April 28, 2024, 03:44:09 AM

Author Topic: #14 IS DE BEST TING IN A TUGS  (Read 5896 times)

#14 IS DE BEST TING IN A TUGS
« on: June 07, 2006, 08:09:22 AM »
I see like that 'other' thread cyah done for nutten... i fed up...

well all who post in that to waste down we big forward, fire bun!!!  :flamethrower:

because whether yuh like him or not is he goals have we where we is...  and in 2 days, regardless of what happen, it is a dream come thru for everyone here on this forum... live it and love it and stop de griping and fight down...

who ever ask inzaghi to run back and defend? how much goal drogba throw way? any of them international record match up?

i doh really care if he miss he birthday on saturday.. stern.. if yuh reading.. THANKS AND BIG UP!!!

I doh really care wha happen from now on.... i delirious for de last week... i never feel this vibes before.. allyuh get real and temper allyuh expectations...  cause no matter what happen, all that counts for me is.....

WE REACH

Re: #14 IS DE BEST TING IN A TUGS
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 08:10:55 AM »
YEAH WE REACH..................let we ease off the TEAM ...............yeah #14 score some goals so we could all keep quiet and jump up and get on BAD BADDDDDDDDDDDD

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 08:13:46 AM »
Oh gorm...yuh know how much crow I buy fuh man to eat

And wah ah go do with all dese bottles of ketchup?

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 09:14:15 AM »
big up to 14

score we chances and show d whole world wear yuh from

GO 14 GO WARRIORS

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE

Offline cowman

• doubles slight pepper extra kuchela
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 09:23:21 AM »
trinidads most prolific goal scorer all who say otherwise want blood from the man.
even if he throw way all world cup he is still ah boss and if he buss a net to win a game all man who was hating they go be sayin #14 yuh BESS 

« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 10:51:45 AM »

Eh Dutty...........Dat is One meal I looking foward to eh!! Doh dissapoint!!  ;D
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: June 08, 2006, 05:41:57 AM »

well if we cyah find face paint, de ketchup go wuk!!

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2006, 08:37:22 AM »
i get d paint already since maybe 3 months ago check sissions paint shops or maybe call d factory and see if they have  but i was kina fed up of man bashin john 2 he is one of the best forwards we ever had and will ever have check d man goals where he ranking now with international goals so d fellas b4 hush allyuh mouth d man good

ITS HERE CAN"T BELIEVE IT I AM STILL PINCHING MYSELF
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline sprog

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2006, 12:42:59 PM »
Yeah big up to Stern and the rest of the team, i hope after the world cup Stern could end up playing at some level more suited to his abilities, like the premiership.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #9 on: June 08, 2006, 04:26:10 PM »
aye... the swedes and the english monitoring the site... how abt we just keep it hush-hush and act like wolfe scoring all the goals for us

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2006, 04:33:55 PM »
BIG UP # 14!!!!!!!!!

YOU IS MEH HORSE, WE RIDING YUH TO GLORY!!!!!!!

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2006, 04:35:21 PM »
positive vibes ppl. positive vibes
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

« Reply #12 on: June 22, 2008, 07:04:25 PM »
Show dem Bravo!

« Reply #13 on: June 22, 2008, 07:05:23 PM »
14 all d way

« Reply #14 on: June 22, 2008, 07:08:24 PM »
NATIONAL HERO

« Reply #15 on: June 22, 2008, 07:08:58 PM »
Good one Stern
Andre say, "Dat man Stern John" ;D
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: June 22, 2008, 07:10:27 PM »
aye... the swedes and the english monitoring the site... how abt we just keep it hush-hush and act like wolfe scoring all the goals for us

I now see this one and nearly dead laughing

Stern "Facking" John

« Reply #17 on: June 22, 2008, 07:12:18 PM »
Stern-turn-inho !!!!!!!
Best ting in a tugs!!! Daiz right....

« Reply #18 on: June 22, 2008, 07:13:15 PM »
Oh no.. Not this thread again.!

« Reply #19 on: June 22, 2008, 07:23:52 PM »
De Clutch King does it yet again! Well done Bravo... and Dazza!

Wait nah....dis is 70 for de CONCACAF great! Congrats John 14!
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 07:29:47 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #20 on: June 22, 2008, 07:35:24 PM »
we go from ah nil nil draw with sweden in the WORLD CUP. to shouting we reach after barely beating bermuda? ???

i alone find something wrong with that? we move on to the next wrong thats it. no celbrations 4 a scrape vicxtory over bermuda. if i was the coach i woulda make that very very clear. 

i hope some ppl have their sights a bit higher than beating bermuda

« Reply #21 on: June 22, 2008, 07:43:17 PM »
ah freak this tread from 2006 breds

stern save the day !!

« Reply #22 on: June 22, 2008, 07:47:46 PM »
Stern John just easily saved 100 lives in Trinidad and Tobago... without Football this place is a mess...  f**k Gov't f**k Everyone...  that goal just saved 100 people lives...   

« Reply #23 on: June 22, 2008, 07:51:32 PM »
I glad we go through but I agree wit Freak y 2 yrs 2 d day when d team return from d WC we ketchin we tail 2 beat Bermuda and SM please explain 2 me what d gov't have 2 do wit this?

Where Jack proposal 4 d money doh even mention Income and EXPENDITURE statement dey doh ever get no income

« Reply #24 on: June 22, 2008, 07:51:48 PM »
for real eh..
 I think de goal save mine, and de radio's life.

« Reply #25 on: June 22, 2008, 08:21:55 PM »
After dis last 2 wks wit dis team I know I have 2 make meh will dey go kill somebody

« Reply #26 on: June 22, 2008, 08:37:08 PM »
we go from ah nil nil draw with sweden in the WORLD CUP. to shouting we reach after barely beating bermuda? ???

i alone find something wrong with that? we move on to the next wrong thats it. no celbrations 4 a scrape vicxtory over bermuda. if i was the coach i woulda make that very very clear. 

i hope some ppl have their sights a bit higher than beating bermuda

point taken but i at least we cleaned up the mess we put down last we.  It should have been 8.  But we always have scoring problems.  The coach is still suspect to me.
However, we have always used some coaches at some levels and other at another.  so maybe this guy has done his job.

« Reply #27 on: June 22, 2008, 08:45:03 PM »
aaahhh i remember back when i started this thread..

twas a better time.. *sigh*  :-\

« Reply #28 on: June 22, 2008, 09:03:43 PM »
I would first like to say Good Job to Daryll Roberts. Yuh get yuh chance and yuh shine. Not only did you score but you terrorized the Bermie defenders all game long. Secondly good job Stern. After your 5 to 1 ratio you did it again. Clutch King is right.

I think we have found we second starter alongside Kenwayne Jones.

Mobileman meets Air-dominator

Scottie and Stern could continue coming off de Bench.