March 28, 2024, 09:34:34 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Slovenia game.  (Read 61600 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Slovenia game.
« Reply #90 on: May 31, 2006, 11:09:17 AM »
He is sending me the info and I am going to contact them from here with it. We need to see if any european channels showing it

It is on SLO TV 2 in Slovenia, other than that don't think so.

« Reply #91 on: May 31, 2006, 11:09:37 AM »
Big up for the efforts e-man

audio/video/text commentary fine with me

I skippin meh Chinese class for dis game

chinese class!!!!! now ah feeling bad i is ah chinee but can\'t speak one damn word :(

doh study it boss, you are not chinese you are trini

de accent does help yuh pull real girls ah sure

« Reply #92 on: May 31, 2006, 11:10:16 AM »
friday well i cant help u wiht your european problem..i am in northamerica and we have we own issues here... i jus hope u , e-man and pointalive organise thigns. if not the effort by all is greatly appreciated.. i like de team effort.
Hear Hear!!!

Re: we have NO Central Midfielders!!!
« Reply #93 on: May 31, 2006, 11:14:34 AM »
Dred,
Central mid is d one place where we have too many players.
We don't even have room to play Latas, Yorke, Birchall and Whitley at the same time. So this thread eh make sense from the start

« Reply #94 on: May 31, 2006, 11:17:34 AM »

Grande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater  as u got the Chinese

RasIred ah have a part-time job in de P. Mall  8)
but we go still bounce

as for the Chinese ah still learning, is only two weeks ago I start

« Reply #95 on: May 31, 2006, 11:17:43 AM »
Thanx eman, organic....etc:. Whether allyuh get thorugh or not is real time, effort and hustling to get this ting to work... I have to tune in late, but I will be there... Thanx for the Wales game much appreciated...

« Reply #96 on: May 31, 2006, 11:22:26 AM »

Grande................U have CHINESE class..................wah the jial boy. I knwo is Scarborough u from, well I go take u Pacific Mall when I have to bater  as u got the Chinese

but we go still bounce

nice try grande....just tell us yuh a tracking a chinee ting nah   :devil:

i tink grande have "yellow fever"  ;D

« Reply #97 on: May 31, 2006, 11:26:28 AM »

but we go still bounce

i tink grande have \"yellow fever\"  ;D

hahahaha ;D;D

man files get buss!!!!

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #98 on: May 31, 2006, 11:27:04 AM »
well sinice we have no central midfielders, i say bring back dwarika ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #99 on: May 31, 2006, 11:44:46 AM »
   We need Andrews fit! Once he fit we safe. It should be Cyd, Marvin, Dennis and Avery to start our game against Sweden, going from right to left, with Carlos in front of Cyd. I think that Samuel should always be in front of Avery. I hate the fact that when Latas comes on he "supposedly plays" on the left side and Samuel sometimes switches. THIS IS JUST NOT RIGHT!! Latas showed how hot he is as we all know when he plays more central! So keep Carlos on the right, Samuel on the left and Latas a lil more central. Even if Latas is a little more on the left KEEP SAMUELS THERE. He good be a good ploy plus he have speed to bad to run dong there more than Latas and Edwards already hot on the right. Edwards could always fall back to help out Grey with Samuel helping out Avery, and Birchall and Yorke helping Dennis and Marvin!

That is the plan listen to Hyperhot J.

:D
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #100 on: May 31, 2006, 11:52:12 AM »
What time is the game today?

« Reply #101 on: May 31, 2006, 11:53:11 AM »
Is this game on FSC or ESPN or anything ????

« Reply #102 on: May 31, 2006, 11:57:49 AM »
Is this game on FSC or ESPN or anything ????

I am afraid not my friend

« Reply #103 on: May 31, 2006, 11:58:40 AM »
105 will be carrying the match commentary, just heard.

I will stream that at least:

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax

Offline football prof

« Reply #104 on: May 31, 2006, 11:59:47 AM »
So I guess there is no video stream for the game?

