April 25, 2024, 07:21:28 PM

Author Topic: Pictures From the ST Pauli FC Game. (PLAYER PICS ADDED)  (Read 5801 times)

Pictures From the ST Pauli FC Game. (PLAYER PICS ADDED)
« on: June 06, 2006, 11:06:41 AM »
 Well I am sending it to Eman to post it up for me.  First I must say thank to Shaun for getting me and my two friends in the VIP area to take these pictures and talk with the players. It was a very fun and interesting night. First we drove for 5hrs to get to hamburg them took 2hrs to find the park  ;D getting lost all over. Even get stoped by the German police because my friends car is tuned for shows and they wanted to see his German papers should have seen their faces whaen we told them it was an american car. DUHHHH  infact I will include that clip too.

sHAUN

Me an a friend

i WENT ON THE BUS AND PULLED HIM OFF FOR THIS ONE HE SEEMED HIGH

THE TWO FRIENDS I TOOK TO THE MATCH

I ASKED WHITTLY IF DEM PPL WAS FROM TRINIDAD TO DANCE YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN HOW HE SAID "NAAAAH"

« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 10:17:23 PM by Themanfriday »

Offline otownTrini

Warroirs in Germany PICS
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 11:28:42 AM »
thi pics on the socawarriorstt.com site are simply amazing:
http://www.socawarriorstt.com/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=486&Itemid=2

we thought we liked the team.. it's amazing the kind of support & love the germans are throwing behind us.. you'd forget there was a german team in teh cup too!

anyway, anybody have any more links to pics/video that were taken over the last two days in germany?

oh, there were some interesting soca related videos on youtube:
http://youtube.com/results?search=soca&search_type=search_videos

Offline vibetrini

Re: Warroirs in Germany PICS
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 11:48:17 AM »
Wow... that amount of support the Germans giving we is seriously awesome, those pics amlost make me shiver yes, really unexpected to see such #s supporting d team there... very pleasant surprise indeed.

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 11:48:39 AM »
Hear nah, someone tell that is not a MAN in those PINK TIGHTS!!!!    >:( :puking: Dat supposed to be representative of our carnival ?!!

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 12:01:05 PM »
Oh gorm, de man in  de pink tights...WTF! LoLLL!

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 12:05:44 PM »
But what is this?  Who tell Morvant to wear pink?  :rotfl: :angel:
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 04:31:26 PM by De Rat »

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 12:06:41 PM »
But what is this?  Who tell Morvant to wear pink?
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh eh joke fuk up nah
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Latso

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 12:12:10 PM »
this is definitely a man, there was a second one, with no hairs in red with springs.

I was there, I swear by my name :D

lol of you wouldn't swear, if he had the same name I have :D

"Lars" lol ....

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 12:13:22 PM »
Man datz not right Datz gay man

Alyuh go ahead let morvant run ah muck up in here

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2006, 12:16:18 PM »
now that pink man is just scary

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 12:21:19 PM »

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2006, 12:24:00 PM »
the pics on that link real nice... i like the two with the mexican wave and the soca warriors car... lol

Offline otownTrini

« Reply #12 on: June 06, 2006, 01:58:30 PM »
just in: You thought the pics were awesome, check out the video:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=PjyYTsm76xQ&search=world%20cup%20trinidad

Make sure your speakers are turned up... Maximus's Soca Warrior blasting in the background..look at the number of trini flags..

« Reply #13 on: June 06, 2006, 02:03:57 PM »
The fellas like superstars in germany.......I eh care cause dey is we superstars. ;D

Re: Pictures From the ST Pauli FC Game.
« Reply #14 on: June 06, 2006, 02:31:12 PM »
Well ah cant wait.. Shaun move cool to.

Offline #8

« Reply #15 on: June 06, 2006, 04:06:04 PM »

de rat...i know is probably joke yuh making...but ah asking nicely..next time put some kinda emoticon(s) in yuh post...so that we can know is really joke yuh making... :beermug:

MickeyRat

« Reply #16 on: June 06, 2006, 04:12:22 PM »

de rat...i know is probably joke yuh making...but ah asking nicely..next time put some kinda emoticon(s) in yuh post...so that we can know is really joke yuh making... :beermug:

WHo are you?

« Reply #17 on: June 06, 2006, 04:13:07 PM »

Nah, dah woulda take away from de funnyness man.

MickeyRat

« Reply #18 on: June 06, 2006, 04:17:14 PM »

Like he doh know!

he sound like he went convent.

Offline #8

« Reply #19 on: June 06, 2006, 04:30:20 PM »

WHo are you?

somebody close enough to know...that de man will take that statement with no emoticos very serious.. :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: June 06, 2006, 04:32:11 PM »

WHo are you?

somebody close enough to know...that de man will take that statement with no emoticos very serious.. :beermug:

Lawrd faddah allyuh men nuh easy..!!

Offline #8

« Reply #21 on: June 06, 2006, 04:37:09 PM »

Like he doh know!

he sound like he went convent.

pardna i do know...at de same time i doh want ah simple thread to turn into a cussout or even further  that's all...and de man in ?tion that yuh make de comment to VERY particular with certain comments..that's all...i not trying to tell yuh what to post and what to say...yuh is a big man so you do yuh thing..i sorry for opening my asshole in de first place.. :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2006, 04:46:37 PM »

pardna i do know...at de same time i doh want ah simple thread to turn into a cussout or even further  that's all...and de man in ?tion that yuh make de comment to VERY particular with certain comments..that's all...i not trying to tell yuh what to post and what to say...yuh is a big man so you do yuh thing..i sorry for opening my asshole in de first place.. :beermug:

:D Ah was now coming tuh tell yuh stop rinking Bush-Tea fuh other people fever. If Morvant Man had a problem with that (which I doubt) he woulda say something. Fellas does just be on kicks here. ;)

Offline #8

« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2006, 05:08:07 PM »

:D Ah was now coming tuh tell yuh stop rinking Bush-Tea fuh other people fever. If Morvant Man had a problem with that (which I doubt) he woulda say something. Fellas does just be on kicks here. ;)

if he wasn't at football practice and entered de thread..i can bet anything he would've started with' de rat..yuh joking or yuh f**king serious..yuh know me..me and u is freind' cause i see man who he close with... get cuss up or lash for de same thing....so sighting a potential cuss out or brewing of bad blood...i decided to play mediator...but like i said...i am sorry for opening my asshole.. :beermug:

« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2006, 05:27:14 PM »
Oh gorm, de man in  de pink tights...WTF! LoLLL!
Toppa, I tink day miss dis one oui

« Reply #25 on: June 06, 2006, 06:39:41 PM »

that is POOR conduct...

« Reply #26 on: June 06, 2006, 06:53:56 PM »
is it just me or has 27 posts on this thread gone and yet not one pic of the actuall game has been posted??

oh well at least the thread name isnt misleading :-\ :-\ :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: June 06, 2006, 07:19:17 PM »
is it just me or has 27 posts on this thread gone and yet not one pic of the actuall game has been posted??

oh well at least the thread name isnt misleading :-\ :-\ :beermug:

I've seen pictures of the match. There's another thread somewhere.

see starting here: http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16611.msg171333#msg171333

Friday's e-mail never came through for some reason.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 07:22:39 PM by e-man »

« Reply #28 on: June 06, 2006, 09:27:12 PM »
Yuh see dat is why big men does cry like ah baby when dey doh make de team. Boi looking at de vibes over dey, anybody go cry tuh miss out on dat and running out on de pitch.  BIG UP Warriors.