April 29, 2024, 01:10:04 AM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Exhibition at the National Library  (Read 12111 times)

Re: Forumites, Go down to the National Library and take een d Exhibition
« Reply #30 on: June 08, 2006, 12:05:32 PM »
Oh I forgot they have all the WC coins, the letter from Sepp to the library, all ramish ramdan whistle clothes and ting he get from his WC trip.

All kinda ting like Spalk press pass from all the games,

The World Cup cards we had in the warriornation day etc.

The pictures doe and the articles on the walls all d newspaper clippings etc real good. As well as all the various books, magazines and dvds with the Warriors in it.

« Reply #31 on: June 08, 2006, 12:11:34 PM »
Thanks Touches buh no pictures yet eh :(

There were some pictures taken by my self that i had posted up some time ago.!
OH ok when I read your report you had said that you were not allowed to take pictures so I missed when you did. Do you have the link Oconnorg?

It some where about on the site.. I did not have pictures of the Chupid man exhibit...

« Reply #32 on: June 09, 2006, 04:37:41 AM »
I will have to check that out.