April 26, 2024, 08:15:41 AM

Author Topic: what kind of vibes allyuh getting for saturday!  (Read 5406 times)

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
what kind of vibes allyuh getting for saturday!
« on: June 06, 2006, 11:37:33 PM »
Honestly i would like to know wat kinda vibes allyuh getting for de game,i know we all want the warriors to win .but before big occasions  i does get a vibes good or bad,and for this game i getting a good one .i sensing a win.

My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Who else have trouble sleeping as the days get closer?
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 01:54:28 AM »

Any news from the team camp? From the men who gone to  pick up all the left overs  or hangers on to the team, what vibes allyuh getting from the team camp?
« Last Edit: June 07, 2006, 02:03:36 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline jose

Re: what kind of vibes allyuh getting for saturday!
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 05:25:56 AM »
good vibes man,we go like ourselves

aight a TIIIizzic!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 09:32:22 AM »
i aint posting hard these days cuz i feeling overwhelmed bad by his worldcup bug

all a doing is coming on the site as a guest cuz i fraid if i start to post i aint go stop

come outa d closet all a allyuh who tizzic like d i

les dan 72 hours to go

big mag smallmag andre patriot jefferz an d rest a d locall based with tickets dun gone

i dont kno wat else to do

saturday i in tgi WITH MEH LOCALS unless tv6 lose d feed den is top speed by meh gyul cuz she espn go bring it on trincity tief cable

bless up

SHOTTA
« Last Edit: June 07, 2006, 09:47:24 AM by $#0++@ »

Re: aight a tizzic
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 09:34:17 AM »
I dey long time, ah wahhhhhhhhhh it to start nowwwwwwwwwwwwww :beermug:

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 09:37:03 AM »
i aint posting hard these days cuz i feeling overwhelmed bad by his worldcup bug

all a doing is coming on the site as a guest cuz i fraid if i start to post i aint go stop

come outa d closet all a allyuh who tizzic like d i

les dan 72 hours to go

big mag smallmag andre patriot jefferz an d rest a d locall based with tickets dun gone

i dont kno wat else to do saturday i in tgi unless tv6 lose d feed den is top speed by meh gyul cuz she espn go bring it on trincity tief cable

bless up

SHOTTA

ey whaz yuh cell #??? ah hadda put contigency measures in place....
an tell yuh girl cook for the whole forum in case

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2006, 09:38:33 AM »
TIZZIC   TIZZIC   TIZZIC

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2006, 09:39:22 AM »
man like I said before

Tizic is JOKE

i can't do nothing else

Re: aight a TIIIizzic!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 09:48:55 AM »
I feel I have all ah allyuh beat right now yes because I have World Cup fever yes....I really have a fever in trute and meh joints hurtin and nose runnin and I still cyar stay off the forum.

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2006, 10:00:03 AM »
Yea breds.......productivity real low these days....I cah do nuttin properly

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2006, 10:01:59 AM »
Alyuh remember when alyuh was young and yuh cyar wait fuh something and yuh start pissing yuh pants uncontrolably

:praying:ah tink ah jus piss meh pantz :drool: :nailbiting:

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2006, 10:09:57 AM »
Honestly i would like to know wat kinda vibes allyuh getting for de game,i know we all want the warriors to win .but before big occasions  i does get a vibes good or bad,and for this game i getting a good one .i sensing a win.

I feeling nervous like if I playing the game. I don't know. I want to be optimistic but I am just very nervous.

« Reply #12 on: June 07, 2006, 10:16:09 AM »
Paps yuh know how when yuh feeling like yuh have ah belly wok... but ah think they does call it butterfly’s. :D Well I have that and I just enjoying this moment like ah on maracas beach enjoying the sweet scene! Words can't describe the feeling and anxiety people have right now. I might do ah jump out ah plane and end up on field at we opening game i germany yes! Alyuh look out! Weh it is!

Offline sprog

« Reply #13 on: June 07, 2006, 10:25:33 AM »
Strange enough because of the last couple of defeats i am feeling quit confident we're going to win.We'll get it right on saturday, go tnt :challenge:

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #14 on: June 07, 2006, 10:29:58 AM »
First time ah so excited for something ah cant wait!!!!!!!!!! GO TNT GO!!!!!!!

