March 28, 2024, 04:53:21 AM

Author Topic: Post A Positive Inspirational VIBES POSTINGS ONLY for Player/Team  (Read 19673 times)

Re: Post A Positive Inspirational VIBES POSTINGS ONLY for Player/Team
« Reply #90 on: February 06, 2009, 07:21:39 PM »
Let we gooooooooo SA 2010 we coming.

« Reply #91 on: February 06, 2009, 10:26:24 PM »
Why it soooo hard fuh man tuh write some positive vibes?

« Reply #92 on: October 10, 2010, 09:39:40 AM »
A flash from the past...players if yuh reading ......despite the setbacks to date, here is hoping the best as you go into the lion's den..... we will prevail through storms, we will prevail through the depths of depair, we will prevail when all others have failed.
GO TNT GO.......

« Reply #93 on: November 27, 2010, 03:05:22 PM »
one more time  fuh the players to read after they come back from the beach lime.

« Reply #94 on: November 27, 2010, 04:43:07 PM »
one more time  fuh the players to read after they come back from the beach lime.

Wrong it is a cultural experience they went to learn FRENCH.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #95 on: June 20, 2021, 07:24:06 AM »
Alright
Close the latrine door on Qatar  twotwo that  campaign was ta ta
Now let's move forward with some posivity for the youths- it's redemption time let's go turnso e heads - keep your heads up and go for the gold.

Can't fully remember the year but I do recall the time Jamaica gout oust of WC qualifiers but turned around and had a solid GC campaign.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #96 on: July 03, 2021, 08:09:53 AM »
Takethe winfor what it is - a victory to be celebrated. Nuffsaid - next game - well done to the players and coach- it's a long road to get to the destination .

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #97 on: July 06, 2021, 01:19:21 PM »
To the players and coaches- all the best in the game today- Positive  vibes  to  take with you  in the next chapter.

We are ' Warriors' WE GO FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #98 on: July 06, 2021, 06:16:23 PM »
Congrats- all the best moving forward to Team and Coaches

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #99 on: July 11, 2021, 01:21:27 AM »
 Congrats on holding Mexico  to nil- what a moral victory-  we jut reversed roles with the Bahamas- when they held us to nil.

So today was our turn to pull it off. We did not lose and if we could build on this, we could start the  positive playing it forward.

Way to  fight it up Warriors and Marvin P that was one of the best performances ah ever see  Yoh in the national jersey  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #100 on: July 11, 2021, 07:34:38 AM »
Damn AB, this is your private thread  ;D. Congrats and best of on the next game, and the next, and the next ..........

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #101 on: July 15, 2021, 12:29:48 AM »
Hang in there Warriors- keep fighting finish strong.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #102 on: July 16, 2021, 08:37:18 AM »
The power of belief- the capacity of confidence and the will and determination can yield and manifest positive results-
 Keep your heads up visualize success and play as if you were a number 1 FIFA ranked team- what would that look like? How would you approach the game?

Stop harping on the limitations of the past month but on the Ira les of what can be given this opportunity- starts with a belief in self and others around you.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #103 on: July 18, 2021, 10:18:21 PM »
Thanks for the fighting spirit- sense of pride and a willingness to fight for TnT. Keep  focus on the  journey; the learnings along the way and the acquisition of skills, mental toughness and professionalism to get to the destination.

We have had some close games-  leading up to this. Let's work on finishing- getting hungry and assert  our will on others.
Best of luck moving forward. I will be taking a break from this.