April 25, 2024, 04:18:21 AM

Author Topic: We wearing RED today in TT  (Read 4153 times)

We wearing RED today in TT
« on: June 09, 2006, 07:12:12 AM »
Forumites,

For those of you abroad, WC fever is gripping the town.

Most people are in red today and I am sporting my Latapy #10 in the office. In fact every one of my co-workers has on a red kit. Such a lovely sight.

If yuh not in red today take a big...........steeeeeeuuuuuuppppppppppssssssssss

Offline Girl Warrior

Re: We wearing RED today in TT
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2006, 07:19:17 AM »
I'm wearing red, and a few others on staff too.
Earlier, we set up our 52" tv in the middle of the office and guess who has the best seat in the house... yep, yours truly. My boss came by my desk and told me that he know i'll be trying hard to pretend that i'm doing work today.  :devil: :rotfl:

The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2006, 07:20:34 AM »
Boy this T&T JUZZY done taking a good beating...............I wearing it 2day, go wash it 2niteand wear it agian 2morrow...........This morning I only listen to 2 songs on my ride....................WE reach adn Fighter..............I real hype right about now

The moment I waiting on since I see World Cup 86..........20 yrs....we finally reach the big dance :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2006, 07:28:50 AM »
Boy this T&T JUZZY done taking a good beating...............I wearing it 2day, go wash it 2niteand wear it agian 2morrow...........This morning I only listen to 2 songs on my ride....................WE reach adn Fighter..............I real hype right about now

Wash what? Boy spray some febreeze and wear yuh shirt. Who vex lorse.

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2006, 07:40:19 AM »
Nah dread....cah be jumping up with no Molely arm..............men does get RED card for that. Is 2006 not 1956.....it have washing machine and all kinds nice soap............I go wash it jus to be safe.........cause when we win 2morrow, u had to smell good  ;D

:beermug: wowwwwwwwwwwww. Socawarriors.net seeing me more 2day than my real work :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2006, 07:44:24 AM »
Forumites,

Most people are in red today and I am sporting my Latapy #10 in the office. In fact every one of my co-workers has on a red kit. Such a lovely sight.

Touches keep us updated on the scene back home eh, you is de designated man for that  :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2006, 07:45:14 AM »
yeah...ah in red today too...

ah even see Republic Bank workers in red...no uniform fuh dem...

but i go admit...while waiting in d savannah for meh t axi dis morning...d place still feelin lil calm....ah was hoping for more red and flags today of all days...ah ahve meh camera in meh bad just in case....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2006, 07:47:49 AM »
Zinger boy

I have a funny feeling boy. I eh know how to describe it, Kicker say he have it to.

Is ah kind ah Pre Common Entrance feeling mixed with ah waiting for yuh HIV test results feeling all balled up into one.
Cyah describe it!!

I had to drink ah straight last night by meh self to settle down.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2006, 07:57:29 AM »
Sorry folks just wash meh WN t shirt last night. hah no dryer so it overnite outside ah lil damp so ah throw on meh WHITE GERMAN REPLICA hehehe (ah looking fuh cuss tuhday)

« Reply #9 on: June 09, 2006, 07:58:36 AM »
it hot in atlanta.

i on holidays.

therefore, i  bareback and in a boxers in mih house.  but is football boxers.

« Reply #10 on: June 09, 2006, 08:01:24 AM »
Forumites,

Touches, enough talk!! Pictures bro...pictures!!

Offline Latent

« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2006, 08:03:00 AM »
Man, I wearing RED since yesterday, I ain't even wash mih jersey since yesterday and I wearing it again today. Hopefully, it would not smell ::) ::) ::)

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2006, 08:52:43 AM »
Touches I hope yuh red shirt is A #14
For de love of de game

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2006, 09:11:02 AM »
Zinger boy

I have a funny feeling boy. I eh know how to describe it, Kicker say he have it to.

Is ah kind ah Pre Common Entrance feeling mixed with ah waiting for yuh HIV test results feeling all balled up into one.
Cyah describe it!!

ah feelin' better today though........HIV negative, and ah pass fuh fatima...we go be ok.

I had a lil drink last night too to help the unpleasant premonitions.
« Last Edit: June 09, 2006, 09:17:43 AM by kicker »

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2006, 09:43:19 AM »
Touches I hope yuh red shirt is A #14

Clearly someone didn't read the opening post.

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 10:02:00 AM »
I wearing meh red jersey in work today ...if meh boss vex... dats is he problem!!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2006, 11:42:31 AM »
One of meh friends say she dress up like dey national flag and she working in big position in ah financial company

this morning she happen to go downstairs in the customer service area and everybody just stand up straight and smile

so in her mind she praying no body start dey national anthem

i almost dead with laugh

anyways

BOYS this is where meh red pum pum shorts could come to play....AH HOME  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: June 09, 2006, 12:20:45 PM »
i dunno why ppl wearing red today...
tomorrow is our game... ::) ???

« Reply #18 on: June 09, 2006, 02:01:55 PM »

Wash what? Boy spray some febreeze and wear yuh shirt. Who vex lorse.

LOL.....LOL....LOL...LOL
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #19 on: June 09, 2006, 03:34:04 PM »
Zinger boy

Cyah describe it!!

breds wah kinda feelin dat, like yuh scared or wah ? common entrance / HIV test in one  :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline dotless007

« Reply #20 on: June 09, 2006, 04:35:53 PM »
rel ppl  have flags too boy

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #21 on: June 10, 2006, 05:42:04 AM »
I wearing red whole week since monday.
I cannot wait for 12:00

GO T&T

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #22 on: June 10, 2006, 12:49:15 PM »
red, white, & black adidas today.

the queen walk in with 2 red, white, and black nike shirt to wear in germany during the sweden game.

i set.

« Reply #23 on: June 11, 2006, 08:06:05 AM »

wearing red everydayyyy  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: