May 01, 2024, 04:32:25 PM

Author Topic: You can purchase your T&T World Cup shirts in Toronto  (Read 6147 times)

Re: Where do I get a replica shirt in Toronto??
« Reply #30 on: June 08, 2006, 10:18:58 AM »
Dey have a place in Oakville actually a roti shop just off Bronte Rd and Lakeshore dat getting de game-jerseys an dem. Ah could check fuh de name. Ah know ah know....oakville far...Trinidad further.

Thanks fuh de support people. Ah go do mi best to keep de flag flying high.

Lata, blessings and enjoy de night.
Richard G.
WELLI WENT THERE MAN. AND TH ENAME OF THE PLACE IS CARIBBEAN CUSINE. its 2367a lakshore.  unfortunaltey she didnt have nay more. and its 90 dollars. she had a brasil remainig and it look offical to me. so..... so i didnt get the jersey. but i did get 2 aloo pie and ah cream soda  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Where do I get a replica shirt in Toronto??
« Reply #31 on: June 08, 2006, 11:25:43 AM »

Richard G.
WELLI WENT THERE MAN. AND TH ENAME OF THE PLACE IS CARIBBEAN CUSINE. its 2367a lakshore.  unfortunaltey she didnt have nay more. and its 90 dollars. she had a brasil remainig and it look offical to me. so..... so i didnt get the jersey. but i did get 2 aloo pie and ah cream soda  ;D

At least yopu come out with something Trini :beermug:

Re: You can purchase your T&T World Cup shirts in Toronto
« Reply #32 on: June 08, 2006, 02:06:07 PM »
Doh know about this but I was searching for TNT shirts and this is what I came up with

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-country-trinidad-and-tobago-trinidad-and-tobago-national-team.html

Any info on these guys?

« Reply #33 on: June 08, 2006, 02:14:19 PM »
Doh know about this but I was searching for TNT shirts and this is what I came up with

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-country-trinidad-and-tobago-trinidad-and-tobago-national-team.html

Any info on these guys?

de backorder till August ah think

« Reply #34 on: June 08, 2006, 02:15:59 PM »
I jus see dat.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #35 on: June 08, 2006, 04:32:56 PM »
that site is old news, they had pre-ordering from march. I get mine from subside already. Take about a week to ship. The material of the kit good too, a stretch mesh kinda material. I don't know about everyone else, but I like we jersey. Its what my country is wearing, it is what i love!