The game is 2:15pm, NCC could start what ever time they want to, but the game is 2:15pm T&T time, whether they bring it live or not, thats another question. They may start 12:15pm for pre-game, no difference, the bottom line is, the game is 2:15pm.
I am glad Flex replied to clarify as I wasn't the only one who heard the "misinformation" straight out of John Victor's mouth last night from his own station. The whole point is to address any misinformation. Doh get too excited people. Be alert to the news sources and correct them when yuh have better info as alot of people planning their day around de socawarriors. Respec'
I know the question was probably asked before - but are there any channels here in the UK showing the game?Â
This is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.http://helix.rtvslo.si/ramgen/broadcast/slo1.rmYou'll need Realplayer for this one.
dredd if allyuh check dis .. . http://www.eurosport.com/tvschedule_clng0.shtmlyuh go see de game on eurosport 1. . . at 00:30i doh know if daiz live. . . buh if yuh could find a stream fuh da station . . .big up . .Â
Another link to try: http://ava.rtvslo.si/ava/media?action=play&mediaId=3001920Â (Real Player)Look like deh bringing it from 2pmFound it on the Slovenian Sports Site: http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/modload.php?&c_mod=rnewsÅ PORT NA TVSSRE., 31. 5., TVS 2:17.55 CELJE PIVOVARNA LAÅ KO - GOLD CLUB, DP v rokometu (M), končnica, prenos iz Celja20.00 SLOVENIJA - TRINIDAD & TOBAGO, nogomet, prijateljska tekma, prenos iz Celja