March 29, 2024, 09:15:35 AM

Author Topic: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Savannah  (Read 2877 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Only in Trinidad

Her is bout football. In case you didn't know there is a link that will take you to another message board where the topic would be more appropriate.

let him know cowen................i was lookin for allyuh in the game but tstt frig up and andrea was high but such is life man blessings

Strictly politics!!!

thing is , while I am no Panday fan, he damn right when he says the governemtn restarted hangings to take public pressure off they backside fuh doing NUTTEN bout crime and kidnappings.

And I too am distressed that Abu Bakr walkinbg roung and ah ex-PM in jail too.

Offline #8

thing is , while I am no Panday fan, he damn right when he says the governemtn restarted hangings to take public pressure off they backside fuh doing NUTTEN bout crime and kidnappings.

Well TrueTrini,  here is something we can DEFINITELY agree on.  How the HELL could a man who attempted to violently overthrow the elected gov't of a country be ALIVE, let alone free to roam about the country and a former ELECTED prime minister be in jail over some Bullsh*t.

I have heard these sentiments expressed here ad nauseam. What I haven't heard, is what should they charge him with, and what are the legal underpinning of that case. We have had the ex-soldiers from the '70s - Shah, Lasalle etc who also walked the streets after being convicted in a court of law. so..... :-\ :-\