March 28, 2024, 07:06:26 AM

Author Topic: What is the future of this sub-forum?  (Read 9356 times)

Offline monty

What is the future of this sub-forum?
« on: July 08, 2006, 04:27:52 PM »
And what colour will Destination South Africa be?  ;D

Re: What is the future of this sub-forum?
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2006, 01:44:41 PM »
It is part of the historical journey of the Soca Warriors from the fan perspective and should be kept as is so all could view, present and future.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2006, 09:27:45 PM »
i totally agree....
this board made many friends and made many part of an amazing journey...
in some years... we can look back on this subboard... and see how the culmination of many others' work ended in such joy for others!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2007, 01:42:30 PM »
This board makes me rememeber and make me pray that 2010 is a reality. I feel I need to add fasting to meh prays yes.

« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2008, 12:12:35 PM »
It is part of the historical journey of the Soca Warriors from the fan perspective and should be kept as is so all could view, present and future.

I agree

« Reply #5 on: September 13, 2008, 02:39:20 PM »
Well now more than ever we need this sub forum because we lookin like we need a Brazil colour

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2008, 08:57:13 PM »
I rel Pray too yea...

Forum in a good direction!