April 27, 2024, 06:59:45 AM

Author Topic: You think anyone trying to sabotage the Warriors?  (Read 4159 times)

You think anyone trying to sabotage the Warriors?
« on: June 06, 2006, 03:06:36 PM »
I was thinking earlier today about how all them nice foreign gyuls following the team and how teams and countries would do anything to get an edge.  Yu think they sending them gyuls to try ah thing with the warriors so that when the play dey all tired and can't profirm on the field?  Not unheard of, in university and college games they would try to send out saboteurs and the night before players thinking that they getting some free play went and sleep with gyuls.  The next day they all spent and can't play a note on the field.  Just something to chew on? 

Yeah I know everything is closed off and no one is allowed back to the camp or hotel rooms and everything, but you know sometimes yu can’t resist the temptations. 
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

Re: You think anyone trying to sabotage the Warriors?
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 03:51:34 PM »
If people we were not only afraid of T&T, but also if they hated T&T and couldn't stand the thought of us doing well in the tournament, then I might pay an ounce of attention to such a conspiracy theory...

As it stand T&T is not perceived as a threat to the trophy, and I get the impression that we are somewhat the "darlings" of this years World Cup (so to speak).......

If anyting rushin' de boys, iz on their own accord because dey want a lil piece of Caribbean pipin' to reinforce their German structure.

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 03:56:56 PM »
I am willing to take 1, 2, 3, 4.........hell all de gyal dem for de team.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2006, 04:10:33 PM by nygll »

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 04:06:37 PM »
I was thinking earlier today about how all them nice foreign gyuls following the team and how teams and countries would do anything to get an edge.  Yu think they sending them gyuls to try ah thing with the warriors so that when the play dey all tired and can't profirm on the field?  Not unheard of, in university and college games they would try to send out saboteurs and the night before players thinking that they getting some free play went and sleep with gyuls.  The next day they all spent and can't play a note on the field.  Just something to chew on? 

Yeah I know everything is closed off and no one is allowed back to the camp or hotel rooms and everything, but you know sometimes yu can’t resist the temptations. 

Doh worry people ah hah de contract to handle dem gyul for de team beenie man geh meh de contract .Right now ah offically looking for ah suicide squad to run in and handle dem gyul ...anyone tink dey able to handle pure sex with some german gyul for at least 18 hours ah day please respond to this text ... remember yuh will be doing ah good deed for yuh country ......

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 06:03:35 PM »

Doh worry people ah hah de contract to handle dem gyul for de team beenie man geh meh de contract .Right now ah offically looking for ah suicide squad to run in and handle dem gyul ...anyone tink dey able to handle pure sex with some german gyul for at least 18 hours ah day please respond to this text ... remember yuh will be doing ah good deed for yuh country ......

yes sir dis is one soldier dats willin tuh dive on ah grenade for the sake of a nation. (p.s. we take no prisoners)  ;D :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 06:17:34 PM »

if they getting action they best take it yes plant some seads in germany because the germans come to tobago to get the seads planted also !!!and you never know it could result in future birchalls coming from germany  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

for some of em it might be the only real action they see in germany

Enjoy it fellas

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 06:20:24 PM »
allya ent easy nuh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

buh on second thoughts you could be right...is this de posse ya mean  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

[size=04pt]sorry to those people featured in this picture[/size]
Sorry but if that is the posse then we don't have much to worry about....doh worry Dwight go hook them fellas up on some bess ting

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2006, 07:39:28 PM »
So wah all yu tell me is that no one go hit this if they had the chance

Well boy something wrong yes (or dey doing the right thing yes, thinking bout the WC)

But I know the boyz will do the right thing (Hit it and make sure to sleep after and drink real peanut punch fur de game :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:)

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2006, 07:46:41 PM »
ah goin everywhere sayin ah chris birchall.  ;D

« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2006, 07:59:40 PM »

oh gorm? what happen to devonish boy?

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2006, 08:03:35 PM »
Fellas who going germany......in de interest of the team......we need allyuh to be decoys and neutralise any such attempts. This is a matter of national importance................do it for the team.  :beermug:

Simply pick a member that you can impersonate easily......and work from there. This strategy best works when allyuh move in packs.....so get someting resembling de adidas trainin kit or whaever.....look uniform.......and keep our players energy levels high.  ;D
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2006, 08:07:55 PM »

oh gorm? what happen to devonish boy?

dat was kix eh.

« Reply #12 on: June 06, 2006, 10:13:47 PM »
thank god .....dog is a christian....cause if any ah allyuh say yuh impersonatin him...well....

« Reply #13 on: June 06, 2006, 10:37:56 PM »
I thought that I was bad :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :o

« Reply #14 on: June 06, 2006, 11:09:47 PM »

yes sir dis is one soldier dats willin tuh dive on ah grenade for the sake of a nation. (p.s. we take no prisoners)  ;D :rotfl:

I mehself eh go mind a lil kamikaze mission

« Reply #15 on: June 06, 2006, 11:14:11 PM »
I order yu all to take one for the team  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

Get in there and protect the boyz till they bring the cup home :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #16 on: June 06, 2006, 11:31:55 PM »
i suppling de bulletproof vest and them. squadrant leader we lock and loaded
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #17 on: June 06, 2006, 11:35:07 PM »

« Reply #18 on: June 07, 2006, 03:04:06 AM »
Fellas who going germany......in de interest of the team......we need allyuh to be decoys and neutralise any such attempts. This is a matter of national importance................do it for the team.  :beermug:

Simply pick a member that you can impersonate easily......and work from there. This strategy best works when allyuh move in packs.....so get someting resembling de adidas trainin kit or whaever.....look uniform.......and keep our players energy levels high.  ;D

Ppl tell me I resemble Ato? I could still get in? It probably have some people who feel he playing left wing for us still... :rotfl:

Offline jose

« Reply #19 on: June 07, 2006, 05:35:16 AM »
boy we had to hope yorke eh get loose,cause it go have real trouble

« Reply #20 on: June 07, 2006, 05:41:26 AM »
I endorse some german pu**y,only thing I don't like about german women is they shower maybe once or twice a week................Go brave but watch out for the itchies.

« Reply #21 on: June 07, 2006, 06:34:56 AM »
I endorse some german pu**y,only thing I don't like about german women is they shower maybe once or twice a week................Go brave but watch out for the itchies.

Stereo types coming at a mile a minute, Do you personally know a German woman who only showers once a week?  :rotfl:  I thought it was the Frenchies who did that  :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: June 07, 2006, 06:41:22 AM »

Ppl tell me I resemble Ato? I could still get in? It probably have some people who feel he playing left wing for us still... :rotfl:

of course!!! Ato doing de speed trainin with dem ent???? We cyar allow dat. It have anybody who does resemble beenie??? Everybody from coaching staff to waterboy.....arhmm.......hydrating specialist hadda get dey protection. Food too. Next ting dem try a european equivalent to lef han food on we players. Better be safe dan sorry.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #23 on: June 07, 2006, 08:23:18 AM »
Gangster ... mus be eatin dem up ...  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #24 on: June 07, 2006, 08:42:39 AM »
all i had tuh say about this is 9 months down de line....we go have de following

Trini-German chile
Trini-French chile
Trini-English chile
Trini-Italian chile

and de list goes on....spread yuh seed and fertilize de world for Trini sake...as all yuh say \"TAKE ONE FOR DE COUNTRY\"

Trinidad World Cup 2022 bomb squad???

« Reply #25 on: June 07, 2006, 09:31:05 AM »
Boy this thing getting out of control now :devil: :devil:

In any case, I have some black stone if de guys want  :rotfl: :rotfl: