April 26, 2024, 11:43:46 PM

Author Topic: Keeping track of world cup games  (Read 1662 times)

Keeping track of world cup games
« on: June 07, 2006, 01:40:20 PM »
People,

Find this on thought ah would share it with everyone...

Goto dis site: http://www.download.com/My-World-Cup-2006/3000-2136_4-10504923.html

and download the program.

Yuh could keep track of we team and also plug in scores of other games.

On the top yuh could click View -> Stadiums and see de place where we playing and thing....real nice

OK and yes I was bored but at least something constructive come out of it

Re: Keeping track of world cup games
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 02:00:31 PM »
People,

Goto dis site: http://www.download.com/My-World-Cup-2006/3000-2136_4-10504923.html

On the top yuh could click View -> Stadiums and see de place where we playing and thing....real nice

Chinee boi, what do i input x's or the scores  like first game Trinidad 2 Sweden 1  you mean like dat? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 02:11:53 PM »
People,

Chinee boi, what do i input x\'s or the scores  like first game Trinidad 2 Sweden 1  you mean like dat? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

doh worry i already do de same...Trinidad and Paraguay make it out lol :D

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 02:13:23 PM »
great find thanks man
de program have paraguay and england advancing ;D ;D

nah it going by alphabetically order...de just seem like de advance by default but yuh know Trinidad going through tuh 2nd round ;)

Offline Latent

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 07:39:22 PM »
This Program is cool, thanks man

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....