April 29, 2024, 05:57:48 AM

Author Topic: WHO GO SCORE TnT FIRST WC GOAL??  (Read 10615 times)

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
Re: WHO GO SCORE TnT FIRST WC GOAL??
« Reply #30 on: June 07, 2006, 02:27:43 PM »

i would be very happy if marvin 'dog' andrews was to make history for t&t but yorke looks the most likely to do so from a header,...note my words if he (yorke) scores it will be from a header

the way i see it it is even tough for us to expect to score at all....look at it this way,.....france as defending champ (wid de likes of henry and trezeguet) did not score a single goal at the last world cup,.....so we going afta france record ;D

« Reply #31 on: June 07, 2006, 02:33:30 PM »
We done score already... soon as we land down in Germany we score...alyuh ent ketch it! Think about it and leh me know! Fire!

« Reply #32 on: June 07, 2006, 02:41:12 PM »
We done score already... soon as we land down in Germany we score...alyuh ent ketch it! Think about it and leh me know! Fire!

yuh eh lie, all dem breddars done score already as dey going down in TNT history as the first ever .....so yuh right all ah dem done score already ...

« Reply #33 on: June 07, 2006, 03:32:54 PM »
Yorke going and buss the net first, watch and see. And if that don't happen for some reason I feel Edwards will score.

« Reply #34 on: June 07, 2006, 03:45:22 PM »

stern. or if a penalty yorke...

« Reply #35 on: June 07, 2006, 03:51:27 PM »
a header by lawrence....on a corner.

Offline trininess

« Reply #36 on: June 07, 2006, 04:39:20 PM »
birchie or jones bussing net first and creatibng history...........i so excited fellaz.....

« Reply #37 on: June 07, 2006, 04:47:31 PM »
Jack  :rotfl:

No but seriously, this is thing to blight the team...That said, the statistics are in favour of two men, Stern and Me Mum. I would be surprised if Stern score though, I thing Melberg and Edman done plan for him...is England that will underestimate him though  :devil:

« Reply #38 on: June 07, 2006, 04:51:56 PM »
yeah i feel "me  mum " go score or some one we ent expect.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Benjie

« Reply #39 on: June 07, 2006, 05:26:55 PM »
Big Marv go score fus, de dog go mash up sweden keeper as he try tuh save then Stern go score

Offline valleyman

« Reply #40 on: June 07, 2006, 05:34:23 PM »
To be honest from what I have seen of us in the friendlies it
breaks my heart to say this but I don't think we scoring against
sweden or england. However since I am allowed to dream my
bet is on Yorke or wise

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #41 on: June 07, 2006, 06:34:08 PM »
I put £2 on Birchall 33-1 and £3 on Stern 16-1 so hopefully is one of them ;)

Offline Latent

« Reply #42 on: June 07, 2006, 07:03:34 PM »
Stern John go score first. 66 International goals for TnT but number 67 will be the his first World Cup goal.

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #43 on: June 07, 2006, 07:19:21 PM »
spann!!!!!  oh shit sorry i forget the send he home ,yea birchill  go score de first goal
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #44 on: June 07, 2006, 07:31:19 PM »
spann!!!!!  oh shit sorry i forget the send he home ,yea birchill  go score de first goal

that not cool bredrin.....spann should be there

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #45 on: June 07, 2006, 07:37:31 PM »
Stern John go score first. 66 International goals for TnT but number 67 will be the his first World Cup goal.

I tink stern have 65 ;)

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #46 on: June 07, 2006, 07:52:47 PM »
JUST A LIL HUMOUR TRINI MADNESS.I RESPECT  WAT SPANN HAS DONE FOR THE WARRIORS ,ITS JUST A UNFORTUNATE SITUATION.

SMALL TING
                                                              RESPECT
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #47 on: June 07, 2006, 07:58:50 PM »
samuels... instead of actually trying to go with the cross after he beats eveybody he'll go for the shot for once... then maybe stern... he could real capitalize on mistakes and knowing sweden they bound to make some at the back

Offline Jay10

« Reply #48 on: June 07, 2006, 09:13:07 PM »
most likely, TT's first goal will come from a set piece.........corner or free kick.......probably with the head , or a scramble after a header............so ill go with...........Tallman, Yorke, Dog, or stern for d rebound.......................watch an see

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #49 on: June 07, 2006, 09:16:45 PM »
doh be suprise if Beenie put on wolfe and he score b/c i just say it... lol... wouldnt that be a suprise

« Reply #50 on: June 07, 2006, 09:18:22 PM »
It could be Stern but i wouldn't doubt if Big Marv. get graced with that honor.

« Reply #51 on: June 07, 2006, 09:19:41 PM »
stern scores when its needed.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #52 on: June 07, 2006, 09:25:26 PM »
stern of course
stern scores when its needed.
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #53 on: June 07, 2006, 10:00:35 PM »
Stern or Birchall got my bet

« Reply #54 on: June 07, 2006, 10:08:04 PM »
Watch meh.............in de words of bungi.............."As long as dey get it ah happy!!"  :wavetowel:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #55 on: June 08, 2006, 02:22:07 AM »
Okay this is not negative but I feel it will be a goaless game against Sweden (which is still postive)

Okay the first person to score a goal for Trinidad in order from 1-5

1. Stern
2. Chris Birchall
3. Latapy (if he plays)
4. Yorke
5. A defender

:angel:

Offline Consultant

« Reply #56 on: June 08, 2006, 03:18:46 AM »
Stern "Bound to miss Score" John!!!!

:angel:

Offline broko

« Reply #57 on: June 08, 2006, 04:19:57 AM »
Check de danger, oye, Latapy inna de area. Latas dribbling 3 men on de egde of de box den stringing up de keeper wit a bullet. Go warriors! :) :)

Offline jose

« Reply #58 on: June 08, 2006, 04:40:46 AM »
dog from a set piece