« Reply #105 on: May 31, 2006, 12:01:06 PM »
Thx eman...just posted it in the chat

« Reply #106 on: May 31, 2006, 12:01:40 PM »
This is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.

http://helix.rtvslo.si/ramgen/broadcast/slo1.rm

You'll need Realplayer for this one.

Eman ah getting the feed(some Slovenian adverts and ting) from this link so the game should be coming up on this right?

Offline monty

« Reply #107 on: May 31, 2006, 12:02:02 PM »

COol scene man...you done know I have problems with that abacast client in work, so this is greatly appreciated.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #108 on: May 31, 2006, 12:03:35 PM »
This is the link to Slovenia's national TV. I do NOT know if it will carry the game. I've been checking it over the last couple days and it's not always live either.

Eman ah getting the feed(some Slovenian adverts and ting) from this link so the game should be coming up on this right?

i tink som1 said its not on that channel but on the other channel that we cant get a stream for. hopefully they schedule will change  ??? but i doubt it

« Reply #109 on: May 31, 2006, 12:06:08 PM »
E-man can somone steram it to you from trinidad??

« Reply #110 on: May 31, 2006, 12:06:36 PM »

but we go still bounce

i tink grande have "yellow fever"  ;D

i get it from time to time, i will admit dat

can't limit myself though, my eye real long, I like women from everywhere

esp since it getting warmer these days  ;D

to E-man, thanks as always - works good  :beermug:

« Reply #111 on: May 31, 2006, 12:07:56 PM »
from the fifa website it look like we playin 3-5-2 formation fuh this one boy.

Borut Mavric          1. Shaka Hislop
Nastja Ceh             3. Avery John
Klemen Lavric         6. Dennis Lawrence
Robert Koren          7. Christopher Birchall
Matej Mavric            8. Cyd Gray
Ales Kokot              9. Aurtis Whitley
Andrej Komac         11. Carlos Edwards
Milivoje Novakovic     14. Stern John
Branko Ilic             18. Densill Theobold
Janez Zavrl            19. Dwight Yorke
Anton Zlogar          20. Jason Scotland

Bench
 SVN                          TRI  
 Â 
Samir Handanovic      21. Kelvin Jack
Milenko Acimovic       2. Ian Cox
Goran Sukalo           4. Marvin Andrews
Borut Semler           5. Brent Sancho
Bojan Jokic             10. Russell Latapy
Aleksandar Rodic      12. Collin Samuel
Fabijan Cipot          13. Cornell Glenn
Miso Brecko            17. Atiba Charles
 Â                          23. Anthony Wolfe

« Reply #112 on: May 31, 2006, 12:12:00 PM »

Nah they are showing the game on Channel2 which doesn't have an internet feed. That link is SLO channel1

« Reply #113 on: May 31, 2006, 12:15:16 PM »
Jeresy Trini... either that or it look like Carlos is de right back again!

« Reply #114 on: May 31, 2006, 12:15:35 PM »

Nah they are showing the game on Channel2 which doesn't have an internet feed. That link is SLO channel1

thanks for the efforts anyway dred :beermug: JAH!!!!

« Reply #115 on: May 31, 2006, 12:15:54 PM »

Yeah yuh could be right...I didn't think about that one.

« Reply #116 on: May 31, 2006, 12:16:51 PM »
105 will be carrying the match commentary, just heard.
the sound on here for me is terrible

me too but ah think is only when de playing music, de woman had talk jus now i hear her good

« Reply #117 on: May 31, 2006, 12:17:09 PM »
is it only me, or the audio feed is crappy for everyone too? ???

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #118 on: May 31, 2006, 12:17:18 PM »

Yeah yuh could be right...I didn't think about that one.

which would mean grey is centre back  :nailbiting:

« Reply #119 on: May 31, 2006, 12:19:43 PM »
Jesus Mary and Joseph

that was horrible defending