March 29, 2024, 03:50:59 AM

Author Topic: Sport Talk - Dubai Eye 103.8  (Read 2452 times)

Sport Talk - Dubai Eye 103.8
« on: June 06, 2006, 08:47:07 AM »
Hi All,

At 11:20 am TT time I will be representing the Warrior Nation and Socawarriors.net via a phone in interview.

You all can listen from their website here

http://www.arnonline.com/arnnew/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=188&Itemid=352#

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

www.socawarriors.net

Re: Sport Talk - Dubai Eye 103.8
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 09:00:50 AM »
YEA HORSE BIG UP!!!

d nation gone clear again but whats the intervieew about??

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 09:02:24 AM »
YEA HORSE BIG UP!!!

d nation gone clear again but whats the intervieew about??

Regarding preparations in T&T for the World cup

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 09:06:30 AM »
The stream is not coming through for me good at all. sounds like two stations fighting it out

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 09:09:14 AM »
The stream is not coming through for me good at all. sounds like two stations fighting it out

I was getting it good they were jess talking about cricket.. you chose 103.8 ?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 09:09:18 AM »
i have it loud and clear..........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 09:11:20 AM »
PREPERATIONS IN TNT BY WHO??

the warriornation , the people, the team,??

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 09:16:36 AM »
PREPERATIONS IN TNT BY WHO??

the warriornation , the people, the team,??

In general.. Preparations down here .. 

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 09:17:42 AM »
is it ah call in programme??? can i call in.....;)

« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2006, 09:22:18 AM »

If you can afford it :) lol

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 09:24:01 AM »

that nah a problem....ah have VOIP.....wha d number.... ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2006, 09:27:20 AM »

that nah a problem....ah have VOIP.....wha d number.... ;D ;D ;D

+971502020076 - Thats the Program Director

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #12 on: June 06, 2006, 09:42:59 AM »
big up oconnor.....yuh sound bossssssssssss......................

« Reply #13 on: June 06, 2006, 09:44:05 AM »
big up oconnor.....yuh sound bossssssssssss......................

Yeah, oconner, "smallest country to beat England"!!!!

« Reply #14 on: June 06, 2006, 09:45:23 AM »
Thanks guys ..  Ah try ah thing!