April 28, 2024, 03:05:36 AM

Author Topic: Photos - See inside the Stadium for tomorrow's game.  (Read 3294 times)

Photos - See inside the Stadium for tomorrow's game.
« on: June 09, 2006, 07:04:36 PM »
All photos courtesy TTFF Media man Shaun Fuentes.[/size]

Offline Madd Ras#13

Re: Photos - See inside the Stadium for tomorrow's game.
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2006, 07:28:07 PM »
pictures dem lookin boss, make mih feel proud. thanx flex  :beermug:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2006, 07:30:08 PM »
Mr. Fuentes I want yuh job!!

very nice  :beermug:

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2006, 07:49:01 PM »
Like Stern Boots that left foot for Mickey go score one... From dem pics it look like Sancho starting and it might be true that Ince in goal and Denzil still have it over Aurtis ... just my take from de pics
GO WARRIORS
For de love of de game

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2006, 07:51:39 PM »
Well allyuh see Stern wearing the TNT adidas boots...I feel he going and score one fuh Blacks tomorrow...

"TNT WE WANT AH GOAL"... :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2006, 07:52:33 PM »
Like Stern Boots that left foot for Mickey go score one... From dem pics it look like Sancho starting and it might be true that Ince in goal and Denzil still have it over Aurtis ... just my take from de pics
GO WARRIORS

Like yuh read meh mind with that score one fuh Mickey dey boy.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2006, 07:58:03 PM »
Is a must.... if i remember right is 3 of his last 5 in de qualifiers was with de left which dedicated to blacks 2 dem was against Mexico and 1 against Panama
For de love of de game

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2006, 07:59:28 PM »
GO WARRIORS

Beenie say the team dat starting tomorrow done know dey self ... not sure about Theo over Whitley doh ... buh what de hell .. i cyar even sleep fus ah anxious ... ah ole intercol tune jus come tuh mind ...

Run yuh run ...Sweden run yuh run ...
Cuz wuh hear wah TnT say .... play boys play ...
With a piece ah rope an ah mango tree
We go string up yuh goalie ....
By he loolie ...

All together now ... Shaka ah know yuh know dis one ... an do lie
Snake in de balliser

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2006, 08:02:00 PM »
wearing the world cup jersey logo..that's official we are in.

« Reply #9 on: June 09, 2006, 08:07:10 PM »
Man yuh make a grown man cry...

Go warriors...

« Reply #10 on: June 09, 2006, 08:25:52 PM »
all them seats will fill up with de color of red.......remember one fella say that we have de third largest amount of supporters inde WC.

« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2006, 09:07:13 PM »
Look how these men stand before the game of there lifes....stay strong men.bless.....and yah know d
 beat.  :beermug:

« Last Edit: June 09, 2006, 09:08:59 PM by Compre »

Offline fivers

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2006, 09:14:56 PM »
Them felas ent smiling much as before. It could be a bit of nerves showing. I just hope they settle early and not let that get the better of them. Go T&T we want ah goal  ;D.

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2006, 09:15:17 PM »
all them seats will fill up with de color of red.......remember one fella say that we have de third largest amount of supporters inde WC.

Who say dah?

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2006, 09:57:16 PM »
I read it and I heard it on the news here in Germany. You will see in todays game.

Offline madmonn

« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 11:46:00 PM »
Can't wait for kick off.......Go Warriors.....play with.. NO FEAR