April 19, 2024, 10:03:51 PM

Author Topic: Interesting T & T Jersey Knockoff  (Read 2570 times)

Re: Interesting T & T Jersey Knockoff
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 12:28:08 PM »
Hmm looks like something I've seen before. Now if I can find that post....

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 12:30:39 PM »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 12:32:20 PM »
that smells of cheap imitation

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 12:38:03 PM »
Allyuh make out is ah Adi-cuatro

FOUR STRIPES!!  :o LOL

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 12:53:30 PM »
Here it was

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=11528.msg102956#msg102956

ALLYA see dis one, it shows creativity, originality and it ent boring and if ADI@$$ had ah come wid dis one I would be happier,
but we STUCK wid what we have AND I BUY ONE OF EACH COLOUR. :( :( :( :(

i think japan is de only country with that design......i rel like this one

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 01:28:52 PM »
trinis are bidding mad $ on the official jersies.

$122 US and counting?

http://cgi.ebay.com/TRINIDAD-AND-TOBAGO-HOME-SHIRT-06-08-ADIDAS-MEDIUM_W0QQitemZ8822989680QQcategoryZ123626QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Bredda i see one sell the other day for over £120, people rel desperate for the jersey now man. rel shortage here, soon i go have to make 1  :-[

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 02:15:13 PM »
anybody dat buy dat jursey for dat amount ah money is ah real bamseehole yes. ah mean de real ting hard to get but all you have to do is search and you could find dem. I just walk in ah soccer store sunday in maryland and dey had them.... original too boot. if you go buy dat, yuh might as well buy ah blank one and puh yuh own print on it :rotfl:

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2006, 03:37:56 PM »
anybody dat buy dat jursey for dat amount ah money is ah real bamseehole yes. ah mean de real ting hard to get but all you have to do is search and you could find dem. I just walk in ah soccer store sunday in maryland and dey had them.... original too boot. if you go buy dat, yuh might as well buy ah blank one and puh yuh own print on it :rotfl:

if only I would create my own supporter shirts, oh where can I find the tool to make my won ttff logos

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 03:52:50 PM »
gunman well link meh up nah i want a shirt yeh say u getting it in a store in maryland
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline #8

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2006, 04:12:40 PM »
look better than the official thing IMHO.

http://cgi.ebay.com/rare-trinidad-soccer-jersey-football-06-world-cup-shirt_W0QQitemZ8823362500QQcategoryZ20865QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

if to you that looking better than de official..than bredda...i worried about de official you have ;D...cause right off de bat i seeing a jersey with 4 stripes on it... :o

« Reply #12 on: June 06, 2006, 08:43:01 PM »
The biggest insult  that the makers do  in desigining this jjersey? no TOBAGO. Boycott this!!!!!!!!