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #15 on: June 07, 2006, 11:33:32 AM »
ppls i just waiting 4 saturday. i home doing nuttin and is like time standing still. anyways do you get this feelin??? we goin 2 win ;D
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #16 on: June 07, 2006, 11:42:18 AM »
shigs. i wish i could fall asleep from now until saturday. ah starin at a bottle ah sleepin pills here.....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #17 on: June 07, 2006, 11:46:21 AM »
To tell yuh the trute.....I going to work for the last three days.....and I eh wok yet.....is not that it doh have work to do....or I eh have work to do...is jes I cyah wok or concentrate on wok right!!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #18 on: June 07, 2006, 11:58:38 AM »
Meh eh do no wuk for de week....I cyar sleep and I just cyar hold still. Just imagine this Saturday when the players line up on the pitch and the TnT anthem start playing....whoie!! Dat is something!
well yes

« Reply #19 on: June 07, 2006, 02:01:59 PM »
Meh eh do no wuk for de week....I cyar sleep and I just cyar hold still. Just imagine this Saturday when the players line up on the pitch and the TnT anthem start playing....whoie!! Dat is something!

Boy leh meh tell yuh I ent concentrating properly at all,work taking ah back seat,I just want this to come fast and leh meh get back to the grind.................

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #20 on: June 07, 2006, 02:04:11 PM »
my Vibes is to say meh prayers and a positive outlook on things.... just enjoyment!!! and when we win ... PURE EXTACY!!! :beermug:
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

« Reply #21 on: June 07, 2006, 02:11:22 PM »
ah hopin for a win but i really cah see more dan a 2-0 or 3-0 loss

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #22 on: June 07, 2006, 07:15:16 PM »
my partner wedding saturday.i hope he know i riding out as soon as he say i do.cause i anticipatingdis wc for to long.ya think he go screw!

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #23 on: June 07, 2006, 07:59:06 PM »
I KNOW   BUT I WANT  TO SEE THE ARGENTINA AND IVORY COAST GAME TOO .AND  THE WEDDING STARTING AT 2.
                                        BUT THANKS ANYWAY FOR MAKING SURE I KNOW DE TIME

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #24 on: June 07, 2006, 08:24:07 PM »
i sense a t&t suprise... dont know if its a win or loss or draw... but i getting kinda nervous/excited... i cant keep my feet still!!!!!!!!!!!ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #25 on: June 07, 2006, 08:34:23 PM »
ah hopin for a win but i really cah see more dan a 2-0 or 3-0 loss

watch nah...i really excited these day, I think T&T go surprise some people Saturday including Brej...ah have faith in Beenie and de boyzzzz :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: June 07, 2006, 08:43:14 PM »
on saturday.....i go be in the living room wit family...i wont be on the site posting etc.
i know most of allyuh go be in the chat room while the match going on...but daz not me nah
i need full concentration and to be alone to fully savor thiese matches
i cah handle no ole talk and shit talk nah

« Reply #27 on: June 07, 2006, 08:52:33 PM »
on saturday.....i go be in the living room wit family...i wont be on the site posting etc.
i know most of allyuh go be in the chat room while the match going on...but daz not me nah
i need full concentration and to be alone to fully savor thiese matches
i cah handle no ole talk and shit talk nah
true dat.ah cyar type and watch tv de same time.ah does get dotish.

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #28 on: June 07, 2006, 09:07:50 PM »
I  doh know,ah fellin kinda nervous...I just hope dey play well, and at least win de first game, because i think de first game is important,dat will let everyone know we here and we ent goin no where....

Offline marcel

« Reply #29 on: June 09, 2006, 07:28:55 AM »

it hell

sweaty hands
stomach pain
pissing all the time
smoking(while i dont)
drinkin alcohol(while i dont)

but when the game begins,its all over,and just yell!!

i wish t&t all the luck in the world!
i am very happy for the whole of t&t and the very positive feeling they give the germans and show directly they are something extra that makes this worldcup even better.