June 08, 2024, 07:14:17 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game (10-June-2006).  (Read 93282 times)

Offline Yar

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Sweden Game.
« Reply #270 on: June 10, 2006, 12:10:31 PM »
T@T the best team. Ilove your team. Hi from Russia

Re: THANKS TO ALL TnT PLAYERS
« Reply #271 on: June 10, 2006, 12:10:35 PM »
BLOUI BLOUI BLOUI.......WE REACH  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN I WOULD LIKE TO ANNOUNCE THAT JERSEY TRINI IS DRUNK WITH JOY AND TWO SIX PACK AH CARIB  ;D

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #272 on: June 10, 2006, 12:11:21 PM »
Could We challenge that Red Card in the world cup so that John could play next game? cause that second challenge was all ball.

Offline broko

Re: Sorrry TT but Sweden will winn
« Reply #273 on: June 10, 2006, 12:12:01 PM »
Tough luck Spiritus, Sweden eh win buh doh dig nutten, lewwe have a drink- I drinkin Carib, and I think you prefer...ahhhhh.....  toilet water.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Vale Fans View....
« Reply #274 on: June 10, 2006, 12:12:03 PM »
I woulda cry too but that not in my nature so I spill some beer fuh Sweden  ;D

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #275 on: June 10, 2006, 12:12:29 PM »
Shaka big big big game !!!!!!!Shaka yuh is no. 1 as far as I see......Now that was some warrior football....Congrats to the team every Trini everywhere real proud
Love Jah and Live

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #276 on: June 10, 2006, 12:14:35 PM »
Sancho played well 2 as Marvin Back up Big up 2 him.

Offline trinifuhlife

Come nah man allyuh upload de game nah!
« Reply #277 on: June 10, 2006, 12:15:07 PM »
What allyuh waiting for? I could watch that game over and over again!!! Dem saving latas fuh when we play the pommies on Thursday. We going fuh dem backside!!! ;D

Re: Vale Fans View....
« Reply #278 on: June 10, 2006, 12:15:25 PM »
I'd admit it, my eyes got a little moist.  :D

Offline Trin Pics

Trinidad and Tobago signed photos
« Reply #279 on: June 10, 2006, 12:15:48 PM »
Hi,

I have signed pics of the boy's on ebay. I got these signed when they played Iceland in London. I have them listed on ebay but if u like u can buy from me direct if u do nt have paypal. Every order will also get a free unsigned team photo of the boys.

The link

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8824088093&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1

email me gawainowen@yahoo.com

« Reply #280 on: June 10, 2006, 12:16:04 PM »
de dread doh really drink...but today i have to take a drink for them fellas...we are sooooocaaaa warriors!!    the byos made me proud today.  watch out england and paraguay

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #281 on: June 10, 2006, 12:16:12 PM »
aye, i doh want to see anybody in here doubt beenie again...he own sweden with 10 men..also i think kelvin jack gona stay on the bench.

Offline dervaig

« Reply #282 on: June 10, 2006, 12:16:28 PM »
Challenge the red card?

We have a VP of FIFA, you can bet your last dollar that
card will be overturned, AND the referee will be sent packing.

BRILLIANT T&T, simply BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Daly

• Historia del Futbol de PR
« Reply #283 on: June 10, 2006, 12:17:08 PM »
Sancho was immense....
Watch out, I'm coming......

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #284 on: June 10, 2006, 12:17:40 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: toast to carlos edwards,shaka hislop,sancho,birchill,yorke,cyd gray and dennis lawerence good defensive game . and a nice spark from cornell off the bench was well appreciated .to the mad man who got sent off u deserved it ,cause he was running tackling while and he would of gave up a penalty if he stayed in the game
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline bleachii

« Reply #285 on: June 10, 2006, 12:18:19 PM »
Just finished watching that game.  Congrats from America (USA\Galaxy fan here).  That was the best display of guts and determination I have seen in some time.  What a gutsy move to put in Glenn.  Great stuff.....Go You TNT!  Keep it going.

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #286 on: June 10, 2006, 12:18:27 PM »
these men makin me proud

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

Re: Come nah man allyuh upload de game nah!
« Reply #287 on: June 10, 2006, 12:18:29 PM »
i record it on dvd..but i ent know how to upload dat on de computer :-\

Offline WREXHAM WARRIOR

• www.red-passion.com
« Reply #288 on: June 10, 2006, 12:18:44 PM »
Well done Soca Warriors . Watched the match in my Garden in sunny Wrexham(even got our faces painted up in red & Black). If you can hold up to Sweden with 10 men for half of the game I predict good things for you against england. I dont know if you saw them play this afternoon but they just scraped an unconvincing 1-0 win they were Garbage. Truly Over rated

Shaka hislop - a true hero

cant wait for Thursday to come

Come on T&T !!!!!!!

Offline broko

« Reply #289 on: June 10, 2006, 12:19:04 PM »
Congratulations, well done Soca warriors. That was blood, sweat and pride. Boy i happy too bad, yes. Well done Beenie. De boys look good, real good. Buh we now start . Bring on England!

« Reply #290 on: June 10, 2006, 12:19:53 PM »
yeah  when i see avery get the 1st card and he keep coming in late , high and from behind i tell my brother half time watch tha man go get send off then 2 mins later red
he shoulda never put heself in that situation
luckily we still get a point man nearly kill the game

Re: Trinidad and Tobago signed photos
« Reply #291 on: June 10, 2006, 12:20:08 PM »
take them pics and show dem up in yuh bamsee

all ah we have that and more

if yuh was ah fan yuh woulda never sell it

take that and cool it

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #292 on: June 10, 2006, 12:20:20 PM »
thanks to all the soca warriors for holding there own against sweden,and special thanks to shaka hislop,carlos edwards,and sancho.good job beenie!

« Reply #293 on: June 10, 2006, 12:20:31 PM »
i to too too clad i so happy oh gosh man this feel as a win fuh me

Offline trinit

• the best from laventille
« Reply #294 on: June 10, 2006, 12:20:44 PM »
Good going TNT we Love it bring on England now

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #295 on: June 10, 2006, 12:21:23 PM »
aye, i doh want to see anybody in here doubt beenie again...he own sweden with 10 men..also i think kelvin jack gona stay on the bench.
:applause: :applause: :applause:

special thanks to our captin, Dwight York
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

Offline trininc

« Reply #296 on: June 10, 2006, 12:21:51 PM »
Congratulations!!!!! Well done Soca Warriors. We love you too bad!

Offline Damunk

« Reply #297 on: June 10, 2006, 12:22:45 PM »
Brilliant! brilliant! brilliant!
The Soca warriors have done us all proud!
I can tell you 120million Nigerians were rooting for you guys, and you didnt let us down!
True Warriors.
Congratulations!
Now, can someone point me in the direction of a Trini party tonight here in London? :beermug: ;D
Welll done !!!!!

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #298 on: June 10, 2006, 12:22:58 PM »
yea that guy avery from the time i saw him made his first tackle i knew he was destiny was to be sent off or cost us the game by giving up a penalty cause he was slide tackling very wild when there was no need for it

Offline blacklondoner

« Reply #299 on: June 10, 2006, 12:23:55 PM »
This is just a congratulatory note from London to the people of Trinidad & Tobago and the Soca Warriors for the magnificent result against Sweden today.