April 29, 2024, 01:17:31 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game (10-June-2006).  (Read 91411 times)

Offline Mock de Dread

Re: Sorrry TT but Sweden will winn
« Reply #180 on: June 10, 2006, 10:59:10 AM »
sweden first half done and its nil nil

how ever it goes from here we have already won the hearts of out tnt fans

big win for sweden ha even if you win you have already lost!!!

We just won over the world there in 45 mins

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: SO WHO SEE TALLMAN ON THE TV JUST NOW?
« Reply #181 on: June 10, 2006, 10:59:17 AM »
Big Up to tallman and de warrior nation crew the representing we....

Re: We @ TGI watchin cricket and waiting on the game.!
« Reply #182 on: June 10, 2006, 11:00:06 AM »
Lwad...I now watch the score 153-0 India...Back to the football.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game.
« Reply #183 on: June 10, 2006, 11:00:29 AM »
Good first half. Good defence by Hislop. Gave me a couple heart attacks though, is a wonder I still standing  :rotfl:  Hope Avery not hurt too bad.

They settling down well.  Glad to see all the supporters in Germany. I am in my living room wearing my Soca Warriors Tshirt with My huge T&T flag hanging on the wall over the TV. Couldnt find a warriors T shirt for my baby girl, but she wearing red anyway. The cat have a red collar on. DId I mention that I am upstate NY way behind god back where most people dont even know where Trinidad is and most of them dont even follow football?

And as far as I'm concerned, England lucky the goal was an own goal because otherwise it would be a 0-0 tie. Anything could happen in this world cup.

Lets go Warriors!!!
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #184 on: June 10, 2006, 11:01:06 AM »
Dem damn ESPN commentators pissing me off! >:(.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #185 on: June 10, 2006, 11:03:57 AM »
Dem damn ESPN commentators pissing me off! >:(.

Yeah dred they does talk some much shit!!!!!

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #186 on: June 10, 2006, 11:06:02 AM »
In Scotland we have to listen to English commentators condescending about every move.  To listen to them the WC's still in the bag... despite the fact both T&T and Sweden have played more football in 45 minutes than England did in 90...

Go Warriors!

« Reply #187 on: June 10, 2006, 11:06:29 AM »
we in trouble now red fuh avery john

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #188 on: June 10, 2006, 11:06:59 AM »
pardon my french but that Mother F*%*&%*& singapore ref.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

« Reply #189 on: June 10, 2006, 11:07:39 AM »
That referee is ah mudda c@#t, that was a great challenge. We need to protest that. They cheating us. since yesterday the referee calling the under dog team real hard.

« Reply #190 on: June 10, 2006, 11:08:36 AM »
Ah real pressure now

Offline [ger] wiggle

« Reply #191 on: June 10, 2006, 11:09:17 AM »
Oh my god, got a red card :(

Just tried to get the ball of, ah sh*t f*ckin' swedish g(a)uy!  ::)

By the way: hello from germany  :rotfl:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #192 on: June 10, 2006, 11:09:34 AM »
Ref is a jackArse, sweden tackle, play on, trini tacke, foul. ..... I wonder where he staying?

« Reply #193 on: June 10, 2006, 11:09:45 AM »
Cornel Glen comming on

Re: SO WHO SEE TALLMAN ON THE TV JUST NOW?
« Reply #194 on: June 10, 2006, 11:12:53 AM »
Sure I just saw him. He in red or white ?

« Reply #195 on: June 10, 2006, 11:17:42 AM »
GleNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #196 on: June 10, 2006, 11:18:09 AM »
Nearly!

« Reply #197 on: June 10, 2006, 11:18:29 AM »
I tell;l alyuh Stern can't match up with Glen he is ah boss. And zHislop just come up big point blank.

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #198 on: June 10, 2006, 11:19:21 AM »
Superb reflex save by Shaka...

« Reply #199 on: June 10, 2006, 11:19:59 AM »
shot bredda

« Reply #200 on: June 10, 2006, 11:20:39 AM »
Alright ah calm down. Cornell Glen...Ny lord what a shot out of nothing......We still in it guys

We fighiting !!!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #201 on: June 10, 2006, 11:20:49 AM »
Oh lord ah go dead....... come on warriors......

Anyone see the ball that almost take off the referee head?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #202 on: June 10, 2006, 11:24:05 AM »
OK Whitley comming on now to win the game

« Reply #203 on: June 10, 2006, 11:28:02 AM »
alllyuh think latas go get ah run today?

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #204 on: June 10, 2006, 11:28:49 AM »
Good defending

Offline LondonTriniGirl

« Reply #205 on: June 10, 2006, 11:33:05 AM »
From watching this match I truly believe that God is ah Trini

« Reply #206 on: June 10, 2006, 11:34:17 AM »
Right they fustrated now so it is we time to score now

« Reply #207 on: June 10, 2006, 11:36:06 AM »
Sancho having a boss game

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #208 on: June 10, 2006, 11:38:55 AM »
Great save from Larsson

« Reply #209 on: June 10, 2006, 11:39:15 AM »
Who doubting Shaka....where alyuh now.