June 15, 2024, 09:13:59 PM

Author Topic: Who in CONCACAF has the least chance of making de World Cup?  (Read 2840 times)

Re: Who in CONCACAF has the least chance of making de World Cup?
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2005, 04:43:47 PM »
UMMM.. let me Guess??? fisrt two does not count. I eh have tuh see he site and ah go bet meh  mortage on this one.

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2005, 07:20:39 PM »
Somebody at FIFA.com has a real sick sense of humour boy.

Nobody have faith in we
« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2005, 08:33:21 PM »
Allyuh look at how the rest of the world view our chance to qualify.  Lets see what thet'll say after we stunt Mexico.
Regards

Re: Nobody have faith in we
« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2005, 08:36:02 PM »

Offline Strip

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2005, 09:34:55 PM »
it have ppl in t&t that still doubting too

let we just rally round we team and support them no matter what, and yuh right we go see who say what in the end.

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2005, 09:56:09 PM »
The element of surprise.

It is always better that your opponents underestimate you...they usually under prepare.

Case in point the US game...they didn't even take us seriously was more concerned with dey own bacchanal over pay...they didn't even prepare like they usually would. Score ended 2-1. Now if we had a coach that knew what he was doing and had a plan for them....the element of surprise woulda hit them.

So I glad we being underestimated.

Offline noname

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2005, 10:21:13 PM »
Fly in under the radar and get results....

It is to our benefit that people are "sleeping" on us.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2005, 10:31:05 PM »
lets play underdog while keepin our confidence up!

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2005, 10:35:10 PM »
 We will go to that world cup!!!! I have alot of faith in the team and the coach...

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2005, 05:09:57 AM »
All them votes is probably Panama supporters alone.

BTW, where Panamagirl and sting_padna. All the mouth they have and they shame to come back

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2005, 08:37:15 AM »
For real Cowen, When i talkin shit at least I does go back to get mine but dem fellas aint have no spine.

They must be hear we does talk real shit and f**k up people down here and fraid de pecong.

Panama Girl whey yuh dey........

« Reply #12 on: June 06, 2005, 03:34:47 PM »
Have you fellas clicked on the links for other languages. Apparently French people think Panama, Germans have us much closer and every Spanish speaker and his dog voting fuh we (no surprise there then!  ;) ).