April 18, 2024, 01:40:16 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.  (Read 26532 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.
« Reply #90 on: June 05, 2006, 12:12:14 PM »
Fuentes will give us a report right ?

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #91 on: June 05, 2006, 12:13:21 PM »
Ok fair enough, we win at last. But I cyah accept that 100%.

Dat is a 3rd division team we struggle to put goal past.

And how Atiba get sent off??

« Reply #92 on: June 05, 2006, 12:14:05 PM »
Lawwwd

2-1 up versus a 3rd Division team

down to 10 men!

We have a world cup in less than a week.

:-[

They are second division. They are in the Regionalliga Nord

so it's
BundesLiga 1. - premiere
BundesLiga 2. - 1. div
RedionalLiga     2. div

They also made it to the german FA cup semis (DFB pokal) and then lost to FC Bayern 0:3

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #93 on: June 05, 2006, 12:15:08 PM »
oh well, the win should give confidence for match vs sweden

yorke and stern definitely go play much more in that game

« Reply #94 on: June 05, 2006, 12:16:55 PM »
i dont care where they made it to be honest
we are a world cup team now and the game really shouldn't be so close

Offline Yaw

« Reply #95 on: June 05, 2006, 12:18:06 PM »
e-man.  SOmeone said that channel 4 bringing the game later.  Are you going to have a stream of it?

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #96 on: June 05, 2006, 12:22:54 PM »
Ok fair enough, we win at last. But I cyah accept that 100%.

Dat is a 3rd division team we struggle to put goal past.

And how Atiba get sent off??

sounds like a small scuffle....push an shove an both men got sent off

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #97 on: June 05, 2006, 12:25:25 PM »
fellas dey won't play as hard trying to duck injury and to lets up that as our competition gets better our level of standard raises as well lets hope it is a situation like this  channel 4 showing something bout d stadiums now
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #98 on: June 05, 2006, 12:28:39 PM »
e-man.  SOmeone said that channel 4 bringing the game later.  Are you going to have a stream of it?

depends on when later and if pointalive is bringing it.

Offline Yaw

« Reply #99 on: June 05, 2006, 12:32:06 PM »

Cool.  Good looking out

« Reply #100 on: June 05, 2006, 12:34:55 PM »

Cool.  Good looking out

I will call NCC and the administrator for Pointalive in 1 hr and update the board as to whats going on . !

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #101 on: June 05, 2006, 12:43:03 PM »
Oh LAARDDDD!!!!

We cyar beat da side better dan dat, so close to de World Cup......Here wa goin on it eh have no obeah man we could send to Germany to put someting on de Swedish team.....or else we cou cou cook!!! ;D

Ah know we ent really expectin to beat de top teams in dis tournament, but ah hope we could keep it respectable!!

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #102 on: June 05, 2006, 01:00:04 PM »
No horros fellas, is jus a warm up, doh make any judgements on the outcome of that game.

I is ah Warrior, so i have faith in the team and beenie...

Well done soca warriors....victory sweet!
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #103 on: June 05, 2006, 01:07:38 PM »
According to Ruskin Mark it was the second 11.Wolfe,Glenn Cox, Atiba and Ince play

« Reply #104 on: June 05, 2006, 01:11:21 PM »
red card for Atiba

22-Clayton Ince, 3-Avery John, 2-Ian Cox, 17-Atiba Charles, 5-Brent Sancho, 16-Evans Wise, 10-Russell Latapy (capt), 20-Jason Scotland, 23-Anthony Wolfe, 15-Kenwyne Jones, 13-Cornell Glen.
« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 01:32:20 PM by Flex »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #105 on: June 05, 2006, 01:18:06 PM »
look the starting XI

that's a B side if i ever saw one.....but check out the captain leading them into bakkle!! RAAAHHHH RAAAHHH
« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 01:20:02 PM by kevinAckin »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #106 on: June 05, 2006, 01:22:08 PM »

« Reply #107 on: June 05, 2006, 01:23:21 PM »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #108 on: June 05, 2006, 01:24:51 PM »
look sum pics from the match here

« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 01:36:51 PM by kevinAckin »

Offline kevinAckin

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #110 on: June 05, 2006, 01:48:53 PM »
anybody know if channel 4 bringing the game later? and if so what time?
Love Jah and Live

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #111 on: June 05, 2006, 02:54:06 PM »
sorry guys for the late report.

trini wa good but if they play like today against england, oh oh...
before the red card was a foul from a trini, then a small "fight".

pauli is not very good. and trini did not play consequently, just a training match.
they did what to do, not more...

« Reply #112 on: June 05, 2006, 02:58:44 PM »
thans a lot mopy

« Reply #113 on: June 05, 2006, 02:59:43 PM »

clayton ince get a sweat wayssssss...

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #114 on: June 05, 2006, 03:03:50 PM »
nice to see cornell play... i want to see that boy against sweden... terrorize their defense whole match

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #115 on: June 05, 2006, 03:26:46 PM »
Mopy did you make any progress in seeing about de pic of the team in front of the team bus??

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #116 on: June 05, 2006, 03:33:26 PM »
anybody know if channel 4 bringing the game later? and if so what time?

Yea make sure to update we on that nahh

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #117 on: June 05, 2006, 03:33:55 PM »
no because i was not in hamburg or in rotenburg today.
i will drive on wednesday to rotenburg to visit the public training

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #118 on: June 05, 2006, 03:39:37 PM »
no because i was not in hamburg or in rotenburg today.
i will drive on wednesday to rotenburg to visit the public training
OK much appreciated mopy thank!!! ;D

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #119 on: June 05, 2006, 03:45:57 PM »
no problem, because i like this team!
realy nice boys. i talked on sunday with some of them, great!

in rotenburg there is a big trouble, all people want to see T&T.
The hotel is secured all the time. so it is not very easy that you can talk to them.
but sometimes it is possible ;)

I have no tickets for trinidad matches so i watch them in rotenburg.
very great people!

Best regards...