April 20, 2024, 03:32:07 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game (10-June-2006).  (Read 90920 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Re: We @ TGI watchin cricket and waiting on the game.!
« Reply #240 on: June 10, 2006, 12:01:19 PM »
wha u doing watchin d cricket..schupssssssss
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline valiant

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game.
« Reply #241 on: June 10, 2006, 12:01:24 PM »
Carlos Edwards stood out for me but everyone was excellent.  :)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #242 on: June 10, 2006, 12:01:41 PM »
England --- 3
Sweden ---1
Trinidad ----1
Paraguy-----0

WHo would have thought?
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #243 on: June 10, 2006, 12:01:56 PM »
Congrats to the SOCA WARRIORS, a wonderful game......especially Hislop and Edwards. We takin that point, England run in nah, real pace!!!!!
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #244 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:13 PM »
T&T play their heart out and I love that

« Reply #245 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:21 PM »
Great Performance Congratulations  We were cheering Birchy and co on ..  Come on

when you and birchal done call meh ;D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: Sorrry TT but Sweden will winn
« Reply #246 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:32 PM »
was reading here that some people dident toght our subkeeper (Rami Shaaban) dident have any internationell experience. That is so wrong. If u have played in Arsenal as first keeper one season then u have experience. He leaved Arsenal because of injurie. .How many in TT have played in Arsenal?? Our subkeeper have played in the youth national team also so Im not worried. 

Sorry Soca Warriors  But Sweden Have maybe 3 of the best offensive players in the world, OK Ronhaldino is the best but then Zlatan, Ljungberg and Henke Larsson is one of the best.

If Sweden lose I will eat my sox and drink the  water from the toilet VIEL GLUCK TT
Kick some English ass in the next game instead!! ;D

Best regards from sweden :rotfl:

You were saying..... :devil:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

Re: Vale Fans View....
« Reply #247 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:35 PM »
we had tears in our eyes too  what a fantastic result for our local lad and his team mates,, 

You have made his dream come true
All i want now is a Goal against england from him

Cheering you on with my Trinidad Flag 

Come on Boys
THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL

Offline pthandi

« Reply #248 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:39 PM »
Thank god for that

The Soca warriors game in game out proove exactly why there here

they belong here

these Trinis can play

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
Re: SO WHO SEE TALLMAN ON THE TV JUST NOW?
« Reply #249 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:44 PM »
done know......mus represent!
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #250 on: June 10, 2006, 12:02:45 PM »
CONGRATULAITIONS MY SOCA WARRIORS.  That was a true display of what a warrior is.

« Reply #251 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:03 PM »
yessyess yess yesss now on to england

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #252 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:13 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
who laughin now!!! B**ch!!

Re: THANKS TO ALL TnT PLAYERS
« Reply #253 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:23 PM »
 Beenhakker is a Boss. The players play with heart and soul....I loving this....Football is on the day...and we was most present

Offline Mock de Dread

Re: Vale Fans View....
« Reply #254 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:44 PM »

i taught i was the only lame person crying after this game

i still in tears

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #255 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:49 PM »
THANK YOU PLAYERS....................................................................

THANK YOU BEENIE MAN..........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Daly

• Historia del Futbol de PR
« Reply #256 on: June 10, 2006, 12:04:59 PM »
Congratulation from PUERTO RICO you represent all the Caribbean... Coño I’m happy for all of you
Watch out, I'm coming......

« Reply #257 on: June 10, 2006, 12:05:06 PM »
shaka is a boss

Offline trinikid

« Reply #258 on: June 10, 2006, 12:05:24 PM »
Aye Soca warriors boy edwars show he colours frustrate lumberg whole game shaka nufff said boy all dem jack fans i eh knocking jack but shaka is d man i in care what NOBODY say

« Reply #259 on: June 10, 2006, 12:05:40 PM »
 ...Go T&T....10 men for most of the second half....I enjoying every moment of this....GO T&T

Offline Antwan Rockamora

« Reply #260 on: June 10, 2006, 12:06:35 PM »
Well played Soca Warriors!  Hislop run things, but Yorke should have been man of the match.  Great result!

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #261 on: June 10, 2006, 12:06:49 PM »
I AM IN TEARS  i cant believe it, i had faith i always did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #262 on: June 10, 2006, 12:06:55 PM »
right before all ah we big games , men does come and strom the forum ...

Remember againt Bahrain ?

but..i doh expect anymore post from he lol
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline triniboots

« Reply #263 on: June 10, 2006, 12:07:07 PM »
Swedish man:

Our team did not want you to drink toilet water, so we figure we would just give ya a draw!

Offline wtf

« Reply #264 on: June 10, 2006, 12:07:20 PM »
Hi to all you soca warriors out there!

Congratulations from Germany to you and thank you for being a part of World Cup 2006 in my home country!

All the best to everyone of you and take care!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #265 on: June 10, 2006, 12:07:40 PM »
THANK YOU PLAYERS !!!
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #266 on: June 10, 2006, 12:08:19 PM »
lawd ah proud as hell....nuff noise we makin here in atl...hislop and the boys played great. nuff respect to the skipper as well, he played ah defensive midfield like ah general...glenn shot shud ah gone in...madness!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Mock de Dread

Shaka Hislop- Man of The Match
« Reply #267 on: June 10, 2006, 12:09:50 PM »

Every one played well
stern was left alone, we had no chance of winning
Yet we won !!!!

But shaka hislop boy you can have the babeies of my wife boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Shaka Hislop- Man of The Match
« Reply #268 on: June 10, 2006, 12:10:20 PM »
dan it have ah thread 4 this

« Reply #269 on: June 10, 2006, 12:10:31 PM »
Swedish man:

Our team did not want you to drink toilet water, so we figure we would just give ya a draw!

Hear big talk now nah! Eh...I could imagine.