke is a boss!!!