April 29, 2024, 03:44:50 AM

Author Topic: is this healthy?  (Read 3058 times)

Offline Latso

is this healthy?
« on: June 08, 2006, 03:26:24 PM »
You can't tell me, dat dis guy don't take any drugs?

It seems to be a little bit dangerous, why don't we use the same stuff for our player's?

What do you think will happen, when this man shoot a ball, will the goalkeeper survive?

http://www.digger.tv/?index=show&video=202&startid=3

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: is this healthy?
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2006, 03:36:06 PM »
dats jus nastyness

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2006, 03:53:14 PM »
and dat man musbe cyah kick ah ball 5 yrds :rotfl: kickin ah ball is down tuh technique and ability not if yuh leg dem look like hulk, rivaldo,  roberto carlos, adriano, marquez of mexico dont have legs like dat but dem f**kers have ah deadly bullet
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2006, 04:06:18 PM »

It seems to be a little bit dangerous, why don't we use the same stuff for our player's?

What do you think will happen, when this man shoot a ball, will the goalkeeper survive?

Of all de WC pictures it have out dey dis is wah yuh choose to highlight ..sounds like yuh coming out ah de closet !!!!

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2006, 04:36:00 PM »
Is that you Latso? ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2006, 04:42:06 PM »
he looking like he cant even run farless kick a ball
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

MickeyRat

« Reply #6 on: June 08, 2006, 06:14:37 PM »
That is some sick shit.  Man watching another man flex!!!

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2006, 06:23:40 PM »
That is some sick shit. Man watching another man flex!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2006, 08:49:49 PM »
latso if legs is yuh ting,check out de man name platts.de biggest legs ever.

« Reply #9 on: June 08, 2006, 09:46:35 PM »
Yah think them is something ,Pat Roberts from the 700 club say that 3 years ago he did a leg press,of
get this.........One Ton ,...two thousand pounds  :rotfl: hes 74 years.

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2006, 09:49:50 PM »
Yeah, it healthy if u want to drop dead from drug use....doh trick people into watching them kinda ting.....steups

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2006, 10:52:01 PM »

dred u caan be serious...come nah man

Offline #8

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2006, 05:03:17 AM »

Where all yuh does really come out....of all de thing to post or ?tions to ask...all yuh good oui!!! somebody call de commish...TICKET!!!TICKET!! and more TICKET!!!

Offline jose

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2006, 06:35:38 PM »

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2006, 09:14:48 PM »
Yuh need tuh go on another forum with dat batty man behaviour, ah doh think dat is funny.