Even with Spann out de squad I think we have ample cover for all positions given the 4-5-1 system we play. Â Although I think defensive midfield is the area we are a bit thin given we play with two in our current system. Â Spann was the perfect sub there like we saw in the Bahrain match. also he was good cover for Gray or Edwards so his loss affects the balance a bit.
GK (1):  Jack  Backup: Shaka, Ince
Right back (1): Gray  Backup: Edwards, Sancho, Atiba
Center back (2): Tallest, Dog  Backup: Sancho, Cox, Atiba, Gray
Left back (1): Avery  Backup: Sancho, Cox
Defensive midfield (2): Birchall, Whitely  Backup: Theobald, Yorke, Sancho (?)
Attacking midfield (1):  Yorke  Backup:  Latas, Theobald, Whitely
Left wing (1):  Samuel  Backup: Wise, Glen, Jones
Right wing (1): Edwards  Backup: Samuel, Jones, Birchall
Striker (1): Stern  Backup: Jones, Scotland, Glen, Wolfe
Doh forget we have 23 men and only 18 can make the match squad so by definition we have ample cover already.
My 7 subs would be: Â Shaka, Sancho, Latas, Theobald, Wise, Jones, Scotland
The 5 men to miss out from the 23 are: Â Ince, Cox, Atiba, Wolfe, Glen (hard luck Glen but given his lack of match fitness who would you drop instead?)