March 29, 2024, 02:22:59 AM

Author Topic: Some new Pics  (Read 6815 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Some new Pics
« on: June 07, 2006, 07:06:25 AM »
These are pics from Saturday, whem the local crew attempted to view the match at TGI only to realise that trusty ole NCC wasn't bringing it. It also includes some shot from last nite after the Syngery show....

Oconnorg with 2 laptops trying to find ah feed....

nobody's angel and i trying not to stress...gilbert pissed....

reaper and ann3boys....

patriot made an appearance

2nd fuh good measure...

tallman and he fren nigel

d back of patriot's head...

girl warrior

for those of you who don't know...this is the famous Touches....
« Last Edit: June 09, 2006, 09:08:52 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: Some new Pics
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 07:10:29 AM »
THNAKS KANDII. nice to put some faces to de names. when is time for calpat i nkow who to look for now..
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 07:17:46 AM »
How touches always look a lil dif everytime he in ah pic :devil:

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 07:22:09 AM »
So why yuh eh simply introduce yuhself to them?

Judging from the group shot...'somebody' have have dey claws out *ROWR*  :devil:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 07:25:43 AM »
u just lookin to make bachannal as usual :)...ah didn't get dey name cause ah wasn't formally introduced...'cough cough...dcs'

meh look was being upset from nah getting to see d game...after we literally beg tgi to show d football instead ah cricket....

btw....ah waiting fuh ah man to beg meh to take down some ah dese pics :) :) :)

« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 07:53:01 AM »
nice tings.

dcs = a pimp?

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2006, 08:08:54 AM »
How touches always look a lil dif everytime he in ah pic :devil:

That is to keep people guessing.....just the day before I had a full months growth of beard on meh face.

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2006, 08:18:38 AM »
Nice pics kandi_tt...
So who from that group making the turn to Germany?  Hope to bounce up with all of you, even dcs ...(even doh he not  introducing his friends)  ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 08:21:24 AM »

"If dis gyirl who have no name touch mih one more time, is one elbow she go get in she arse"

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2006, 08:47:57 AM »

:challenge:

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2006, 08:59:29 AM »
so since d game aint show wat allyuh do for the time??

Offline Augi

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2006, 09:00:23 AM »
she name is candice 8)

« Reply #12 on: June 07, 2006, 09:02:43 AM »
Ah like them gold diggers because I don't have no gold to dig!  :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: June 07, 2006, 09:04:15 AM »
she name is candice 8)

yeah dat\'s is she name....she went St Joseph\'s POS ent?

« Reply #14 on: June 07, 2006, 02:31:47 PM »

for those of you who don't know...this is the famous Touches....

FAMOUS OR INFAMOUS TOUCHES..LOL
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #15 on: June 07, 2006, 05:58:41 PM »

Who is the chick all the way on the right??

« Reply #16 on: June 07, 2006, 06:06:28 PM »
she name is candice 8)

I confirming this one....her name is candice ;D....

and i didn't know dcs was a fatima man.....Respeck!
« Last Edit: June 09, 2006, 09:53:44 AM by oconnorg »

« Reply #17 on: June 07, 2006, 06:08:23 PM »

she real hot ah......I think her name beginning with a "S" or a "K"  ;D

« Reply #18 on: June 08, 2006, 09:05:04 AM »
is this Kappy :o

« Reply #19 on: June 08, 2006, 09:15:13 AM »
is this Kappy :o
nah try again  ;D....but i eh ent bussing anybody files  ;D

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #20 on: June 08, 2006, 09:17:38 AM »

she real hot ah......I think her name beginning with a "S" or a "K"  ;D

Ah tink she name have ah K ah A ah N and ah couple ah I's but ah cyar rightly tell yuh

« Reply #21 on: June 08, 2006, 09:24:20 AM »
Wait nah...dais Kandi TT.....WHAT !!!!!  WE REACH !!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #22 on: June 08, 2006, 09:55:03 AM »
 :-\ :-\

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #23 on: June 08, 2006, 09:59:02 AM »
But aye aye, pasdah ain't she god fadder

« Reply #24 on: June 08, 2006, 10:02:01 AM »
:-\ :-\

No need for that face Kandi.....but your name sure does descibe you !

« Reply #25 on: June 08, 2006, 10:07:09 AM »
was dis de Czech Rep Game??? cuz i rem that showing on channel 4...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #26 on: June 08, 2006, 10:11:45 AM »
that was when the czech game was SUPPOSED to be showing...they were showing the Peru game in between Colin Murray yapping....NCC brought the czech game delayed...

« Reply #27 on: June 08, 2006, 10:18:52 AM »
that was when the czech game was SUPPOSED to be showing...they were showing the Peru game in between Colin Murray yapping....NCC brought the czech game delayed...
orhor
well i was getting live feed from the internet
chinese commentary tho
how gilbert didntt pick up on dat

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #28 on: June 08, 2006, 10:45:53 AM »
yuh didn't post d info....people was on d forum going mad...

« Reply #29 on: June 08, 2006, 10:55:26 AM »
yuh didn't post d info....people was on d forum going mad...

most of the forum people watched it in chinese too via sopcast or pplive  ;D

wayzzzzzzz....i don't think i've ever been this unproductive at work   :(.....