April 29, 2024, 06:06:50 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Slovenia game.  (Read 62418 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Slovenia game.
« Reply #210 on: May 31, 2006, 01:32:16 PM »
damn, 3 corners in a row for slovenia!

« Reply #211 on: May 31, 2006, 01:32:27 PM »
Two big saves by the keeper.  Who in goal, cause ah cyar hear nothing and ah cyar make out who it is.
shaka

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #212 on: May 31, 2006, 01:32:52 PM »
I am concerned about the sloppy defense we have and they don't seem to recoever well at all. That makes me scared for them. Trinidad need to attack as soon as the whistle blow. They sleep too much especailly that defense. However, all teams will have their problem England has major problems besides Rooney too.

Hope those guys at least believe in themselves
 :angel:

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #213 on: May 31, 2006, 01:33:20 PM »
yo this not working for me is it for u??   the video stream not working
Love Jah and Live

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #214 on: May 31, 2006, 01:33:27 PM »
allyuh en find we getting rough up ... and dem fellas not standing up fuh demselves ...but getting vex instead of focusing that energy into ball winning
Snake in de balliser

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #215 on: May 31, 2006, 01:34:56 PM »
Stern jus drop a axe on an man dey ... ah like dat strakers defending
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #216 on: May 31, 2006, 01:36:19 PM »
"Caribbean Granite and Marble Limited has the largest selection of natural stones"

« Reply #217 on: May 31, 2006, 01:36:41 PM »
leh wise get a run...but i eh event ink he make d subs bench...say wha...

wha ya'll tink bout takin off some of d main fellas...to give them a rest at least..
yorke,birchall, stern...for  samuel, latas and cornell or wolfe

« Reply #218 on: May 31, 2006, 01:36:53 PM »
Someone for T&T needs to step up and put some imagination and a little extra kick in our game...it is neat at times, but it is too routine and predictable...we won't beat anyone good with that....someone has to step out of the mould a little bit and take things into his own hands a little......

« Reply #219 on: May 31, 2006, 01:37:56 PM »
Someone for T&T needs to step up and put some imagination and a little extra kick in our game...it is neat at times, but it is too routine and predictable...we won't beat anyone good with that....someone has to step out of the mould a little bit and take things into his own hands a little......

Latapy or Collin Samuel

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #220 on: May 31, 2006, 01:38:29 PM »
Why Yorke playing so deep it look like he sweeping??? What beenie trying there???

« Reply #221 on: May 31, 2006, 01:38:36 PM »
ppls..jus remember this is a friendly to get used to conditions and get a feel for one another playin together....we would love to win 5-0 every game too eh but it doh work so..

workin on the technical stuff...thas beenie idea now..
it is a preparation match...the atmosphere durin the WC go be diff as well as the play and level of intenstiy..

tell meh i lie?!

« Reply #222 on: May 31, 2006, 01:38:47 PM »
we still playing slow....we need to learn to play faster even though it seem like we have more possession. We also playing too many balls back and dillydallying with the ball at the back. That could pose a problem against better poachers.

« Reply #223 on: May 31, 2006, 01:40:27 PM »
What min we in now ? them commentators not to ital...

« Reply #224 on: May 31, 2006, 01:40:59 PM »

« Reply #225 on: May 31, 2006, 01:42:14 PM »
hahah
commentator now bring up how whitely change his name etc...

hadda mentiont hat without fail yes

« Reply #226 on: May 31, 2006, 01:43:15 PM »
evans wise on for whitely
tink theobold go drop back maybe...

« Reply #227 on: May 31, 2006, 01:43:22 PM »
What min we in now ? them commentators not to ital...

Think we have a lil less than 20 to go

« Reply #228 on: May 31, 2006, 01:43:30 PM »
Wise just went on.

« Reply #229 on: May 31, 2006, 01:43:48 PM »
hahah

Yeah but before that he say AWhitley is described as the Jamaican answer to Steven Gerrard...Steups!! >:(

« Reply #230 on: May 31, 2006, 01:44:44 PM »
hahah

Yeah but before that he say AWhitley is described as the answer to Steven Gerrard...Steups!! >:(

and he say it is Jamaica's answer to Steven Gerrard...then he let out a "hmmm"

« Reply #231 on: May 31, 2006, 01:45:22 PM »
ppls..jus remember this is a friendly to get used to conditions and get a feel for one another playin together....we would love to win 5-0 every game too eh but it doh work so..

it is a preparation match...the atmosphere durin the WC go be diff as well as the play and level of intenstiy..

tell meh i lie?!

I think you mean we're working on tactical stuff not technical....

« Reply #232 on: May 31, 2006, 01:45:37 PM »
aye it happens yes....a time a girl ask ma pardna...where he from..he say Trinidad...

she then proceeded o ask what part of Jamaica that is! ???

« Reply #233 on: May 31, 2006, 01:46:26 PM »

tell meh i lie?!

u say Potato i say PAtato...ya know wha i mean...
take it easyyyy
I think you mean we're working on tactical stuff not technical....

Offline monty

« Reply #234 on: May 31, 2006, 01:46:37 PM »
these men playing all over us...

« Reply #235 on: May 31, 2006, 01:46:58 PM »
Shaka looking good this half.  Some nice saves.  Made a mess of the back pass a  few mins ago though.

« Reply #236 on: May 31, 2006, 01:47:30 PM »
How soon can we get hook up to download the game?? I know I'm jumping the gin a little bit.  :)

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #237 on: May 31, 2006, 01:47:45 PM »
Come on TnT...come on

Offline Augi

« Reply #238 on: May 31, 2006, 01:48:06 PM »
guys we having problems winning the ball

« Reply #239 on: May 31, 2006, 01:48:25 PM »
I'm glad we are playing a real "European" team; plenty hustle, good on the counter attack etc. If they were any better, we would be down by at least three goals by now.