April 28, 2024, 04:19:20 PM

Author Topic: Computer says Czechs will win World Cup  (Read 2214 times)

Computer says Czechs will win World Cup
« on: June 06, 2006, 07:57:28 PM »
I don't know if this was already posted, but I found this on Yahoo! site and thought it was interesting.

http://sports.yahoo.com/sow/news?slug=ap-wcupnotebook&prov=ap&type=lgns

Enter I hope I'm not to late, cause evertime I post something it get moved.

Offline NC

Re: Computer says Czechs will win World Cup
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2006, 08:08:09 PM »
I don't know if this was already posted, but I found this on Yahoo! site and thought it was interesting.

http://sports.yahoo.com/sow/news?slug=ap-wcupnotebook&prov=ap&type=lgns

Enter I hope I'm not to late, cause evertime I post something it get moved.

Have you ever heaed of the computer term GIGO ... Garbage In garbage out

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2006, 08:13:14 PM »
Czech...pshhhhh

dey have a chance

but the winnners will be either Germany,Brazil or England

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2006, 08:17:33 PM »
What other tales that computer has made

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2006, 08:25:56 PM »
I doh really think the Czechs even making it our their group...Italy and Ghana

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2006, 08:29:14 PM »
I think the winners are between Brazil, Czech and Italy...

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2006, 08:31:35 PM »
no.no.no.no.no.it's either argentina or brazil.

Offline jose

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2006, 05:09:22 AM »
czechs can reach far but not win it,england, italy or a surprise team

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 06:30:28 AM »
Armm......dat fifa ting is real randomisation. I realise it for myself. It does jus do it based on tings like past game "form" etc. Like for example when i was playing it.......i draw with sweden......and den my lil brother distract me last minute and england pip me 2-1. I ruff up paraguay and england and trinidad and tobago get through...but they have a feature where mid game you see scores from the final group game involving the other teams.......and england blow out sweden. Next time i play it over, again....draw with sweden  :o buh i mash in england 4-0. Paraguay score one on me.....and right after dat I see england 1 sweden 0. Dat mean if i get anything less than a win.......i was out. I score back 4 on paraguay....jus so sweden score 3 and beat england. My reasoning is......the cpu like it does say...."aight t&T and sweden draw.....and england get blow out from t&t....buh england beat paraguay 4-1. If t&t loosin to paraguay.....england beating sweden cuz dem beat paraguay who leading t&t who draw with sweden." That change after i went ahead.....so they give sweden the bligh. It eh really a reliable assesment.....though that could happen. I could see brazil, argentina or england taking it.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2006, 10:35:11 AM »
 I  almost certain Brazil will win it but the Czechs could reach far.

Offline sprog

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2006, 10:46:39 AM »
Trust me one of the traditional super powers of football will win but not the ones that have been getting all the attention.maybe someone like France, Spain,or Netherlands

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2006, 10:49:16 AM »
MEXICO!!!!!!!!!