March 29, 2024, 09:31:43 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game (10-June-2006).  (Read 90458 times)

Re: Sorrry TT but Sweden will winn
« Reply #120 on: June 10, 2006, 08:16:48 AM »
boy

who is you boy

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game.
« Reply #121 on: June 10, 2006, 08:54:28 AM »

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE        R EEEEEEEAAAAAAAADDDDDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #122 on: June 10, 2006, 08:59:39 AM »

« Reply #123 on: June 10, 2006, 09:04:29 AM »
HYMC

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #124 on: June 10, 2006, 09:09:39 AM »
well spiritus as u can see there been alot of unexplained disasters laterly .so don't be surprise when sweden loose.and freddie ljungberg looks better than wat he really is cause he plays next thiery at arsenal.
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline triniboots

« Reply #125 on: June 10, 2006, 09:10:24 AM »
Spiritus:

This is the World Cup, you saw what happen to Poland yesterday and how England was very lucky against Paraguay, the only impressive team so far is Germany. Sweden is the favorite in our game, but the underdogs T&T will make a statement today, WIN, LOSE OR DRAW. Good luck to you and your team. You might want to test your toilet water before the game cause we don't want you to get too sick  :rotfl:

« Reply #126 on: June 10, 2006, 09:17:02 AM »
spiritus listen to some tunes and relax a bit :beermug:

http://www.tntingermany.com/music.php

THANK YOU. COMPREE.....YUH HAVE MEH DANCE IN HERE :duel: :cheers: :notworthy: :violin: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #127 on: June 10, 2006, 09:29:19 AM »
Ah jus see dem trini men playing pan on the spanish channel and dem gurl dancing to we music!!!!.....big ups!!! ;D

We @ TGI watchin cricket and waiting on the game.!
« Reply #128 on: June 10, 2006, 09:32:04 AM »
We here and TGI getting primed up, watching cricket and waiting on the game to start. !

kandi_tt
oconnorg
nobodys_angel
kandi's brother
adam ali
Ann3boys
Reaper
Shawn
Shotta

Waiting on others to come!

PICTURES

« Last Edit: June 10, 2006, 01:41:43 PM by oconnorg »

Offline UD Trini

« Reply #129 on: June 10, 2006, 09:34:18 AM »
Check Univision coverage of the game. Just had a group of Trinis outside the stadium, shouting Soca Warriors. Good coverage ....I LOVE IT!

« Reply #130 on: June 10, 2006, 09:35:17 AM »
Kust got the first pics here in England.....Red in the stadium

Offline Trini in FL

« Reply #131 on: June 10, 2006, 09:35:52 AM »
Yea boy is love all around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D

Offline ndookie

Re: We @ TGI watchin cricket and waiting on the game.!
« Reply #132 on: June 10, 2006, 09:37:21 AM »
10 minutes !

get read !!!
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #133 on: June 10, 2006, 09:39:09 AM »
thank U Westcoast, i´m sorrry if I dissing youre team today but I really really rally hope that u can winn over the cockey English. Even as they have a Swedish manager. But today I can´t do it it would be a dissaster for sweden if we was loosing today.

yeah but allyuh cyah wine like we tho  :rotfl: :rotfl:

but we still at the World Cup  :beermug:

Trinis on charter stranded without tickets ???
« Reply #134 on: June 10, 2006, 09:41:41 AM »
Don't know if a thread with this went already....

I heard on the news last night that one of the charters that left T&T arrived in Germany but everybody still waiting on their tickets which was part of the cost of the charter.

They interviewed one of the parents of some people onthe charter and she say the authorities over there telling them they have tp pay an additional 300 Euros per ticket if they want to see the game.

Anybody have the latest news...who was the travel agent ?  What hospital he staying in right now ?

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #135 on: June 10, 2006, 09:41:51 AM »

We reach the stage we warming up
throw your hands up in the air
we going forth together now
to take world cup this year

team of the year!
mash it up
team of the year !
tear them up
team of the year!
blaze them up

Warriors go forth we are united as one GO T&T
win lose or draw we are the team of the year

smallest nation to play in world cup every one vibes it up!!!!!!!!!!!
win lose or draw we

Offline Mock de Dread

We reach the stage we warming up!!!Team of the Year
« Reply #136 on: June 10, 2006, 09:43:48 AM »
We reach the stage we warming up
throw your hands up in the air
we going forth together now
to take world cup this year

team of the year!
mash it up
team of the year !
tear them up
team of the year!
blaze them up

Warriors go forth we are united as one GO T&T
win lose or draw we are the team of the year

smallest nation to play in world cup every one vibes it up!!!!!!!!!!!

I'am crying like a baby

Offline FNEX

« Reply #137 on: June 10, 2006, 09:49:32 AM »
Socawarrior...!  8)

FNEX 8)

Check out: Calypso songTnT in Germany - Musik (Downloads) http://www.cool-breeze.org

« Reply #138 on: June 10, 2006, 09:50:16 AM »
the first 10 minutes of this game if TNT  TNT needs to watchj it and mek sure they do not gave up an early Goal ,  if TNT does dat we in Trouble. The under dogs on all the other game gaved up goals early and you guys saw what happen.. TNT hold it dung ..we could beat Sweeden trus mi.. To all de peeps in Gemrany supporting us be safe...

war..
"GO warriors mek us proud"
represent de red black and white!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: We @ TGI watchin cricket and waiting on the game.!
« Reply #139 on: June 10, 2006, 09:51:23 AM »
Eh allyuh.. I give ah man on this site name Rastafari he Germany ticket in he hand... De man still in trinidad oui .. he get stranded in T&T cyar go to germany... That hars .

Offline Trini in FL

« Reply #140 on: June 10, 2006, 09:52:48 AM »
Check out univision allyuh!!!

« Reply #141 on: June 10, 2006, 09:52:53 AM »
Tallman in White and on he cell phone as usual

Offline Mock de Dread

Re: We reach the stage we warming up!!!Team of the Year
« Reply #142 on: June 10, 2006, 09:54:57 AM »
Insane

Get mad now get mad now !!!!!!

this is scandalous

« Reply #143 on: June 10, 2006, 10:05:51 AM »
Oh Lawd Sancho...do better than that

« Reply #144 on: June 10, 2006, 10:13:26 AM »
we ent looking too bad

« Reply #145 on: June 10, 2006, 10:15:18 AM »
Cyd to the rescue

« Reply #146 on: June 10, 2006, 10:23:35 AM »
we fighting hard.  ah like de spirit so far.

« Reply #147 on: June 10, 2006, 10:26:14 AM »
we need to communicate better on defense and stern need to be more agressive

« Reply #148 on: June 10, 2006, 10:27:31 AM »
we fighiting good