April 27, 2024, 06:31:37 AM

Author Topic: Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots  (Read 17450 times)

Offline trickadadian

• I am ah warrior
Re: adidas f50 trini boots
« Reply #30 on: June 06, 2006, 08:49:52 AM »
yesterday i couldnt resist. i buy the trini boots in the adidas store here in new york. it was $80 just for the boots (no pegs) and they selling fast. i wanted ah sz 12 but they sold out so i take a 12 1/5. if somebody want to put up the pics ill email them to yuh.

boy I WISH we had dem boots for sale in stores here in toronto.....I woulda grab a pair in a second

« Reply #31 on: June 06, 2006, 08:51:29 AM »
yesterday i couldnt resist. i buy the trini boots in the adidas store here in new york. it was $80 just for the boots (no pegs) and they selling fast. i wanted ah sz 12 but they sold out so i take a 12 1/5. if somebody want to put up the pics ill email them to yuh.

I guess they still didn't have jerseys?

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #32 on: June 06, 2006, 09:02:01 AM »
yea i was surprised at how quick they sellin cause a few sizes sold out and they only got them this week.  but i'm sure the smaller countries like t&t  have a more limited supply than teams like france and them. they have a big display in the store with all 32 teams. i jus get it cause i mean that is a big look for trini.
as for the jersey i am 99% sure THEY ARE NOT GETTING IT.
from wt i hear there's some kind of embargo against adidas stuff and the only things they gettin is the more high profile teams (argentina,france etc)
yuh best bet for the jersey is cop it in trini or call de man who post he have them in brooklyn. he legit, and my brother get the 2 of them from him.

« Reply #33 on: June 06, 2006, 09:08:36 AM »
yea i was surprised at how quick they sellin cause a few sizes sold out and they only got them this week.  but i'm sure the smaller countries like t&t  have a more limited supply than teams like france and them. they have a big display in the store with all 32 teams. i jus get it cause i mean that is a big look for trini.
as for the jersey i am 99% sure THEY ARE NOT GETTING IT.
from wt i hear there's some kind of embargo against adidas stuff and the only things they gettin is the more high profile teams (argentina,france etc)
yuh best bet for the jersey is cop it in trini or call de man who post he have them in brooklyn. he legit, and my brother get the 2 of them from him.

I'll pick it up in Germany when I get there. They should have.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #34 on: June 06, 2006, 09:16:11 AM »
these are johnny ringo's pics.....

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Israel

« Reply #35 on: June 06, 2006, 10:16:14 AM »
My lil bro tried to order it from Eurosport last week and they said they not getting until late June.

johnny ringo is there a number for the store in NY you bought your boots?
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #36 on: June 06, 2006, 10:27:58 AM »
heres the info-
its the adidas store on the corner of broadway & houston in nyc
ph# 212-529-0081

« Reply #37 on: June 06, 2006, 10:35:25 AM »

I have to find a shoe in that size yes... :o

« Reply #38 on: June 06, 2006, 12:52:03 PM »

I guess they still didn't have jerseys?

i heard that de adidas store is getting only 1/3 of what they really supposed to get........im guessing under 100 jerseys...... >:( >:( >:(

i hadda get that jersey

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
Re: Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots
« Reply #39 on: June 06, 2006, 01:01:05 PM »
yea dem boots is ugly,but i agree wit morvant put it on de shelf  it will be part of we history they done make it so.no seen
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Adidas F50 Trinidad football boots
« Reply #40 on: June 06, 2006, 01:13:56 PM »
Yeh i order mine a lil while ago they should be here in the nex couple days, acasports sellin them for any1 in england lookin, they order them straight from adidas. i have the black ones too, the boots isnt ugly they r 1 of the best lookin boots out right now, u have to see them up close really.