He is sending me the info and I am going to contact them from here with it. We need to see if any european channels showing it
Quote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:03:20 AMBig up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis gamechinese class!!!!! now ah feeling bad i is ah chinee but can\'t speak one damn word
Big up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis game
friday well i cant help u wiht your european problem..i am in northamerica and we have we own issues here... i jus hope u , e-man and pointalive organise thigns. if not the effort by all is greatly appreciated.. i like de team effort.
Quote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:03:20 AMBig up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis gameGrande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater as u got the Chinese
Quote from: RasIred on May 31, 2006, 11:08:06 AMQuote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:03:20 AMBig up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis gameGrande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater as u got the ChineseRasIred ah have a part-time job in de P. Mall but we go still bounceas for the Chinese ah still learning, is only two weeks ago I start
Quote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:17:34 AMQuote from: RasIred on May 31, 2006, 11:08:06 AMQuote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:03:20 AMBig up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis gameGrande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater as u got the ChineseRasIred ah have a part-time job in de P. Mall but we go still bounceas for the Chinese ah still learning, is only two weeks ago I startnice try grande....just tell us yuh a tracking a chinee ting nah  i tink grande have \"yellow fever\"Â
Is this game on FSC or ESPN or anything ?
This is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.http://helix.rtvslo.si/ramgen/broadcast/slo1.rmYou'll need Realplayer for this one.
I will stream that at least:http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax
Quote from: e-man on May 30, 2006, 10:10:22 AMThis is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.http://helix.rtvslo.si/ramgen/broadcast/slo1.rmYou'll need Realplayer for this one.Eman ah getting the feed(some Slovenian adverts and ting) from this link so the game should be coming up on this right?
Quote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:17:34 AMQuote from: RasIred on May 31, 2006, 11:08:06 AMQuote from: Grande man on May 31, 2006, 11:03:20 AMBig up for the efforts e-manaudio/video/text commentary fine with me I skippin meh Chinese class for dis gameGrande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater as u got the ChineseRasIred ah have a part-time job in de P. Mall but we go still bounceas for the Chinese ah still learning, is only two weeks ago I startnice try grande....just tell us yuh a tracking a chinee ting nah  i tink grande have "yellow fever"Â
Quote from: Pointman on May 31, 2006, 12:01:40 PMQuote from: e-man on May 30, 2006, 10:10:22 AMThis is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.http://helix.rtvslo.si/ramgen/broadcast/slo1.rmYou'll need Realplayer for this one.Eman ah getting the feed(some Slovenian adverts and ting) from this link so the game should be coming up on this right?Nah they are showing the game on Channel2 which doesn't have an internet feed. That link is SLO channel1
Jeresy Trini... either that or it look like Carlos is de right back again!
Quote from: e-man on May 31, 2006, 11:58:40 AM105 will be carrying the match commentary, just heard.I will stream that at least:http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.waxthe sound on here for me is terrible
105 will be carrying the match commentary, just heard.I will stream that at least:http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax
Quote from: FF on May 31, 2006, 12:15:16 PMJeresy Trini... either that or it look like Carlos is de right back again!Yeah yuh could be right...I didn't think about that one.