April 27, 2024, 05:09:16 AM

Author Topic: Proof that American 'soccer' journalists are pipers  (Read 5489 times)

Proof that American 'soccer' journalists are pipers
« on: June 07, 2006, 07:32:00 AM »
De man say he yankees going through...and Argentina & Ukraine go get brace  ::)

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/2006/soccer/specials/world_cup/2006/06/06/rongen.notebook/index.html

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
Re: Proof that American 'soccer' journalists are pipers
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 07:38:43 AM »
i really don't think he is too far off ... US just might make it thru to the second round
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 07:54:11 AM »
...and most of us here Trindiad going through...? So what's the big difference?

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 11:36:14 AM »
I hopin the Us get knock out early as they are too cocky, but now I want them to make it just to see Organic flip and bite his bamcee!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 11:37:32 AM »
if america make it rhough i go flip and bite meh bamcee!!!

LMAO!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 11:50:08 AM »
if america make it rhough i go flip and bite meh bamcee!!!
Dih set yuhself up nah breds...because if that happen, the Toronto warrior nation will make sure yuh stay true to yuh word. We goh tape it and have e-man live stream it  :rotfl:
well yes

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2006, 01:15:27 PM »
i wud like tuh see u.s.a make it out of their group n make it  to de quaters before dey geh one dread cut ass, 5-1 preferably  ;D

it wud do gud for our zone dat we all perform, dat way we can keep d 4th place play off spot
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2006, 04:12:43 PM »
i wud like tuh see u.s.a make it out of their group n make it  to de quaters before dey geh one dread cut ass, 5-1 preferably  ;D

it wud do gud for our zone dat we all perform, dat way we can keep d 4th place play off spot

took the words out of my keyboard.  3 and a half qualifying spots from 6 is a very generous qualifying group. If all we CONCACAF teams perform badly we might lose that half a spot
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

MickeyRat

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 04:21:07 PM »
Doh get tie-up.  I have to admit, the US National team is fit, play good tactical football, and I'll be pleasently surprised if they make it into the final 8.
« Last Edit: June 07, 2006, 08:07:57 PM by De Rat »

Offline Benjie

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2006, 05:30:57 PM »
Dhh get tie-up.  I have to admit, the US National team is fit, play good tactical football, and I'll be pleasently surprised if they make it into the final 8.

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

Offline Benjie

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2006, 05:32:09 PM »
I hopin the Us get knock out early as they are too cocky, but now I want them to make it just to see Organic flip and bite his bamcee!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

LOL
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline marcel

« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2006, 08:43:38 AM »

???
didt know hallucinating drugs were legalised in the usa.

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2006, 12:12:19 PM »
Ah was listening to the US players in an interview......Dem fellas frigthen sah.  Landon cyah finish he sentences and nobody talking that we are favourites to win talk. 

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2006, 12:29:16 PM »
Ah was listening to the US players in an interview......Dem fellas frigthen sah.  Landon cyah finish he sentences and nobody talking that we are favourites to win talk. 

I just now see dem on ESPN dey talking bout dey go win it all. Buh ah think dah was a while ago.

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2006, 01:59:37 PM »

LOL
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah gawd all yuh does kill me yes!!!....LOL....LOL...
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 02:02:28 PM »
dutty...nothing wrong with the man predictions....
argentina in a hard group...and ukraine there for the first time...where Tunisia been there b4...

and y he should predict the SAMMMEEEEE ting we seein in about 50 diff websites...d man goin out on a limb...

but he do he wok...we talkin bout him and his article...thas it's purpose

« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2006, 02:06:26 PM »
dutty...nothing wrong with the man predictions....
argentina in a hard group...and ukraine there for the first time...where Tunisia been there b4...

and y he should predict the SAMMMEEEEE ting we seein in about 50 diff websites...d man goin out on a limb...

but he do he wok...we talkin bout him and his article...thas it's purpose
Ah have ah bottle ah ketchup fuh he too