March 28, 2024, 02:39:27 PM

Author Topic: Fellas Jack in goal for mexico  (Read 2512 times)

Fellas Jack in goal for mexico
« on: June 05, 2005, 03:46:52 PM »
Im seriously concerned about this situation him and durance dont  inspire onfidence at all . can anyone tell me what the problem is with ince and the seriousness of his injury and what is the latest with shaka.

Re: Fellas Jack in goal for mexico
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2005, 03:54:28 PM »
Eh nutting yuh could do.  He was what we hadyesterday and he get a shutout.  Wha more yuh want?... ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2005, 04:15:36 PM »
yeh was really happening? how ince get injured? wat type of injury or is it a personal buss up with beenie?  plz inform me plz and is the mexico game showing in tnt?????????

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2005, 04:20:58 PM »
i hope it would since the support for it would be overwhelming!!

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2005, 04:47:02 AM »
He was in goal fuh we against Mexico last September at de Hasely Crawford and his performance was so-so. I thought he could have done better on two of de goals dat dey scored against us. I hope he steps up his game and plays a blinder (according tuh dem English).

In general, we seem to lack depth in de goalkeeping department. After Ince and Shaka, there is a significant drop in de standard of goalkeeping. Hopefully, de new program dat Lincoln start would remedy de situation.

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2005, 06:19:47 AM »
yeh was really happening? how ince get injured? wat type of injury or is it a personal buss up with beenie?  plz inform me plz and is the mexico game showing in tnt?????????

He is injured.

Offline NC

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2005, 06:25:33 AM »
Guys, football is a coaches game and now that we finally have someone that has experience at the highest level, one should exepect good results consistency.  This Wednesday we will produce our best performance ever against Mexico.  Rememer besides coaching at the highest level Don Leo also coached in Mexico, so he would have info that BSC would not have been in a position to offer this team.  I know everyone would be confortable with a draw, but I am predicting a 1-0 to T&T.

« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2005, 06:39:28 AM »
plz inform me plz and is the mexico game showing in tnt?????????
I was told that Ince got damaged the day before the Panama game. Yes the Mexico/T&T game is LIVE on Channel 4 (Cable) in T&T
« Last Edit: June 06, 2005, 09:25:26 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2005, 07:10:30 AM »
well done TT about f-ing time
not that worried about jack in goal, it is what it is-no other choice let we move on can't change that now.
nuff teams have horrible keepers and still perform well.  just means we have to defend better, step up we effort.
defend as a team and starts with the men up front.

« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2005, 07:16:08 AM »
From what I heard Ince vex and left the team ? I dont know the full story. ?